Re: *** The home invasion thread***

Postby alfa » June 29th, 2024, 12:15 pm

Habit7 wrote:
alfa wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Talk about hitting home... But blind idiots in here can't even speak to the increase in home invasions because of their loyalty to a flaming idiot

Yeah they even ignore the rats that crawl over patients in TT hospitals. I am sure you have a relevant example.

Hush yuh kant for once nah, dis serious thing here.
Nerve accept my deepest sympathies

Virtue signal with somebody else's post. This is a public forum, if you don't like what I say scroll down. Don't use your personal insecurity against me as a soapbox to offer condolences. My post has nothing to do with your sentiments.

If shameless had a face eh smfh

Postby maj. tom » June 29th, 2024, 12:20 pm

[redacted]
Last edited by maj. tom on June 29th, 2024, 12:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » June 29th, 2024, 12:27 pm

alfa wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Talk about hitting home... But blind idiots in here can't even speak to the increase in home invasions because of their loyalty to a flaming idiot

Yeah they even ignore the rats that crawl over patients in TT hospitals. I am sure you have a relevant example.

if habit bothering you soo much then just click his profile and click "add foe"
you wouldnt see his posts unless you want to

this is a public forum and everyone no matter how senseless or dotish they are can post

Postby Habit7 » June 29th, 2024, 12:47 pm

If you sincerely want offer condolences to someone, do it.

Don't use my post addressed to someone else to cuss me while attempting to be compassionate.

That is shameless. And if my opinions so bothers you, please block me.

Postby mero » June 29th, 2024, 1:59 pm

alfa wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Dis your way of being serious and sympathetic to someone? Get out yuh panty man feelings and stop obsessing over strangers on the internet nah g.

Swear some a allyuh here does operate like some bonafide blrs

Postby pugboy » June 29th, 2024, 2:21 pm

lewwe stick to the main topic

Postby gastly369 » June 29th, 2024, 2:22 pm

Chimera wrote:
bluefete wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:A lot of swelling under the left orbit with tissue red and bloody looking. Tissue on top right over the eye also swollen.
Eye seems good

Damn. I pray that she recovers quickly. These people do not need to see the inside of a courthouse- just slow singing and flowers bringing.

When Chimera writes a certain way about these pests some people get upset. Trust me, I would react very differently.

Maybe, that is why God did not let me go with them the day my wife and son were held up at gunpoint.

i find anyone who come to do a robbery with a weapon should be killed

no jail and bail or any of that

you come with a gun willing to kill, you should be killed by home owner or police without fail
We go be depleting the content for all them youtubers

Postby maj. tom » June 29th, 2024, 4:47 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 29th, 2024, 5:00 pm

So that's about 67 in 6 months... Roughly 10 home invasions per month(that figure could be more, given how much is actually reported)

Postby MaxPower » June 29th, 2024, 5:03 pm

Nerve,

Sorry to hear what happened. Best of recovery and repair to you and your family.

Postby pugboy » June 29th, 2024, 5:20 pm

it’s a lot more, an srp i know says it’s usually a few a week….
and no, i don’t have video evidence of her saying that or her regimental number

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So that's about 67 in 6 months... Roughly 10 home invasions per month(that figure could be more, given how much is actually reported)

Postby alfa » June 29th, 2024, 5:34 pm

pugboy wrote:it’s a lot more, an srp i know says it’s usually a few a week….
and no, i don’t have video evidence of her saying that or her regimental number

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So that's about 67 in 6 months... Roughly 10 home invasions per month(that figure could be more, given how much is actually reported)

Could be that criminals are seeing it as a lucrative enterprise as there's usually little resistance from a mostly unarmed population and they almost never get caught. Easier than robbing a Chinese grocery where I'm seeing more and more armed guards. Might sadly even increase in the future

Postby pugboy » June 29th, 2024, 5:50 pm

they do their research the entire width of country

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2024, 7:15 pm

Habit7 wrote:

U are a very sick individual indeed

Postby Dave » June 29th, 2024, 8:17 pm

abbow

Postby abbow » June 29th, 2024, 9:40 pm

nerve....hope you and the family recover from this..

people in my area have encounted Spanish fellas walking along the LNG line access road and the oilfield roads as well..people have lost wackers, tools, ac units, water pumps even washing machines..

they are scoping things out during daylight hours and returning to rob.

Postby nervewrecker » June 29th, 2024, 9:52 pm

abbow wrote:nerve....hope you and the family recover from this..

people in my area have encounted Spanish fellas walking along the LNG line access road and the oilfield roads as well..people have lost wackers, tools, ac units, water pumps even washing machines..

they are scoping things out during daylight hours and returning to rob.
I know about these, Unfortunately I cannot speak about it on a public forum.
Can inbox or whatsapp me for the info. Any info you have you can share with me and I will forward it to the relevant personnel.

HSA

Postby HSA » June 29th, 2024, 10:02 pm

sorry to hear that nerve. i wish you and your family a speedy recovery both physically and mentally. I was also a recent victim of a home invasion as well. the hardest thing to do is rest. but try to rest

Postby alfa » June 30th, 2024, 7:25 am

Postby maj. tom » July 2nd, 2024, 9:15 am

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=322302004274546
An elderly couple was assaulted and robbed at their home in Fyzabad early on Friday 28th June, 2024.
• Around 11:30pm on Thursday, a 60-year-old woman and her 70-year-old husband, secured their home along John Jules Trace, Delhi Road, Fyzabad and went to bed.
• However, around 1:30am on Friday, the woman got up to use the washroom when she was alerted by her dog barking.
• Upon making checks, she was approached by three masked men in the living room two of which were armed with firearms, while the other was armed with a cutlass.
• The suspects subsequently instructed the woman to remain quiet, when she did not comply and began screaming.
• On hearing the screams, her husband quickly responded and one of the suspects dealt him several blows about the body with the firearm.
• The suspects then proceeded to relieve the victims of 1 saw, 1 Brush cutter, a cutlass, a Samsung A33 cell phone and a Huawei P30 Pro cell phone, before fleeing the scene on foot.
• The victims notified the police and WPC Alexander-Hill with the assistance from Task Force and CID personnel visited the scene and interviewed the victims before conveying them to the Siparia Health Facility where they were treated.

Postby nervewrecker » July 2nd, 2024, 8:01 pm

Some of the info a bit inaccurate like the dog barking but I guess they filled in the gaps and did their best.

CID and Wpc Alexander were also very professional and polite.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » July 3rd, 2024, 7:37 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Some of the info a bit inaccurate like the dog barking but I guess they filled in the gaps and did their best.

CID and Wpc Alexander were also very professional and polite.
nerve is alyuh that happened to? sorry you and your family went through that bro... Hope you all coping even a lil better since...

Postby nervewrecker » July 4th, 2024, 8:44 pm

Every sound, every shadow, every movement outside has you on edge. Can't sleep, can't eat, can't be at peace.

My folks haven't recovered mentally and physically yet. Just this evening I strolling in and I tend to be very quiet but quick. My mom saw a figure bolt past a window in a nomex and she nearly got a heart attack.

Postby pugboy » July 4th, 2024, 8:59 pm

takes at least a couple months
my dad would get up in the night and be looking under the bed and tables in other rooms

nervewrecker wrote:Every sound, every shadow, every movement outside has you on edge. Can't sleep, can't eat, can't be at peace.

My folks haven't recovered mentally and physically yet. Just this evening I strolling in and I tend to be very quiet but quick. My mom saw a figure bolt past a window in a nomex and she nearly got a heart attack.

Postby gastly369 » July 5th, 2024, 5:12 pm

IMG-20240705-WA0161.jpg

Postby pugboy » July 5th, 2024, 5:18 pm

lolllllll

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2024, 7:02 pm

gastly369 wrote:.
IMG-20240705-WA0161.jpg
Dat for Habit7 whos fails to answer the question if a home invasion is a crime

Postby Habit7 » July 5th, 2024, 7:25 pm

gastly369 wrote:. IMG-20240705-WA0161.jpg

I wonder if when the photographer rear-ends him he will blame Rohan Sinanan.

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2024, 9:23 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Habit7 is home invasion a crime?

Postby gastly369 » July 5th, 2024, 9:41 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Habit7 is home invasion a crime?
*steviewonders