El Barça es mes que un club!

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby X_Factor » April 24th, 2013, 6:49 pm

We will hit them fast and hit them hard, i expect an all out performance from the team next wednesday
just watch and see, and have a lil faith

Postby rfari » April 24th, 2013, 6:56 pm

NicholasM. wrote:Barca coming back and win 6-0 wait and see. Dem German teams only bad on home soil.

Ppfffftt! U had 'home' field advantage yesterday brah. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » April 24th, 2013, 7:14 pm

NicholasM. wrote:Barca coming back and win 6-0 wait and see. Dem German teams only bad on home soil.

:-|:-|

Postby Morpheus » April 24th, 2013, 7:40 pm

Hi Real...............

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 24th, 2013, 7:47 pm

Morpheus wrote:Hi Real...............

Hey barca, your place or ours for finals?

Postby Morpheus » April 24th, 2013, 7:59 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

^^Toss a coin yes.

At least allyuh have an away goal. DOH!

Postby X_Factor » April 24th, 2013, 9:39 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

allyuh will know before us!!
allyuh game is tuesday!

Postby pioneer » April 24th, 2013, 9:40 pm

Postby rfari » April 24th, 2013, 9:45 pm

X_Factor wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

allyuh will know before us!!
allyuh game is tuesday!

Buh ent the decision made already?

Postby X_Factor » April 24th, 2013, 9:50 pm

all the talk, and i know BM is a much better organised team than AC but
AC thought the same thing eh!!
so dont count egg in fowl bottom untill the 90 mins done!

because once we have 2 goals in the first half, is game over for allyuh!!

Postby rfari » April 24th, 2013, 10:06 pm

X_Factor wrote:all the talk, and i know BM is a much better organised team than AC but

I like your optimism. With a positive attitude like that ur side will reach far and accomplish much
Just not this season...

legend

Postby legend » April 25th, 2013, 2:58 pm

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » April 26th, 2013, 6:33 am

axe

Postby axe » April 26th, 2013, 5:27 pm

X_Factor wrote:all the talk, and i know BM is a much better organised team than AC but

you actually comparing Bayern Munich with AC Milan?

hmmmmm you really clutching at straws yes.....

fuh that Bayern will come at Nou Camp and beat Barcelona like dey beating ah dutty car mat!

Postby rfari » April 26th, 2013, 5:34 pm

Fuckyocouch.jpg

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » April 26th, 2013, 10:36 pm

Postby rfari » April 27th, 2013, 10:12 am

Sounds like a defeated man. Did he even play?

End of an era talk 'unjust' - Iniesta
MADRID, April 25, 2013 (AFP) - Barcelona midfielder Andres Iniesta said Thursday that claims that the Spanish giants are coming towards the end of an era following their 4-0 Champions League semi-final first-leg defeat against Bayern Munich are misguided.

"I think it is unjust to talk about the end of an era," he told a press conference in Barcelona.

"This team in the past five years has won two Champions Leagues, been to three more semi-finals, we are about to win a fourth league in five years, we have won Supercups and everything else, it has been a blessed cycle of success.

"That is many years winning and fighting for everything. If you analyse five years in one game against Munich it doesn't make any sense. For me, the end of an era is when years pass and you don't win titles.

"People need to have a lot of respect for this squad, manager and club in general. Evidently we need to improve but this is an evolution that the club has to have. It doesn't make sense to me to talk about the ending of an era."

A 4-0 lead from the first-leg has never been overturned in the Champions League but even if qualifying for the final now seems beyond Barca, Iniesta insisted they still had to try to reclaim their pride in the second-leg at the Camp Nou on Wednesday.

"They (Bayern) are in a very good moment right now and we need to recognise their superiority. Other opponents have recognised it with us.

"It hurts to not have been able to live with the demands that Bayern imposed on us but we need to appeal to our faith a little for the return-leg. If we are going to go out, we need to do it giving everything."

Before they even face the Bundesliga winners, Barcelona could be crowned domestic champions this weekend should results go their way.

A win away at Athletic Bilbao combined with victory for Atletico over Real in the Madrid derby will mathematically seal the title and Iniesta believes the merit in winning the league has been somewhat lost in the furore over the Champions League in recent weeks.

"We need to see what happens on Saturday. This league has been one of the most difficult in recent years for many reasons. For us to have been able to achieve it after losing it last season is a very important step looking forward to next year.

"When you are champions of the league nothing is bad. Starting from there, if other things happen, you are talking about very good or outstanding years.

"The league is the most important but obviously the Champions League is the most prestigious. If we are saying that every year you don't win the Champions League it is a bad year then I think we are making a mistake."

kca/gnf/phz

Courtesy: ScoreMobile for Android (http://m.thescore.com/scoremobile)

Postby X_Factor » April 30th, 2013, 4:44 pm

hav faith fellas!!
we will make it into the finals!!

Postby mero » April 30th, 2013, 4:56 pm

I aint even worried tbh

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 30th, 2013, 5:00 pm

I hope you guys make it tomorrow

Cutass for them Germans

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » April 30th, 2013, 5:03 pm

it's up 2 u guys to represent the Spanish in the finals now....

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » April 30th, 2013, 5:20 pm

we will defeat Bayern...talk done!
hard luck real fans, you had luck on your side and was unable to captilize! Dortmund throw away three clear chances at goal and real was too nervous in the 1st half causing rushed plays with less creativity...

dont worry Barca will represent spain...and defeat bayern 5-0...who doh like that doh read it! As my compatriot said above, if you cant support us when we lose, dont support us when we win.

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » April 30th, 2013, 5:35 pm

He Will Destroy Bayern Tomorrow.

Postby AllTrac » April 30th, 2013, 5:49 pm

NicholasM. wrote:Image
He Will Destroy Bayern Tomorrow.

wtf? :lol: :lol: really? no, seriously?? :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » April 30th, 2013, 7:03 pm

german powah iymc

Postby X_Factor » April 30th, 2013, 7:17 pm

^make sure and have ur quote ready!

"why barca does always have the second game at home"

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 30th, 2013, 8:26 pm

X_Factor wrote:^make sure and have ur quote ready!

"why barca does always have the second game at home"

brb...*PM-ing AC Milan*

Postby noshownogo » April 30th, 2013, 8:43 pm

We need to play one of the most efficient and effective games we've played all year.

Good luck to the guys.

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » April 30th, 2013, 8:48 pm

We need to score a quick first half goal (within first 15mins) to change the momentum to our side. Before the first half is over, the score needs to be either 2-0 or 3-0 in order for us to put the pressure before given them a chance to change their strategy during the half time interval. In the second half we need to keep composure, pressure them with constant attack and take the created chances while ensuring we do not let them score!

5-0 people...We all believe we can do it! Forca Barca!

Postby mero » April 30th, 2013, 8:49 pm

like everybody rallying up inside here boy :lol:
This game gonna be the most exciting game ever..... or depressing

NicholasM, you can do way better than that comrade, that pic is real folly
Messi gonna score 6 though

i ain't even worried. Gonna quote myself tomorrow and sig it too, quote me on that Image