The Religion Discussion

Re: Your Best Encounter with God - Election Results

Postby bluefete » August 7th, 2010, 10:56 pm

d spike wrote:
bluefete wrote:Good sir, I object!! What questions have I not answered?
Why do you call me good? None is good but God alone... :lol:
Why don't you direct this question to Duane and Nati et al... They could answer in depth compared to me.
You haven't as yet stated clearly why you think Avatar was a demonic movie. You just pulled some trash off the net - even on the net, those statements were negated. One example was the claim that "blue-skinned" aliens, as well as the use of the term "avatar", was insulting to Hindus. Hindus responded to those sites, stating they did not consider any of it the least bit insulting. This was but one such instance.
You never responded properly to my arguments for considering that movie actually had Christian themes. You only expounded on 'the taking of the Lord's name in vain' - something that happens in most action movies.
If you have the decency to scroll back, you will find multiple unanswered posts.

How can any movie that damns God's Holy Name and uses the name of Jesus Christ, like it is a waterfall, have redeeming values in Christianity. That is a paradoxical statement.

Is that because people cannot handle God's logic?
Don't be foolish. Logic is logic. Natural Law is based on logic.
And are you saying megadoc is being logical? By any stretch of the imagination, how is this so? Because he believes along the same lines as you? That does not make his arguments logical. Why don't you address this? Logic implies an argument that will have a rational conclusion. If God's ways are beyond our ways, how can we possibly understand His logic?

Why do other people believe the Gita & the Qu'ran?
Why else? They belong to a religion, and they subscribe to their religion's view of life and choice of scriptures... but the two of you claim NOT TO BELONG TO A RELIGION - hence my questions. I did make it clear that I consider myself to be a Christian. A follower of Christ.

Postby bluefete » August 7th, 2010, 10:59 pm

Mr Gear wrote:
No one is condemned to hell from the off by God. No one.

you haven't been reading the gospel according to Megadoc1 :|

he said there is no way to heaven except through Jesus.
So those pygmies in the Amazon who never even heard about christianity in their life... doomed.
Ghandi.... doomed.
Malcolm X... doomed.
Mother Theresa is going to heaven though only because she believed in Jesus Christ. Not for any of those kind deeds she did though, because according to Megadoc1 and bluefete, those deeds are self praising and frowned on by God.

megadoc1 wrote:works of righteousness is when you do good thing on your own ,that can't get you to heaven, God sees that as being prideful.

Duane: Please read my responses properly :(

I have put forward the view that the pygmies in the amazon who lived and died without learning about Jesus will have a fair hearing on the day. God looks at our hearts.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 7th, 2010, 11:24 pm

bluefete wrote:Are you implying that Jesus was a Muslim? How could that be when Islam did not exist until about 1400 years ago?

in that case Jesus wasn't a Christian, nor was Moses.
You somehow seem to apply cardboard logic to everything else except what you choose to believe.

The same way christianity teaches that God created the universe from the beginning and teaching people to worship that God; the same way islam or even hinduism describes all of creation to be of their religion.

140+ pages and you are still as myopic and biased as you were on page 1.

Postby sMASH » August 8th, 2010, 1:14 am

blue, from ur replies in blue:

- the trinity, was there any mention of the trinity, or any notion that god is made up of more parts before the time of christ? u say they were familiar with the concept

-john 1:21 explain that piece
-explain john 1:25

-john 1;50 seems to be talking about mega. there is a darker more imminent interpretation

- matt 26:39 jesus(pbuh) is a man, and u pray to him,, like sai baba and jah

- i agree that god sending his 'son' to save us by dying is twisted logic as well as injustice. i also do not think that is true

-to whom did god sacrifice his 'son'?

-now u say jesus was not sacrificed to any one nor thing, so how did his death remove our sin?

-does the bible say that u cannot enter heaven unless u follow the procedures/rules/book? can one be barred entry into heaven by not doing good deeds?

-mega say doing good deeds is not relevant. the only factor which counts is the belief that jesus is god/son of god and his 'death' is our ONLY salvation

-1 corr. 7:8-16,, so u dont have to believe in christ as god/son of god to get to heaven? yes or no, state it plainly fro all to see, instead of interpret.

-isreal did not accept jesus as redeemer but still goin to heaven, yes or no? state clearly either yes or no

-baptism, do u need it, state clearly, yes or no? can one go to heaven without being baptized?

-cant the devil remove suffering of one to fool many others away from god? he doesnt have to make man suffer here, he just needs to turn them away from god's worship.

-is the spirit of discernment meaning better judgment? they were able to understand so moved away

- there are too many mathematical error, which i put forward to u previously for what u call the bible to be the perfect u say. ur bible has errors and is not perfect

-jesus (pbuh) preached to the jews and gentiles but came for the jews. u can visit ur family and still talk to their neighbor even though u did not go to them.

-the different accounts of jesus' resurrection, u ask what they agree upon. think my boy, how do they disagree? identify how the stories clash against each other with different details.

-proof that jesus (pbuh) was not crucified, he ate honey comb and fish when he appeared to his disciples, also to thomas who doubted it was him, he showed thomas his hands and side which were not pierced

- how can their be eye witness accounts if he was not recognizable?

- 'let he who is without sin cast the first stone' that whole story in not interpreted in the proper context and meaning u get a wrong meaning.

- why some bibles are different from others, while all claiming to be true, easy, compare them whit christ's (pbuh) actual words and see which is most accurate. aren't all of them inspired, so how they confusing u?

-paul was the main enemy of chirst(pbuh) and remained so. he could not physically do harm so he did the next best thing,,, corrupt his work. his message was god is one and that he was a messenger, paul have most people saying god is three and jesus is god (astagfirallah)

-revisionist history. what u learn is not only of gods message, some of it is from man and against god's word. he sent his final instruction later,

- islam- the religion of peace derived from the qur'an and the hadith.
- muslim- one who believes in one god as master of all things
jesus(pbuh) was a muslim as he preached god is one.
but he was born into judaism and did not come to break the laws but endorse it. (hence why u all have the wrong interpretation of the story of him and the stoning of the prostitute)

there are many inaccuracies u did not address in ur blue writings, which leads me to think u dont want attentions to be drawn to them, wehn they prove that there are inconsistencies in the bible and so it is not perfect and so not every thing in it should be taken as absolute truth.

if some are inspired writings, i say they were not inspired by god

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2010, 1:38 am

d spike wrote:The problem fundamentalist christians have with the debate of salvation (faith vs. works/charity) is that to believe in the possibility of good works acquiring merit, would then negate their stance on salvation ‘through faith alone’. For them to therefore assume that charity is worth anything is dangerous. Thus, they claim that only the ‘saved’ benefit from doing charity – an obviously self-nullifying statement, for if one is saved, then why the need for good works? (How they wish Luther was able to rid them of St. James’ letter!) So they come up with these convoluted explanations (in order to rid themselves of his arguments) of what they say he meant to say... yet these fly in the face of what St. James was saying quite clearly!
d spike you are a fraud
a big fraud you come about professing yourself to be wise in a big way
with nothing to back it up all what you talking about cannot be put to work for good or even a test ,thats why you need to hide your belief and pretend that your only concern is the way "we get on in here" ,but even thats a lie, you have a problem with Christians and the God of the bible just like anyone else in here
thats why you need to ride on whatever they say to make your point
because you know fully well that you cannot put forth your own Ideologies lest they be exposed and be verified as false doctrine .

strange that the only ones you feel you need to correct and give advice to are the ones that have made peace with the true and living God thru faith in Jesus Christ
but your "pretending care" are for the ones who are in danger of judgment ,
when all we are asking of them is to make peace with their Creator
and don't even try tricks because you know how the Christian faith operates

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 8th, 2010, 1:44 am

^ how can you call someone else a fraud when your only proof to support your claims is from a book that claims itself right?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2010, 1:59 am

d spike wrote:
toyo682 wrote:It is so funny how people don't see the love of God in the message that he himself has paid the price the you are now trying to pay by you good works. We are preaching Christ died for your sins that you may be free, but some how that is foolishness to those who would rather save themselves. I guess it is more loving to allow your Child who is drowning to continue to try and save themselves than to put them on your back and carry them. Thank God I am a fool.

Don't be silly.

You believe as you wish, share it with others as you may. But this is not your church, to damn/mock those on the outside. This is a non-religious public forum designed for car enthusiasts to jaw on for fun when they wish to discuss stuff other than engines.
who are you to say or tell us what we can and cannot say here ?
All I am doing is defending both logic logic dont need you, don't try to make yourself special it was here before you came and it will be here when you go
and the right for a man to make any choice he wants - as long as it does not impinge on the rights of others.
so this only work one way with you? ok I see
While one can come into a public forum and state one's point of view, no matter how radical (one does have the right of free speech), one cannot come into a public forum and state one's point of view THAT ALL ELSE IS WRONG AND THOSE WHO BELIEVE OTHERWISE WILL BE PUNISHED.contradiction...because it part of the faith are you trying to tell Christians to shut up? A right is not a license. One has rights to do as one sees fit AS LONG AS ONE DOES NOT IMPINGE OR INFRINGE ON THE RIGHTS OF OTHERS. how rights are infringed in a forum ?...tricks again Apart from being just plain bad manners, you are denying others their right to not be offended unduly in public. so are only christians to be offended? because it seems as if its only them you have this problem with
will you defend Christians ? did any body ask for your help? who do you think you are?

Cheers

please stop playing Christian police
the unbelievers here are doing well without your help

d spike wrote:.

To make this discussion even more unwieldy, both Bluefete and Megadoc claim to have no ties to any community - where did megadoc1 state this? can't you stop lying?even though Christianity by its very nature is a group belief - to the point of even trying to deny the 'label' of "Christian".no one is denying the label but the religion So where did they get their information from? Why do they believe their sources? Their scripture? Christianity was good enough for 2000 years to keep these concepts alive, but not good enough for them? So how come some of these concepts kept alive by followers of this "not-good-enough" Christianity are not tainted? What makes these concepts correct, but those that helped form and nurture them not so? nice try nice try you always try to compare Christian to Christians, it just goes to show your level of deceitfulness/lack of knowledge
Last edited by megadoc1 on August 8th, 2010, 2:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2010, 2:03 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ how can you call someone else a fraud when your only proof to support your claims is from a book that claims itself right?

take it easy Duane, take it easy you are asking questions based on the little you know
otherwise just call me a madman and lets call it a day

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 8th, 2010, 2:05 am

^ LOL you are calling one person a fraud and telling me that I only know a little, yet you can't prove ONE thing you claimed

I am taking it easy, a little too easy it seems :lol:

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2010, 2:35 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ LOL you are calling one person a fraud and telling me that I only know a little, yet you can't prove ONE thing you claimed
how do you know I cannot prove anything I claimed? who told you that ?
what steps you took to arrive at that conclusion?
how willing are you to determine that?

I am taking it easy, a little too easy it seems :lol: nope to me you are a bit desperate
just look back at the posts and see for yourself :lol: :lol:

eh hear this claim yesterday in movie town we had eight year olds commanding healing on many people in Jesus name and leading people to accepting Christ

while allyuh big men here full of logic but lost in ignorance...this is a sad state :(

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 8th, 2010, 2:55 am

^^8 year olds are easily influenced and many of them will one day become big men full of logic one day too

d spike

Postby d spike » August 8th, 2010, 11:20 am

megadoc1 wrote:d spike you are a fraud

Why, because I don't spout a set of scripture or a set of "Google'd" diatribe to "back" me up? If you had been paying attention to my posts ever since you started clawing at me back in the other thread, you would realize that this is not exactly a field I am new in - and the type of people that I would normally have a discussion of this nature would be of similar educational background as I - so there has never been any need to cast excess material into the fray. If information is required, one asks for it to be shown. (Let me guess... you mail all your certificates and diplomas along with your CV when you apply for a job?)
So, I am sorry if you walked into a gun-fight with just a clasp-knife.
If you wish to discuss religion in public, and engage in argument, then you really should know more about the reasons why folks believe what they do, the history of the groups that promoted such beliefs, and the individuals who helped form them. Just having read about Jesus in scripture is not enough. I would suggest you at least get yourself a set of encyclopaedia, and start attempting to read books. If you have a problem with something I said, then you need to ask about it - the answers will either help you learn something, or prove me wrong.
But for the likes of you, who has yet to prove any of the garbled nonsense he's been spouting, to call me a fraud, is pitifully ridiculous.

You have claimed to have "done" things, folks have asked for proof, you have given none. (Who's the fraud?)
I claim to hold certain opinions that for reasons best known to you (as if you could know reason) you find wrong. (What is fraudulent in that?)
I say you show a distinct lack of manners in your public castigation of the beliefs of others, and the proof of this is there for anyone to see. (Where is the fraud?)

There is something called diplomacy... you can't come onto a public forum where there is a multiplicity of beliefs and start ranting about how yours is the only true/right one. Were you never taught how to behave in public? This sort of lack of consideration for others (which Jesus would certainly never have condoned) is precisely what has driven folks like MG to have disdain for such an ilk as yours. It's not your belief they have a major problem with as much as your method/attitude which seems to have hallmarked "fundamentalist christians". Think of it, how can such an inhuman way of presenting a humanitarian belief work? You shoot yourself in the foot every time you open your mouth.

You are an embarrassment to Christianity. You are no martyr, no Paul. You are a charlatan, parading here like some sad, empty shell of a creature, and all those here see you as such. Go and pray... Pray for the gift of life... for such as yours is but a shadow of the faith one needs to weather reality outside of the internet.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2010, 11:41 am

d spike how you like a parrot so?
you only repeating the same crap over and over
You are not a Christian police
you have zero authority here
I know it hurtful when you realize that God never required you to know everything but to trust in Him
children doing wonders with the little they know
but you with all your gathered knowledge could only talk against it :?

you come here pretending you had a problem with me
but you know fully well is Christians you have a problem with
all your attempts at quoting scripture were out of context
but because of your profess knowledge
its only safe to say that you are a fraud or sadly misinformed

Postby Chimera » August 8th, 2010, 11:51 am

In the name of megadoc1, I rebuke you!
I condemn all ye sinners to hell.

have a nice day

Kasey

Postby Kasey » August 8th, 2010, 12:30 pm

d spike wrote:I have since realised Megadoc has learned that if he persists hard and long enough, other voices of reason get tired of his nonsense, and fall silent. In his little 'football match' concept of life, he sees that as 'winning' the argument. He doesn't realise that anyone who can't stand crap, will retire from the field when faced with a tireless madman who flings an endless stream of crap. It has absolutely nothing to do with being right or wrong.

I so aggree with this. As the saying goes: 'One cannot reason with a closed mind'

Jeez man, once the discussion gets to where you cannot find a real logical answer, you refer to the napkin, call ppl liars, frauds, and basically succeed only in letting John public see what kind of ranting, close minded, indoctrinated, brainwashed, fanatic you are.

Kasey

Postby Kasey » August 8th, 2010, 12:42 pm

bluefete wrote:
Mr Gear wrote:

So those pygmies in the Amazon who never even heard about christianity in their life... doomed.
Ghandi.... doomed.
Malcolm X... doomed.
Mother Theresa is going to heaven though only because she believed in Jesus Christ. Not for any of those kind deeds she did though, because according to Megadoc1 and bluefete, those deeds are self praising and frowned on by God.

megadoc1 wrote:works of righteousness is when you do good thing on your own ,that can't get you to heaven, God sees that as being prideful.

I have put forward the view that the pygmies in the amazon who lived and died without learning about Jesus will have a fair hearing on the day. God looks at our hearts.

So you disaggre with megaduck's claim that "THE ONLY TO HEAVEN IS THE ACCEPTANCE OF JESUS CHRIST"? He's an idiot?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2010, 12:43 pm

Kasey wrote:
d spike wrote:I have since realised Megadoc has learned that if he persists hard and long enough, other voices of reason get tired of his nonsense, and fall silent.assumption no 1 In his little 'football match' concept of life, he sees that as 'winning' the argument.assumption no2 He doesn't realise that anyone who can't stand crap, will retire from the field when faced with a tireless madman who flings an endless stream of crap. assumption no3 It has absolutely nothing to do with being right or wrong.it never did

I so aggree with this. with what ???...alll those assumptions?the man assumed that I assumed these things yet you agree?As the saying goes: 'One cannot reason with a closed mind'

Jeez man, once the discussion gets to where you cannot find a real logical answer, you refer to the napkin, call ppl liars, frauds, and basically succeed only in letting John public see what kind of ranting, close minded, indoctrinated, brainwashed, fanatic you are.
SMH

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2010, 12:55 pm

Kasey wrote:
bluefete wrote:
Mr Gear wrote:

Ghandi.... doomed.
Malcolm X... doomed.

So you disaggre with megaduck's claim that "THE ONLY TO HEAVEN IS THE ACCEPTANCE OF JESUS CHRIST"? He's an idiot?

oh boy

Kasey

Postby Kasey » August 8th, 2010, 1:07 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
Kasey wrote:
d spike wrote:I have since realised Megadoc has learned that if he persists hard and long enough, other voices of reason get tired of his nonsense, and fall silent.assumption no 1 In his little 'football match' concept of life, he sees that as 'winning' the argument.assumption no2 He doesn't realise that anyone who can't stand crap, will retire from the field when faced with a tireless madman who flings an endless stream of crap. assumption no3 It has absolutely nothing to do with being right or wrong.it never did

I so aggree with this. with what ???...alll those assumptions?the man assumed that I assumed these things yet you agree?As the saying goes: 'One cannot reason with a closed mind'

SMH

You are saying the man assumed, that doesnt mean everyone will think he assumed. He put some of his points forward, and I just happen to share the same sentiments. Who knows? Maybe there will be other readers of this post who aggrees to (insert assumtion in green here).

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2010, 1:12 pm

Kasey wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
Kasey wrote:

SMH

You are saying the man assumed, that doesnt mean everyone will think he assumed. He put some of his points forward, and I just happen to share the same sentiments. Who knows? Maybe there will be other readers of this post who aggrees to (insert assumtion in green here).
noo no no you are doing alright now :lol:
you are just another example of what we choose to accept

Postby Chimera » August 8th, 2010, 1:30 pm

I shall attempt to sum up these 149 pages for anyone new to this thread.

Megadoc1: My way is right,all others are wrong, I am going to heaven, you are going to hell
Logical Thinkers: You cannot prove that, you should have respect for others
Megadoc1: No, they are all demons, SHUT UP

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2010, 1:48 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I shall attempt to sum up these 149 pages for anyone new to this thread.

Megadoc1: My Jesus way is right,all others are wrong, I am going to heaven, you are going to hell If you dont follow Jesus
Logical Thinkers: You cannot prove that, you should have respect for others
Megadoc1: No, they are all agreeing with demons, SHUT UP

yep thats about it :D

Kasey

Postby Kasey » August 8th, 2010, 2:19 pm

^^ doh beat up

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2010, 2:41 pm

don kno 8-)

d spike

Postby d spike » August 8th, 2010, 5:16 pm

megadoc, everyone reading this realizes that you are being infantile, at best, or bordering on insane, at worst.
Ever since you started trying to refute and nullify my statements in the other thread, you have made it very clear that you do not understand basic logic (on which all arguments, including religious ones, are founded); your grasp of Christianity is the little scraps you gathered in haste to shield yourself from some occultic crap you got yourself involved while screwing around (I get you'll refute that too, huh?); your use of language is pathetic; and you lack any sense of common courtesy.

I have told you time and again, I have no problem with anyone's beliefs - it's their cramming it down the throats of others that I refuse to accept.

I guess you can't remember this, can you?
d spike wrote:...it's a case of getting you to realize that your dogmatic fundamentalism blinds you to the truth of Jesus' teachings: one of brotherhood, forgiveness and love. You deny these truths, conveniently quoting the hellfire n' damnation stuff... any part of scripture that promotes your "us" versus "them" football-match style of religion... ignoring the pivotal/focal points of those same scriptures...

You really think that I don't know what you're attempting to do?
I will not be baited.

Ever since we crossed paths, you keep going on and on about the knowledge and intellect that you presume I possess (I often wonder why you are so hung up about it)...
...you want nothing more than for me to side with you against the 'heathens and non-believers' in you glorious football-match style of religion, and it annoys the hell out of you that I don't...
you are upset that I do not come here to give the 'heathens and non-believers' a massive blow-out...
... it irks you that someone like me with all my (how was it you put it?) "high knowledge and logic" refuses to see the point of sitting on the same bench with you...

And this is what truly has been bugging you all this time!

Have you forgotten this?
megadoc1 wrote:Mr d spike,why a man with all your high knowledge and logic
could be bothered by a little idiot like me ?
why, because I mentioned Jesus? lol...
you don't have better things to do?
cause all we have gathered so far is that
1 Jesus is alive
2 mg man has demons
3 d spike is a liar
4 and megadoc1 is an idiot and then some

should we go on? cause i cyah really stand people laughing at me so all the time :(
Newsflash, kid. They haven't stopped laughing.

(Now feel free to spatter your green childish putrefactions all over this.)
Last edited by d spike on August 8th, 2010, 5:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

d spike

Postby d spike » August 8th, 2010, 5:20 pm

The other thing that bugs poor ole megadoc about me is that I won't come out and spew my beliefs on this forum.
My claim that my own religion is my own business rattles him no end.
Simply because I refuse to admit or deny in an anonymous yet public forum is not proof of anything except my appreciation for privacy.

Postby sMASH » August 8th, 2010, 8:01 pm

^^ u gone and use the work 'irk' now. u done kno that would remind him of 'ilk' and he would bring it back into circulation...

allyuh religion tends to breed a mentality of supremacy and dominion of the after life. and zealously u accustomed to proclaiming it to any body with ears ( or eyes in this case). what u did not count on is meeting people who run up allyuh chess, and also called ur bluffs. and some people with historical investigations into ur theology.

put the poll nah, blue. see what ur efforts paid off with.

Kasey

Postby Kasey » August 8th, 2010, 9:01 pm

I say put the poll!!!

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2010, 9:16 pm

d spike wrote:megadoc, everyone reading this realizes that you are being infantile, at best, or bordering on insane, at worst.cool they thought the same of jesus
Ever since you started trying to refute and nullify my statements in the other thread, you have made it very clear that you do not understand basic logic (on which all arguments, including religious ones, are founded); really ?...lol your grasp of Christianity is the little scraps you gathered in haste to shield yourself from some occultic crap you got yourself involved while screwing around (I get you'll refute that too, huh?);refute what ? thats your understanding but what ever the reason someone needs to grasp Christianity it is because they need redemption
but of course you know that

your use of language is pathetic; and you lack any sense of common courtesy.
cool

I have told you time and again, I have no problem with anyone's beliefs - it's their cramming it down the throats of others that I refuse to accept.
but you cant do anything about it did you succeed? ....no you failed and you ended up
attempting to cram you opinions and lies down the throats of others

I guess you can't remember this, can you?
d spike wrote:...it's a case of getting you to realize that your dogmatic fundamentalism blinds you to the truth of Jesus' teachings: one of brotherhood, forgiveness and love. You deny these truths, conveniently quoting the hellfire n' damnation stuff... any part of scripture that promotes your "us" versus "them" football-match style of religion... ignoring the pivotal/focal points of those same scriptures... this is how we know you miss understand Jesus ...you are so far from what he is about ..you are describing a hippie

You really think that I don't know what you're attempting to do?
I will not be baited.
lol ...yea stay in hiding
Ever since we crossed paths, you keep going on and on about the knowledge and intellect that you presume I possess (I often wonder why you are so hung up about it)...
because it seems you are lost in it
...you want nothing more than for me to side with you against the 'heathens and non-believers' in you glorious football-match style of religion, and it annoys the hell out of you that I don't...
nope never there are no liars on this side satan is the father of lies
you are upset that I do not come here to give the 'heathens and non-believers' a massive blow-out...
what ?....wait pardner you have it wrong I only want people to be saved
blow out? I am only playing with them on their own tricks ,its the same manner they tackled Jesus in every way possible, my real fight is with the kingdom of darkness they getting the blow out ...sorry you miss understood

... it irks you that someone like me with all my (how was it you put it?) "high knowledge and logic" refuses to see the point of sitting on the same bench with you...
nope the fact that you choose to be untrue ..but its your free will

And this is what truly has been bugging you all this time!
bugging me!!! more like its bugging you. in fact you are the only one thats being bugged here everyone else seems quite happy

Have you forgotten this? no I liked how its stuck with you
megadoc1 wrote:Mr d spike,why a man with all your high knowledge and logic
could be bothered by a little idiot like me ?
why, because I mentioned Jesus? lol...
you don't have better things to do?
cause all we have gathered so far is that
1 Jesus is alive
2 mg man has demons
3 d spike is a liar
4 and megadoc1 is an idiot and then some

should we go on? cause i cyah really stand people laughing at me so all the time :(
Newsflash, kid. They haven't stopped laughing.
great me too

(Now feel free to spatter your green childish putrefactions all over this.)
you speak as though I need your permission ...lol

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2010, 9:21 pm

d spike wrote:The other thing that bugs poor ole megadoc so you get things bugging me now ?...wow thats great!!! about me is that I won't come out and spew my beliefs on this forum.
My claim that my own religion is my own business rattles him no end.wrong again ..but if it comforts you its ok
Simply because I refuse to admit or deny and tell truth in an anonymous yet public forum is not proof of anything except my appreciation for privacy.