Glory Glory Manchester United....

Re: Glory Glory Man Utd....

Postby Mark! » March 23rd, 2011, 3:30 am

pioneer wrote:http://store.manutd.com/stores/manutd/products/product_details.aspx?pid=81399&cid=3965

I geh dat :D

toasty...
Last edited by Mark! on March 23rd, 2011, 12:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 23rd, 2011, 9:12 am

goooooud...nah ah cyah tess dem juhzee bai worksux....but anyone can have juhzeez but do you have Man Utd mints??!! :mrgreen:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 26th, 2011, 8:00 am

mints...well thas one thing i was never sucking yes lol..hide that from the ants eh...

Postby Mark! » March 26th, 2011, 12:42 pm

i bet they taste like glory :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 1st, 2011, 2:45 pm

actually I eh open de tin yet, tin rell nice...apparently the mints are shaped in the form of the badge

and ah have a Man Utd cushion... :mrgreen:

and ha have ah Man Utd pullout birthday cyard ( opens out to reveal Old Trafford in pop up ) :mrgreen:

and ah have ah Man utd mini bar set ( glass wid badge and coasters and bar cloth ) :mrgreen:

and ah have a Man Utd coffee mug :mrgreen:

as well as dis years home juhsey and a supporter tee

I had a rell nice birthday :mrgreen:

searchingone

Postby searchingone » April 1st, 2011, 3:21 pm

^nice indeed :shock:

Postby Mark! » April 2nd, 2011, 12:08 am

tek win dey joker :lol: :lol:

coldfusion

Postby coldfusion » April 3rd, 2011, 9:45 am

ROONEY IS A BEAST .............

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » April 3rd, 2011, 5:03 pm

7 pts ahead ... 7 games to go ... the title is Utd's to lose ... injuries are d biggest concern right now..

but with park & valencia back .. good news.... for their insolence West Ham was put to d sword...dont be rude

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » April 4th, 2011, 5:47 pm

ent??

Ok on a serious note fellow utd lovers....I am planning a trip to jolly old england in Sep'11. One of the main reasons was to be able to see a game at Old Trafford due to the fact that the season would be very young and tickets should be available.. however with the current run they are on in the league I am seriously considering going up for May 22 which is the last game of this season ...

Utd are at home to Blackpool and by that time the title should be wrapped up... a perfect time to be in manchester...to see them crowned....

what say you utd bretheren .....???

Postby Mark! » April 4th, 2011, 6:39 pm

by all means, GO!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 5th, 2011, 10:35 am

jed go bai...i got to stand outside the TOD....daz as close as i got :(

but it have the man u / barca game in the states in the off season too

kevcam

Postby kevcam » April 5th, 2011, 11:17 am

Racers Edge wrote:^^
ent??

Ok on a serious note fellow utd lovers....I am planning a trip to jolly old england in Sep'11. One of the main reasons was to be able to see a game at Old Trafford due to the fact that the season would be very young and tickets should be available.. however with the current run they are on in the league I am seriously considering going up for May 22 which is the last game of this season ...

Utd are at home to Blackpool and by that time the title should be wrapped up... a perfect time to be in manchester...to see them crowned....

It looks like you have to make a choice as to which is more important to you. I guess it would be a nice atmosphere to see them crowned but the actual game will most likely be lacking the star players, to give the other players a run, as the league should be wrapped up.

The games at the start of the season should have the main players on the field in action, barring any injury etc.

kevcam

Postby kevcam » April 5th, 2011, 11:25 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:
but it have the man u / barca game in the states in the off season too

That would have been a nice game to go to but Messi, Alves will be just finishing Copa America and so will most likely not be in the squad. Not that it might matter to United supporters though.

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » April 5th, 2011, 5:47 pm

kevcam wrote:
Racers Edge wrote:^^
ent??

It looks like you have to make a choice as to which is more important to you. I guess it would be a nice atmosphere to see them crowned but the actual game will most likely be lacking the star players, to give the other players a run, as the league should be wrapped up.

The games at the start of the season should have the main players on the field in action, barring any injury etc.

good point ... I have to see Chicharito and Berbie play....

I saw Arjen Robben play for Munich in the Allianz Areana... skills jed....

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 6th, 2011, 11:53 am

eh buh wuh u mean kevcam...man u supporters is not lovers of the game as a whole too orrr? wham, u feel messi belong to you alone cuz u ah barca fan

hondaman

Postby hondaman » April 6th, 2011, 1:11 pm

Go the 22nd AND the 11th!!!!

i remember the first time i laid my eyes on that glorious structure tears came to my eyes yes...wifey ask me wha happen? i was like "wha happen? wha happen?" i say girl i reach the promise land!!! ahhhhh. memories..

the atmosphere on game day is phenomenal. i sincerely wish that all United supporters will be blessed with the funds to one day go to the Theater....

snowman

Postby snowman » April 6th, 2011, 1:48 pm

Game just now. Where we watching it?

Postby Mark! » April 6th, 2011, 2:32 pm

honestly i taking in this one at home todday..... hope flow dont fack up

tool-band

Postby tool-band » April 6th, 2011, 2:50 pm

United team: Van der Sar, Rafael, Ferdinand, Vidic, Evra; Valencia, Carrick, Park, Giggs, Rooney, Hernandez. Subs: Kuszczak, J Evans, Smalling, Scholes, Gibson, Nani, Berbato

Postby Mark! » April 6th, 2011, 5:02 pm

F*ckin what!?

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2011, 5:09 pm

Mark! wrote:Image

F*ckin what!?

Somebody photoshop this with "Tork Nah... Yuh Cyar Tork"

For the bald headed guy with the tat :lol:

tool-band

Postby tool-band » April 6th, 2011, 5:30 pm

viva john terry

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2011, 5:44 pm

B W D M C I T S I S H :shock: :shock: :shock:
111755608.jpg

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » April 6th, 2011, 6:21 pm

whew..... that chel-pee jumbie heavy jed....

1 goal lead to take back ot OT is a slim advantage.. I think utd powered down from the 75th minute... which was risky

we have to continue to play open aggressive ball and chel-pee should have no chance

coldfusion

Postby coldfusion » April 6th, 2011, 9:00 pm

roooooooooonneeyyyyy

snowman

Postby snowman » April 7th, 2011, 10:48 am

Watched it in TGI. Great game. Can't wait for the 2nd leg in Old Trafford.

Forever United.

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » April 10th, 2011, 10:06 pm

ok ok ...so chalk up another in the win column.... 6 games to go ..7 pts ahead...nice numbers

next game in league against everton ..should be safe points but we have CL and FA b4 then

Utd can beat Chel-pee at home and move on to semis ....

realistically it looks like El classico in the other semi -- Barca vs Real....assuming Barca wins (which is a safe bet) then Utd may meet them in the final....here's my question ..can Utd beat Barca??

Don't get me wrong, I'm backing my beloved utd all the way.... and barca have lost some shine recently... so can we do it??

comments ????

grad

Postby grad » April 10th, 2011, 10:31 pm

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 11th, 2011, 8:31 am

12 games, 12 wins, another treble....