Postby fuzz_174 » May 4th, 2011, 1:28 am

sMASH wrote:world trade center=0
osama=1

Re: Osama Bin Laden is Dead

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 4th, 2011, 3:09 am

LOCAL Muslim activist are questioning the reasons behind the United States' decision not to provide proof of Osama bin Laden's death.
The decision has caused speculation around the world as to whether the news is true as the United States government has not given any real evidence.
On the other hand, the local activists have expressed grief at the announcement of bin Laden's death.
In a telephone interview with the Express yesterday, president of the Islamic Missionaries Guild, Imtiaz Mohammed, said: "The death of any individual is not a time for rejoicing, whether it be Muslim or non-Muslim, whether it be a person of Osama bin Laden stature or whether it be just a simple person off the street."
He said, "When somebody loses their life, we as Muslims are always concerned."
Mohammed added, however, that some questions are still unanswered.
"If you claim to have killed Osama bin Laden, the most wanted man on the face of the earth, then why not show the body to the world...so it can confirm in the minds of everyone that yes, he is dead.
"The thing about it is that people would ask the question is he really dead, or is it that the United States captured him and now going to interrogate him and use interrogation tactics which will go against international law...because it's kind of strange that they would dispose of this body in the sea and so quickly," he said.
According to international media reports, a decision was taken by the US government to dump bin Laden's body at sea because no country wanted to be responsible for burying it and they did not want to bury it because they were worried about people using his gravesite as a shrine.
However, Imam Mirza Ali-Mohammed of the Islamic Dawah Movement does not believe that would have happened as Muslims don't worship people or grave sites.
"In respecting Islamic requirements, (bin Laden) should have been buried in an unmarked grave in an unknown location".
"Muslims don't celebrate at the death of anyone; we are much more concerned about what will be the fate of that individual with his or her Lord," he said.
Imam Mirza, a lecturer at the Arthur Lok Jack Graduate School of Business and a Human Resource Training and Development Consultant, said it was regrettable that bin Laden was not dealt with through a judicial process in a court of law "so that we may have understood further the exact nature of bin Laden's career".
He said, "the ideology espoused by bin Laden, of rebellion, hatred and violence, is not the ideology of Islam as shown to us by the Prophet Muhammad" and as such has no significance to Muslims of Trinidad and Tobago. He said Muslims here do not conform to the ideology of hatred and violence and although bin Laden was an icon for some, "Al Qaeda's message had been increasingly rejected across the Islamic world".
On the other hand, Imam Mirza hopes that with bin Laden dead, the US can now focus on what inspires and breeds terrorists

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 4th, 2011, 3:11 am

I work around many muslims and they real bitchin bout bin laden death....
A partner say dont worry someone else would carry on bin ladens work.....

I was like STFU dude.....!!

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » May 4th, 2011, 4:13 am

Nigson wrote:...Imam Mirza, said it was regrettable that bin Laden was not dealt with...in a court of law "so that we may have understood further the exact nature of bin Laden's career".

He said, "the ideology espoused by bin Laden...has no significance to Muslims of Trinidad and Tobago."...
If it has no significance, then why the urge to "understand further the exact nature of bin Laden's career." :?:

That should be unnecessary if it's so unimportant, not so? More ridiculous "double speak"...trying to fool the public about your real agenda.

Postby cinco » May 4th, 2011, 7:08 am

Postby sMASH » May 4th, 2011, 7:22 am

the 'ideology' he is speaking of is killing of people without a hearing. the reason for the death penalty needs to be demonstrated beyond doubt for it to be carried out, in a hearing. the only time u are allowed to kill someone just so, is in self defense like in a personal attack or in a battle, and even then only if it is the only way to subdue them.

but a proper treatment would be like that of saddam, where he would be tried, and probably more details of his 'accomplishments' could be discerned. also any current activities for future plans could be brought to light.

as i have said, they thought they averted martyr status to a few extremists by dumping the body, but the body had no value past the burial. instead their act of religious indignation, has put them in further unfavorable opinion. not in the minds of a few extremists, but among the world wide expanse of muslims.

now, america invaded another country unannounced, they did not give him a hearing, and the did not allow for his last rites to be properly carried out. in the mind of the average believer, the same thing they are fighting against, they are committing.

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » May 4th, 2011, 7:56 am

This is the land of suicide bombers... cowards who want you to believe they are harmless, then they kill you. That maybe why they shot him in the head. Better him than me.

But of course yes, the US is not without faults... many... but if they weren't around, Jihad would be everywhere... us infidels would be killed.

Postby RASC » May 4th, 2011, 8:12 am

WHO ARE THESE LOCAL "MUSLIM ACTIVISTS"???

Are there any on these boards?
Make ourself known please...Thanks!

Postby Redman » May 4th, 2011, 8:15 am

shogun wrote:
Redman wrote:Osama bin laid
to rest.

This had to happen-This is just a matter of pride for the US and it certainly sends a message re their tenacity.

I really think they dealt with it in the best way-respectfully conform with the mans religion and the burial at sea is pragmatic beyond reproach.
All the picture hunters were not asking for pics to show he was alive-so why need a pic now?

Allyuh should have asked him to show himself when he was alive.

But being isolated as he was-he is just a figure head and I think that things will start to heat up re terrorism.

Later

^ I dunno man. As much as i disliked Osama, he was a charismatic and wealthy leader, who had a lot of resources needed, to help finance/organise his followers....two assets that will make him, very difficult to replace. So, even though i think it would be naive to say that this puts an end to al-qaeda, i think it's an almost fatal blow to their morale.

The US has had 10 years to offend every PS2 jihadist and internet convert
Just look at some of the comments on this thread.
So there is a ready supply of new cannon fodder.
The original Al Queda have been killed off and hunted down.

OBL was many things but stupid is not one of them So funding,chain of command etc would have been in place and decentralized at least by force given his limited communication ability. So intentionally command would be handed off to other people that are not yet on the radar?

The ability to take him alive would have been determined by him. But the trial of this man would have instigated a response that INNOCENT people would have felt the brunt of.
And the US will now have an easier time dealing with a bunch of amateurs-responding to their treatment of OBL instead of a seasoned warrior.

Well done but its just starting.

Later

Postby Chimera » May 4th, 2011, 8:25 am

I guess it make more sense killing him or having the world think he's dead than letting them know he's alive.

If he was alive then the issue could arise where the terrorists start massive widespread attacks and demand that Osama be released.

Postby RASC » May 4th, 2011, 8:32 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
If he was alive then the issue could arise where the terrorists start massive widespread attacks and demand that Osama be released.

STOP trying to make sense. You're applying common sense to a very emotional issue.

Alot of the people in this thread are actually mourning his death :?

Postby rollingstock » May 4th, 2011, 9:17 am

Nigson wrote:I work around many muslims and they real bitchin bout bin laden death....
A partner say dont worry someone else would carry on bin ladens work.....

I was like STFU dude.....!!

Watch tha forkin man eh, any day he come to work and extra quiet gtfo.

Postby Stephon. » May 4th, 2011, 9:19 am

Conspiracy.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 4th, 2011, 10:26 am

Postby Chimera » May 4th, 2011, 10:28 am

what REALLY went on
chuchosama.jpg
chuchosama.jpg (34.92 KiB) Viewed 3223 times

Postby teems1 » May 4th, 2011, 10:44 am

US admits he was unarmed when he got shot, also he didn't use his wife as a human shield. She even rushed and attacked one of the Seals...

http://news.theage.com.au/breaking-news-world/osama-unarmed-when-shot-dead-us-admits-20110504-1e71d.html

I still think it's better they killed him, otherwise there would have been weekly suicide bombings by his fanatics all clamoring for his release...

Postby cinco » May 4th, 2011, 10:48 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:what REALLY went on

REPOST see the last page

Postby Chimera » May 4th, 2011, 11:01 am

i stop reading the pages lol

Postby zoom rader » May 4th, 2011, 11:05 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:i stop reading the pages lol

I agree, theres alot of US brain rot within these posts. These people watch US TV and believe everything the US goverment tells them.

dtp

Postby dtp » May 4th, 2011, 11:37 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:i stop reading the pages lol

I agree, theres alot of US brain rot within these posts. These people watch US TV and believe everything the US goverment tells them.

agreed

bin was already dieing he had kidney problem. can u image d pain he must have been in without proper medical attention
normal people run to d doctor

jediknight

Postby jediknight » May 4th, 2011, 11:53 am

I don't believe everything i hear or see on television, lets try to make sense out of nonsense.

I say only God knows best.

Postby Chimera » May 4th, 2011, 11:59 am

argh...U know how vex i feeling that men like zoom radar and dtp agree wid me

I meant I didn't notice that it was posted already because I stop reading the last few pages

Postby AllTrac » May 4th, 2011, 12:03 pm

ABA :lol:

Postby rfari » May 4th, 2011, 12:36 pm

doc123 wrote:
chasemeifyoucan wrote:rollingstock
answer this,
If someone came into your home and raped or killed your wife or child, and then a vigilante who suffered at the hands of the same criminal, (and is fed up of the laws inability to apprehend said criminal) decides to take the law into his own hands and murder the said criminal who is hiding in his neighbour's yard, would you find it unjust? whatever the vigilantes motive may be, he ended the life of a criminal who would have most likely raped or killed other innocents.

Seriously though, while there may be others who ant to take his place, none will have the motivation that his insanity permitted. He wasn't just a guy who said "hey, let's blow people up", he created and ran this organisation based on his hate for the west. He believed in killing innocents in the name of his god.

chasemeifyoucan,

I'm glad you raised this point about revenge attacks and vigilantism.

You realize this is exactly how the Palestinians views the West and it's total support for Israel don't you?

After World War 2, Western Powers, just took over the Palestinian's land and gave it to the refugee Jews from Europe i.e the West. The Jews in turn literally slaughtered, raped and expelled the Palestinian's from their ancestral homeland and made them refugees in other countries, or prisoners inside what they call the State of Israel.

Now tell me when these people are abused, bombed, tortured and disposed of all identity and basic human rights with the blessing of the West, watching their children go through cycle after cycle of violence......can you really call them terrorists or vigilantes? or just freedom fighters?

People need to see\read what these Israelis did in the 1940s till now and see if your analogy above doesn't hold through to them as well. It made\makes them ripe for violent ideologies and religious fundamentalism and when you have people who are desperate and nothing to lose....violence is the only viable option in their eyes.

The US and the West has more blood on their hands...from their creation to their huge meddling in Central\ South America,South East Asia (US), China\Indian Wars (UK), North Africa (Uk,France,Italy) and in recent times the Middle Eastern Countries. Don't these people's have a right to harbor bad feelings against the West itself. Africa itself lost 1/6 of it's population to the slave trade and has never recovered.

Look at Bahrain, Yemen and Syria....how are those people different from Libya? but they are allowed to suffer... while the force of the West is brought to bear on Ghadaffi as an urgency i.e Oil and Gold.

This is a major rallying point for religious fundamentalists in the Middle East as they view it:

1.The White, mostly Christian West invaded and depopulated Palestine and gave it to White Jewish Europeans through force and brutality. Incidentally the only country in the Middle East to have WMDs is this same Israel, who is not part of the NPO. Iran (frmly Iraq) who is part of the NPO, faces sanctions and threats of war continuously. This is true Religious fundamentalism by the West who claim to oppose it...giving people (Jews) someone else's country on the basis of their religion and defending and arming them to the teeth.

2.The British split up and implanted puppet monarchies and other rulers in the Middle East that subjugated their people for years whilst keeping the oil supply safe for the West...Oil is the life blood of the west and the source of their developed societies through Industrialization, whilst the same Oil is a curse for the Middle Eastern people.

3.Countries like North Korea openly threaten Nuclear war, but are left alone, but Muslim Countries are always ripe for attack on mostly lies i.e WMDs and trumped up charges.

From the regular Joe on the Arab street it would definitely seem like it is a war on Islam by the Mostly Christian\Jewish West. Almost like unfinished business left over from the Crusades and the West's quest for Jerusalem...the result the rise of more religious fundamentalism. Right wing Christians\Jews also eagerly and excitedly await these confrontations...hey the RAPTURE needs these events to happen.

In the meantime, the rest of the world can only look on and wonder if this man made Armageddon is really going to happen anytime soon.

well said. don't expect people here to see the depths of the deception. Image

Postby rollingstock » May 4th, 2011, 1:07 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:argh...U know how vex i feeling that men like zoom radar and dtp agree wid me

I meant I didn't notice that it was posted already because I stop reading the last few pages

Time to switch sides.

Postby RASC » May 4th, 2011, 1:13 pm

brainchild

Postby brainchild » May 4th, 2011, 1:37 pm

Santa Claus is real and is in U.S. custody!!!
Navy Seal Team 7 was working on special info received last December when a call from one of Santas' closest elves was intercepted. The president played this one pretty close to his chest to make sure Santa was captured in order to halt his illegal operations. Reports state that Santa Claus aka Chris Kringle is facing several charges which include airspace violation, illegal elf labor, failure to register his business and over 100 years tax evasion.

So far there are no pics, videos or witnesses....but we'll take their word for it...come on it's America!

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 4th, 2011, 1:46 pm

peace be unto you

inshaa ALLAH

dtp

Postby dtp » May 4th, 2011, 1:47 pm

well i still waiting on d tooth fairy she own me money sine i was 7
i have my sharpen butter knife
i will bbm navy seal team7

dtp

Postby dtp » May 4th, 2011, 1:54 pm

Muslim and Jehovah witness have almost beliefs on birthdays and death celebration

even Heracles death is celebrated which is know as Herakleia