Plot to assassinate PM?!

Re: Plot to assassinate PM?!

Postby shogun » October 16th, 2012, 6:12 am

'D Hell...

first things first.....a thorough psych evaluation.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 16th, 2012, 7:20 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Image

poor fella,looking hopeless

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 16th, 2012, 3:28 pm

they hold all kinda sting operation an ting to cetch a porter who probaly made a prank call?

that man arse dark yes..

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » October 16th, 2012, 3:38 pm

Prank or no prank, the threat to the office must be investigated.

Postby toyolink » October 16th, 2012, 3:40 pm

Prank call or not,anybody who decides to use the phone to issue threats to anyone needs to be handled severely.
This stupidness is perpetrated regularly in this country and no consequences.
In a way,its a good thing the office of the PM is involved.
Try that crap in the developed world and the fellas coming for you ain't going to be regular soft cops.

Postby Country_Bookie » October 16th, 2012, 3:52 pm

Poor schmuck doh even know that u doh use ur cell phone when making prank calls.

"I have a lawyer, but I have no idea where he is and I can't remember his name," Marfan said

Translation- I spoke with some vagrant on Charlotte St who claims to be a lawyer.

Postby shogun » October 16th, 2012, 3:54 pm

toyolink wrote:Prank call or not,anybody who decides to use the phone to issue threats to anyone needs to be handled severely.
Try that crap in the developed world and the fellas coming for you ain't going to be regular soft cops.

Ent.

Boi! type the wrong thing online abroad and you might have the FBI, or the SO15, knocking at your door.

This fella is an arse. Prank or not, he fcuked up. Obviously "Granny Quilla" wasn't enough of a lesson to this fool.

Postby Morpheus » October 16th, 2012, 4:06 pm

shogun wrote:
toyolink wrote:Prank call or not,anybody who decides to use the phone to issue threats to anyone needs to be handled severely.

Ent.

Boi! type the wrong thing online abroad and you might have the FBI, or the SO15, knocking at your door.

This fella is an arse. Prank or not, he fcuked up. Obviously "Granny Quilla" wasn't enough of a lesson to this fool.

^^Innocent before proven guilty much? Let's see wha going on before we cast judgement nah :|

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » October 16th, 2012, 4:07 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Image

poor fella,looking hopeless

So allyuh tryin to say that mih boy in the plaid shirt there issa 'soft cop'? :lol:

Postby shogun » October 16th, 2012, 4:16 pm

Morpheus wrote:
shogun wrote:

Ent.

^^Innocent before proven guilty much? Let's see wha going on before we cast judgement nah :|

Didn't say he planned to bring any REAL harm to the PM inno. But it's obvious, he made some kind of questionable call to the authorities.

C'mon nuh man....

geodude

Postby geodude » October 16th, 2012, 4:17 pm

sucks to be him,
just shows that cockroach ent have no place in fowl party,

Postby Morpheus » October 16th, 2012, 6:35 pm

shogun wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
shogun wrote:

Ent.

Didn't say he planned to bring any REAL harm to the PM inno. But it's obvious, he made some kind of questionable call to the authorities.

C'mon nuh man....

Were you there to know? You never lost a phone? Your phone always on you? You never left your phone on your desk or something? Not really defending the guy but oh sheit man.

I agree if he really did that from his personal cell phone then he can't be very smart. Unless there was a confession I'm not casting judgement because I don't know the facts and I wasn't there.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » October 16th, 2012, 6:48 pm

wow...just wow. think he was chekkin if soe go get call?

Postby shogun » October 16th, 2012, 6:54 pm

Morpheus wrote:
shogun wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
shogun wrote:

Ent.

C'mon nuh man....

Were you there to know? You never lost a phone? Your phone always on you? You never left your phone on your desk or something? Not really defending the guy but oh sheit man.

I agree if he really did that from his personal cell phone then he can't be very smart. Unless there was a confession I'm not casting judgement because I don't know the facts and I wasn't there.

lots of hypotheses there man. Obviously, this story has affected you somehow. Or, you've got some info, i'm not privy to.

Either way. Relax. I'm sure it's being investigated man. If he's innocent, so be it.

You're acting like i published the story.

Postby Morpheus » October 16th, 2012, 7:06 pm

Whaam yuh feeling bad for jumping to conclusions and judging now?

I have no info, hence my stance. Try it sometime ;-)

Postby shogun » October 16th, 2012, 7:09 pm

lol. Bad?? ...for what exactly??

I just find it funny that of all the comments that were just as accusatory of this dude, in this ched....you jumped on mine.

seems to be a trend, these days.

*checks to see if username shogun changed to Stephon, in recent days*

Seriously though. You aight Morpheus?
Last edited by shogun on October 16th, 2012, 7:21 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby toyolink » October 16th, 2012, 7:14 pm

When you lose your phone with 'sim card' what do you do?
Happened to me twice and on both occasions reported to the police and took form to service provider as directed.
I don't play with this kind of stuff,too much stupidness in this place to take chances.
If the gentleman is innocent it will be a 'slam-dunk' to demonstrate.

Postby Morpheus » October 16th, 2012, 8:09 pm

shogun wrote:lol. Bad?? ...for what exactly??

I just find it funny that of all the comments that were just as accusatory of this dude, in this ched....you jumped on mine.

You not that important. I quoted yours cause you say he an arse without knowing jack squat about anything. Other than that it's regular banter. If you getting upset, hard luck

You fix up

Postby Morpheus » October 16th, 2012, 8:11 pm

toyolink wrote:When you lose your phone with 'sim card' what do you do?
Happened to me twice and on both occasions reported to the police and took form to service provider as directed.
I don't play with this kind of stuff,too much stupidness in this place to take chances.
If the gentleman is innocent it will be a 'slam-dunk' to demonstrate.

^^See that shogun? Case in point. Let's get the facts before we.......oh wait....we're all Trinis :)

Nevermind

Postby shogun » October 16th, 2012, 8:24 pm

Morpheus wrote:
shogun wrote:lol. Bad?? ...for what exactly??

You not that important. I quoted yours cause you say he an arse without knowing jack squat about anything. Other than that it's regular banter. If you getting upset, hard luck

You fix up

Then why bother?

And i'm not upset. Really. If i'd known my statement would cause this much beatup, i'd have been more sensitive.

Postby Morpheus » October 16th, 2012, 9:24 pm

LoL. The over used "beatup".

Take win

Postby shogun » October 16th, 2012, 9:33 pm

*overused*