PNM-De British tiefing,get rid of them!!Kickstart wrote:If Zoom wrote what u just wrote it would have been level cuss from the PNM supporters.maj. tom wrote:It's crazy how throughout the majority of the history of our country the PNM does all this open corruption and crime, the population is always like "meh."
But Kamla! oh gawd kamla teef out d Treasury and fake email! Panday did teef n buy out Kensington in London. CJ Sharma intervene in the trial!
set ah forking dotish mc voters in this country. And don't play like race isn't the qualifying and dividing factor with the issue.
According to one tuner, the pnm ministers doing well with their salary and benefits. They don't mind the insults , cuss or embarrassment. All that matters is the keep their bank accounts and contracts nice.timelapse wrote:PNM-De British tiefing,get rid of them!!Kickstart wrote:If Zoom wrote what u just wrote it would have been level cuss from the PNM supporters.maj. tom wrote:It's crazy how throughout the majority of the history of our country the PNM does all this open corruption and crime, the population is always like "meh."
But Kamla! oh gawd kamla teef out d Treasury and fake email! Panday did teef n buy out Kensington in London. CJ Sharma intervene in the trial!
set ah forking dotish mc voters in this country. And don't play like race isn't the qualifying and dividing factor with the issue.
PNM-De NAR tiefing,get rid of them!!
PNM-De UNC tiefing,get rid of them!!
PNM-De PP tiefing,get rid of them!!
Also PNM- Everybody does tief,so doh study we.
PNM supporters have to be some of the dumbest sheep on this planet.
K74T wrote:Good Morning Kickstart/zoom rader.
Jah bless.
This is facts....all trinis doing is creating stupid memes and laughing but the ministers have the last laugh as their pay still running, unphased and they continue until the next distraction comes up.Kickstart wrote:According to one tuner, the pnm ministers doing well with their salary and benefits. They don't mind the insults , cuss or embarrassment. All that matters is the keep their bank accounts and contracts nice.timelapse wrote:PNM-De British tiefing,get rid of them!!Kickstart wrote:If Zoom wrote what u just wrote it would have been level cuss from the PNM supporters.maj. tom wrote:It's crazy how throughout the majority of the history of our country the PNM does all this open corruption and crime, the population is always like "meh."
Carry on PNM supporters
hover11 wrote:Kamla: Law Association acted cowardly
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/kamla-l ... 549c6c9151
Say what you will about kams but she hit the nail on the head. You clearly seeing the law association didn't want to step on anyone's toes.
pugboy wrote:what you expect, all lawyers know that they have to sing for their supper
they need to be careful to avoid being marked yellow or red
only big lawyers who already in the bog money mix could afford to do as they please
its a sad fact that lawyers operate this wayhover11 wrote:Kamla: Law Association acted cowardly
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/kamla-l ... 549c6c9151
Say what you will about kams but she hit the nail on the head. You clearly seeing the law association didn't want to step on anyone's toes.
Such a high profile lawyer surely he has surveillance cameras with cloud storage that would capture evidence/fireproof safes to protect documents of valueDe Dragon wrote:Kiel Taklalsingh's Chaguanas home burnt down. Arson suspected. LFD RFD PNM Mongoose Gang tactics again.
De Dragon wrote:Kiel Taklalsingh's Chaguanas home burnt down. Arson suspected. LFD RFD PNM Mongoose Gang tactics again.
Who is a good pro UNC journalist? Are there any?Mmoney607 wrote:Mark Bassant? Lololololololol. He still around? Hahahahahahahaha
wing wrote:Who is a good pro UNC journalist? Are there any?Mmoney607 wrote:Mark Bassant? Lololololololol. He still around? Hahahahahahahaha
Possibly done on purpose so that all the lawyers can eat a food.The_Honourable wrote:Even if Nelson's story is true, is how PNM botch the case
pugboy wrote:well we know kawalsingh aka ferris cayenne boy eat nice already
antlind wrote:pugboy wrote:well we know kawalsingh aka ferris cayenne boy eat nice already
Nelson eh backward either….the Express says he collected over $51MM in fees from the govt since 2017. These lawyers are the true white collar criminals in our society.
timelapse wrote:PNM-De British tiefing,get rid of them!!Kickstart wrote:If Zoom wrote what u just wrote it would have been level cuss from the PNM supporters.maj. tom wrote:It's crazy how throughout the majority of the history of our country the PNM does all this open corruption and crime, the population is always like "meh."
Men won't know about that era, some were still Carnival waste of sperm.bluefete wrote:timelapse wrote:PNM-De British tiefing,get rid of them!!Kickstart wrote:If Zoom wrote what u just wrote it would have been level cuss from the PNM supporters.maj. tom wrote:It's crazy how throughout the majority of the history of our country the PNM does all this open corruption and crime, the population is always like "meh."
Desmond Carty from the PNM in 1985/86 - "All ah we t'ief!"