rfari wrote:That was the story at hillview. The most pest was the yute and dem that was having paper.
K74T wrote:Error 404: killer videos not found
Yodins wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73apPDwq9X4
thaz me in the video sticking to the wall and sliding down the stairs.
Arrow wrote:Yodins wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73apPDwq9X4
Bun them. Im gonna do me
"...sticking to the wall and sliding down the stairs."
and then u wonder why the SAGHS and Convent girls only like fellas from the town schools
Yodins wrote:Arrow wrote:Yodins wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73apPDwq9X4
Bun them. Im gonna do me
rfari wrote:Hillview fellas still taking eldo maxi? nuff eldo gyal dutty we fingers on the commute to school
ruffneck_12 wrote:also yoddles ,,, people who look for partners way older or younger than them, have serious daddy/mommy issues most of the times lol
so you dodge a bullet if they brace you, dbu
ruffneck_12 wrote:Out do them and gt with a big oman with she own business
she go buy car parts for you
HSA wrote:I heard 1 in every 6 hillview men had at least one sexual experience with som1 from the same sex
rfari wrote:If gangbangs count, ask ollur gyal
last time I saw that much flowers on it was in 1988 when I was in Form 2!rfari wrote:Hillview College Diamond Jubilee Celebrations
http://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/blog/?p=8768
I really don't know. I only went to Hillview for 2 years. From 1990 I went to Naparima Collegeruffneck_12 wrote:duane you old boy
wais the story behind that chimney tho? What was the purpose, and what is the vine covering it?