UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2025, 11:10 am

mero wrote:See the SDMS buffing up Khadeeja and UNC and ban dem from taking pics and vids with ppl chirren for political gain in the SDMS temples and schools.

Death365, what are your thoughts on this?
SDMS damm right to protect their religion.

After all, PNM uses the so-called jump & wave Christian churches to spew hate on other religions and demand that Churches votes PNM

Lots of smart men Pastors telling u to vote PNM cause Hindus worship idol, while Christians pray to a statue of a white Jesus and or a blonde mother Mary

Postby sMASH » February 8th, 2025, 11:35 am

mero wrote:See the SDMS buffing up Khadeeja and UNC and ban dem from taking pics and vids with ppl chirren for political gain in the SDMS temples and schools.

After all, PNM uses the so-called jump & wave Christian churches to spew hate on other religions and demand that Churches votes PNM

Lots of smart men Pastors telling u to vote PNM cause Hindus worship idol, while Christians pray to a statue of a white Jesus and or a blonde mother Mary
Every religious place should do that , in addition to pay taxes like every other entity .

Postby mero » February 8th, 2025, 11:38 am

In the video, he singled out one party, the UNC at masters of doing this folly.

Is the UNC falling out of touch with the Hindu community?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 8th, 2025, 11:51 am

SDMS is a bunch of clowns

Postby alfa » February 8th, 2025, 11:59 am

Big up to the SDMS who by the way has a reputation of having high performance schools and probably didn't want that nonsense there.
PNM needs to follow and stop using kids to wave flag before they old enough to even read and understand a single thing on a manifesto. But groom them to vote PNM from small to ensure the next generation's vote locked

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2025, 1:22 pm

mero wrote:

In the video, he singled out one party, the UNC at masters of doing this folly.

Is the UNC falling out of touch with the Hindu community?
UNC or any other party has no right to get involved with religion.

Same as keeping Christian prays in government run schools.

Why must a Muslim or Hindu kid say Christian prays?

Parties or governments must leave religion out especially these churches.

Postby paid_influencer » February 8th, 2025, 3:38 pm

alfa wrote:Big up to the SDMS who by the way has a reputation of having high performance schools and probably didn't want that nonsense there.
PNM needs to follow and stop using kids to wave flag before they old enough to even read and understand a single thing on a manifesto. But groom them to vote PNM from small to ensure the next generation's vote locked

yup. good move by the SDMS. There is no reason for them to be actively involved in politics any more than the Presbyterian board or the Catholic board.

The SDMS does have a long history, going from the days of Eric William's disposition towards 'cow sheds' and a concordant that blocked the construction of new denominational schools (read: Hindu schools and SDA schools) up until the time of Panday.

There is also the case of Vishnu Boys and Parvati Girls which have been awaiting new facilities for going on decades now. Here's an article from 2010 where the head of the SDMS references the go-ahead for these schools coming from a $50 million IDB grant dating from 2000 (!!!). We are in 2025 are these buildings still have not been opened.

Seven years ago, Phase II construction was approved at the Vishnu Boys Hindu College. To date this college still remains without science labs and other facilities because of the PNM veto. We have a comprehensive list of schools that have been condemned to remain "cow sheds" under Hazel Manning and Esther Le Gendre. But we would like to refer to an approved $50 million Inter-American Development Bank (IDB) grant for the construction of the Shiva Boys and Parvati Girls Hindu College in Penal. During Mrs Manning's tenure as Minister of Education, we are informed that this grant was received and used for other pur- poses and other schools, while we remained condemned by the PNM to teach our children in "modern-day cow sheds."

On June 13, 2000, the IDB wrote the programme co-ordinator of the Semp of the Ministry of Education: "We have received your letter dated May 24th 2000, transmitting a proposal for:

"(a) The rebuilding of the Vessigny Government Secondary School in lieu of the La Brea Government Secondary; and

"(b) The inclusion of two small denominational secondaries in the Secondary Education Modernisation Programme.

"The bank has reviewed your document and the justification given for this proposal, and is pleased to advise that there is no objection to the proposal in general, since both these initiatives are consistent with the overall objective of the Semp. In particular the bank has no objection to:

"1. The inclusion of Vessigny Government Secondary in lieu of the La Brea Government Secondary since it increases the number of places in the same catchment area; and

"2. The inclusion of two denominational schools of the Sanatan Dharma Maha Sabha since it facilitates the deshifting and conversion of the Penal Junior Secondary School and encourages the participation of denominational boards."

This was signed by Brian Mc Nish, senior specialist, IDB. We are asking the Prime Minister and Minister of Education to trace the receipt and disposal of this $50 million IDB grant that should have been spent to improve the "Hindu cow sheds." We were not in agreement with some of the terms of the proposal for the Early Childhood Education Centres. We have asked that the management structure be the same for denominational primary schools, but the last administration refused. We requested that the Minister of Education revisit the proposals, taking into account our request.

https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2. ... 689a500f9d

Postby K74T » February 13th, 2025, 6:23 am

FB_IMG_1739442125895.jpg

Postby hover11 » February 13th, 2025, 6:33 am

Don't let this distract you from the fact that ALL politicians steal but your standard of living was much better under kamla than Rowley....that is all

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 13th, 2025, 9:27 pm

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1739442125895.jpg

UNC mps scrunting

Postby zoom rader » February 14th, 2025, 8:40 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1739442125895.jpg

UNC mps scrunting
Not enough cake sales

Postby K74T » February 14th, 2025, 8:52 am

Curry Que lacking dey baiyya.

Postby paid_influencer » February 14th, 2025, 5:56 pm

look at people

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 14th, 2025, 6:05 pm

She donating some of that increased salary considering she said she had no choice but to accept it?

Postby hover11 » February 14th, 2025, 6:20 pm

Imagine ppl studying kamla salary but not the man who going to collect one million dollars in backpay and hasn't done shite to deserve such....trins really funny yes.

Postby paid_influencer » February 14th, 2025, 6:31 pm

kamla giving out flowers for valentines day rn
Last edited by paid_influencer on February 14th, 2025, 6:34 pm, edited 2 times in total.

dogg

Postby dogg » February 14th, 2025, 6:33 pm

Kamla latest example of her dementia "all indian is thief et al" will surely sway undecideds eh?

What a complete and utter failure. 5 more years of PNM with that loser leading UNC.

Thais who allur want as PM? A crazy cat lady without cats?

Postby paid_influencer » February 14th, 2025, 6:35 pm

my valentine <3
kamla_my_valentine@0.5x.jpg

Postby hover11 » February 14th, 2025, 6:37 pm

dogg wrote:Kamla latest example of her dementia "all indian is thief et al" will surely sway undecideds eh?

What a complete and utter failure. 5 more years of PNM with that loser leading UNC.

Thais who allur want as PM? A crazy cat lady without cats?
Hey dogg,

The last 10 years of pain and suffering inflicted upon trinis wouldn't sway undecided but kamla words will that's strange lol

Postby mero » February 14th, 2025, 7:52 pm

Shitong party.

Postby K74T » February 19th, 2025, 5:38 am

There was a fight between these two at the Chaguanas Borough Corporation.

FB_IMG_1739957620229.jpg
FB_IMG_1739957622895.jpg

FB_IMG_1739957625360.jpg

Postby K74T » February 19th, 2025, 5:41 am

https://www.facebook.com/share/r/1A6DKtsf1i/

Suruj son hadda be in WWE yes.

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 19th, 2025, 8:31 am

Fight? my corporate firewall sent a blocked message for gay porn.

Not falling for your trickery

Postby mero » February 19th, 2025, 9:34 am

K74T wrote:
FB_IMG_1739957625360.jpg

Ngl, this is what i imagine 95% of tuner looks like irl

Postby mero » February 19th, 2025, 9:37 am

This fella is clearly a menace to society as well. He eh planasse a man some years ago?

Dat spectrum strength different too. Uncle nearly dead with that choke.

Postby K74T » February 19th, 2025, 10:31 am

Nah wasn't him. That was Gopeesingh son. This one is Rambachan son. Last year he was banned from all Rituals locations.

death365

Postby death365 » February 19th, 2025, 12:29 pm

their skol ... their rules.

thats that!

as old people say... if yuh not wanted - get outa d place.

Postby paid_influencer » February 19th, 2025, 5:56 pm

donno what rambachan son have to do with unc. last i hear rambachan give up politics except for bad talking kamla off and on

Postby K74T » February 19th, 2025, 9:04 pm

Well good for you

Postby paid_influencer » February 19th, 2025, 9:10 pm

K74T wrote:Well good for you

good for you too