Osama Bin Laden is Dead

Re: Osama Bin Laden is Dead

Postby zoom rader » May 4th, 2011, 2:02 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:argh...U know how vex i feeling that men like zoom radar and dtp agree wid me

I meant I didn't notice that it was posted already because I stop reading the last few pages

Well you can always get RASC to agree with you

dtp

Postby dtp » May 4th, 2011, 2:15 pm

i wonder if navy seal team7 had web cam install in their high tech head sets
G.W. BUSH would get a hard one looking at that clip of bin execution

Postby shogun » May 4th, 2011, 2:26 pm

dtp wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:i stop reading the pages lol

I agree, theres alot of US brain rot within these posts. These people watch US TV and believe everything the US goverment tells them.

agreed

bin was already dieing he had kidney problem. can u image d pain he must have been in without proper medical attention
normal people run to d doctor

He wasn't too sick, to have an escape plan, 500 euros and phone numbers, sewn into his clothig though.

Postby Chimera » May 4th, 2011, 2:30 pm

HITTLER wrote:peace be unto you

inshaa ALLAH

Please stop making those stupid noises.

dtp

Postby dtp » May 4th, 2011, 2:40 pm

he has a watery grave
gone out like a trut original gangster Saddam was a punk

Postby Bizzare » May 4th, 2011, 2:44 pm

Osama Bin Laughing with 7 virgins and ah bottle ah whiskey atm......

brainchild

Postby brainchild » May 4th, 2011, 2:45 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

inshaa ALLAH

It amazes me how openly disrespectful ppl can be when they aren't looking someone straight in the eye. The lil ole talk and picong is understandable cos we're trinis, but sometimes i'm amazed by tings i read here. Like all the men who say do dis and dat to bandits, laventille etc then a few mths later u see the post where they got robbed. Why didn't u take d opportunity to tell d bandit what u tink b4 he leave wit ur tings?

If u and d man gd like dat n is joke...forgive me....but if not *shakes head*....not cool.

Postby rollingstock » May 4th, 2011, 2:52 pm

shady23

Postby shady23 » May 4th, 2011, 2:52 pm

1oink

dtp

Postby dtp » May 4th, 2011, 2:58 pm

that very tru their bump their mouth online
but where getting jacked and feeling that cold steel on their cheeks their heart want to jump out

but seriously bin was an icon to millions
i mean look tru his eyes and others who followed him
1-he liberated people give them hope who believe in America suppression on the world
2-funded schools and offer army training
3-a home 4 who want to join his cause (weather u look at it as bad or good)
4-stand up against the world
and d list goes on
again i am not saying his action was righteous

Postby shogun » May 4th, 2011, 3:00 pm

Bizzare wrote:Osama Bin Laughing with 7 virgins and ah bottle ah whiskey atm......

meh!.. i'd trade that bottle of whiskey and half those virgins, for one hot slut, that knew what the hell she was doing...virgins are boring.

Postby rollingstock » May 4th, 2011, 3:01 pm

dtp wrote:that very tru their bump their mouth online
but where getting jacked and feeling that cold steel on their cheeks their heart want to jump out

1-he liberated people give them hope who believe in America suppression on the world
and d list goes on

Oh horrrr so to kill thousands of innocent people if you don't get your way.

Postby Chimera » May 4th, 2011, 3:03 pm

brainchild wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

inshaa ALLAH

It amazes me how openly disrespectful ppl can be when they aren't looking someone straight in the eye. The lil ole talk and picong is understandable cos we're trinis, but sometimes i'm amazed by tings i read here. Like all the men who say do dis and dat to bandits, laventille etc then a few mths later u see the post where they got robbed. Why didn't u take d opportunity to tell d bandit what u tink b4 he leave wit ur tings?

If u and d man gd like dat n is joke...forgive me....but if not *shakes head*....not cool.

I find that shouting "God Willing" every few lines in a thread about a terrorist who was killed is very offensive.

HITTLER wrote:wherever he is may ALLAH forgive him.

inshaa ALLAH

You are asking your "God" to forgive a terrorist leader responsible for the death of thousands?

Sorry,I can't see any reason to respect that.
What next, you gonna say that you hope Hitler R.I.P ?

Postby shogun » May 4th, 2011, 3:04 pm

dtp wrote:that very tru their bump their mouth online

and d list goes on

almost everything you said there, could be said about any cult.

dtp wrote:again i am not saying his action was righteous

sounds like you're trying to convince yourself.

dtp

Postby dtp » May 4th, 2011, 3:08 pm

nah just saying tru other eyes tell another story

but i was shocked he was killed honestly

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » May 4th, 2011, 3:09 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

inshaa ALLAH

Infidel!!!

brainchild

Postby brainchild » May 4th, 2011, 3:13 pm

Here's my two cents on this whole ting. U don't have to be a rocket scientist to figure out that it have way more to dis story, it had pics of Saddam all over the net the moment they pulled him out the hole, news reports clearly showed Obama and his ppl viewing the operation in real-time so we know they have a video of it, this guy was the most wanted man in the world and much like toppling Saddams statue it would have sent a message to the world that they are serious about dealing with terrorism if they released pics.

Ppl have gone out and celebrated the death of this man because he is supposedly responsible for 9/11 and killed innocent ppl...why is that right? Would it be ok if a young Iraqi put a bullet in Bush or Obamas head because they sent in the troops that killed out, raped and tortured their families and destroyed their village? We should not be celebrating anyones death...especially when it is yet to be confirmed. Bin Laden was public enemy no.1 becos they made him that, ppl would despise alot of these superpower countries if they saw what they were doing to bring democracy to these middle eastern countries and protect their freedom, as if it was ever in danger from anyone other than themselves.

What is most frightening about this though is the fact that a country can release information with ZERO evidence and the majority of ppl just buy in 100%, simply because he said it himself and they run it on all news channels and newspapers. It raises the question, are we losing the ability to think ationally for ourselves?

Postby rollingstock » May 4th, 2011, 3:13 pm

coltspeed wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

inshaa ALLAH

Infidel!!!

Postby Bizzare » May 4th, 2011, 3:17 pm

Osama Bin Living, but y'all think he dead

Postby Bizzare » May 4th, 2011, 3:22 pm

Osama Bin Laden with lead in his head and 6 feet un...... dropped in d ocean.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » May 4th, 2011, 3:23 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
brainchild wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

inshaa ALLAH

I find that shouting "God Willing" every few lines in a thread about a terrorist who was killed is very offensive.

HITTLER wrote:wherever he is may ALLAH forgive him.

inshaa ALLAH

You are asking your "God" to forgive a terrorist leader responsible for the death of thousands?

Sorry,I can't see any reason to respect that.
What next, you gonna say that you hope Hitler R.I.P ?

But isn't that what even Christianity teaches? no matter how much wrong u did u still have d chance to repent and be saved?

I'm not condoning what he did, but all i'm saying is that if you count body for body the U.S. is leading by far. No life is more valuable than the other. Tell me how these pics differ from 9/11 and bear in mind Bin Laden wasn't even in Iraq and this had no connection to the attacks.
3edm55.jpg
3edm55.jpg (31.5 KiB) Viewed 2368 times
nythg564ews1.jpg
nythg564ews1.jpg (46.54 KiB) Viewed 2368 times
page4.jpg
page4.jpg (24.95 KiB) Viewed 2368 times
p8ujm7ic1.jpg
p8ujm7ic1.jpg (20.83 KiB) Viewed 2368 times

Postby Chimera » May 4th, 2011, 3:27 pm

Christianity with their fictional Jesus and false miracles is no better, what's your point exactly?

That "no matter how much wrong you do you still have a chance to repent" is a fairytale made up to scare people into being good.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » May 4th, 2011, 3:31 pm

Simple - War = money
no terrorist = no world funds to the US for arms & ammo (war)
claim to kill terrorist leader = claim more terrorist attacks
more terror attacks = more funds to the US (War on terror)
WAR = MONEY
MONEY = POWER!!!

brainchild

Postby brainchild » May 4th, 2011, 3:35 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Christianity with their fictional Jesus and false miracles is no better, what's your point exactly?

That "no matter how much wrong you do you still have a chance to repent" is a fairytale made up to scare people into being good.

Let's not get caught up on religion here...it have a thread for dat, i'm just saying let the man say what he will bcos his religion allows for forgiveness and it isn't the only one.

What i'm really talking bout is watching the blood on one mans hand and ignoring the blood all over his would-be murderers body.

Postby Chimera » May 4th, 2011, 3:39 pm

errr....If i should let him say what he want -(Asking "God's" forgiveness for a mass murderer)

then why I can't say what I want?

brainchild

Postby brainchild » May 4th, 2011, 3:42 pm

Hmm...bcos what he's saying isn't disrespecting you or your beliefs. But i done there...chant what you will my friend...dat question made me realise you lost the point a long time ago.

Postby teems1 » May 4th, 2011, 3:43 pm

coltspeed wrote:Simple - War = money
WAR = MONEY
MONEY = POWER!!!

War costs money you mean

every day the US spends 720m to sustain the war in Iraq

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cost_of_War

Make no bones about it, the spoils of war is what the US is in this for. The middle east oil reserves is what they are fighting for.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » May 4th, 2011, 3:50 pm

teems1 wrote:
coltspeed wrote:Simple - War = money
WAR = MONEY
MONEY = POWER!!!

War costs money you mean

every day the US spends 720m to sustain the war in Iraq

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cost_of_War

Make no bones about it, the spoils of war is what the US is in this for. The middle east oil reserves is what they are fighting for.

Very true my friend!!!

dtp

Postby dtp » May 4th, 2011, 4:38 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Christianity with their fictional Jesus and false miracles is no better, what's your point exactly?

please don't say that Jesus is true i believe that he walked this earth

u must understand forgiveness it come from within the heart
we as human lack that 3rd eye to c inside someone heart to no if he is really sincere
for god to 4give someone a person must really mean it and turn his life around its not like pray today b good 4 a while and do a lil bad again
u must upkeep and keep your promise to god at all times

your own conscious judge u
that y in religion a child is free of sin until their understand the difference between good and bad (or something close 2 that statement ) i think its like 1-13yr not sure

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 4th, 2011, 4:56 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

inshaa ALLAH

peace be unto you too.
not because i don't share your joy about the demise about another human being means that i am a fanatic. i try my best to always look for the good in people no matter who it is, be it you or pioneer or anyone else who hate that i don't share in your joy, but we all have our own opinions on everything but you don't see me disrespecting any of you for venting your opinion. it takes a lot more than your idle talk to get me upset. i just thought trintuner was for all it's members not just a selected few.