School chirren these days :/

nismo8300

Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby nismo8300 » April 21st, 2014, 3:48 pm

zoom rader wrote:This is abuse, mom should be charged and where's the father in all of this.
Parents need to keep an eye on their kids online activities and not allow them on certain sites.
zoom raider I got more licks like that when I was young for far less wrongdoings and it did me right, so ah little cutass will go a long way, the mother damn right. That is what them children need nowadays and maybe next 15 years you will see a decrease in the crime rate.

Postby zoom rader » April 21st, 2014, 4:32 pm

Sabriel wrote:anyhow...good to see an afro-trinidadian mother taking control of her pickney...

That's not taking care, it's abuse.
If the young girl had proper parenting and understood the dangers of the net then this would not have happened. The mother is wrong on all counts with beatings and cussing.

Can we place some blame on unc too? After all, them is who give the child the laptop.

Yeah go ahead and place the blame on UNC but do some research and and then blame the PNM for giving school kids $75 in 1970s and $250 in the 1980s . One half of the population used it to buy books as they should and the other half brought converse and pumas.

Postby zoom rader » April 21st, 2014, 4:33 pm

nismo8300 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:This is abuse, mom should be charged and where's the father in all of this.
Parents need to keep an eye on their kids online activities and not allow them on certain sites.
zoom raider I got more licks like that when I was young for far less wrongdoings and it did me right, so ah little cutass will go a long way, the mother damn right. That is what them children need nowadays and maybe next 15 years you will see a decrease in the crime rate.

Well good for you hope you beat your kids the same

Postby Morpheus » April 21st, 2014, 4:52 pm

LoL @zoomrader avatar. Smh

I knew PNM & black people are interchangeable with you.

Got issues dude :grin:

Postby zoom rader » April 21st, 2014, 5:18 pm

Morpheus wrote:LoL @zoomrader avatar. Smh

I knew PNM & black people are interchangeable with you.

Got issues dude :grin:

Ever thought that it's the opposite.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » April 21st, 2014, 5:54 pm

Is ah good thing for facebook so that cretins and deviants who have done worse as teenagers can safely criticize ppl children :|

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » April 21st, 2014, 7:50 pm

i wont lie i got gud licks when i was a kid but for 6 minutes, nah dread, it has a point when punishment turns into abuse, that is that limit

Postby pioneer » April 21st, 2014, 7:51 pm

Parents should take ah pass outside trincity mall on a saturday, de exit by de chinee shop to be exact.

Real lovin up does be goin on.

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2014, 8:00 pm

pioneer wrote:Parents should take ah pass outside trincity mall on a saturday, de exit by de chinee shop to be exact.

Real lovin up does be goin on.

Nice place for a tuner lime

Postby rspann » April 21st, 2014, 8:10 pm

Tantie make de sister put it up on she wall .

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » April 21st, 2014, 10:18 pm

big sis probly gladly post it for she stupidity, and gigling to sheself that she smart enuff to change d privacy setings on she wall.

samos

Postby samos » April 21st, 2014, 10:31 pm

Hook wrote:Lol @ the comments.

Since when is dancing to a rhythm section "bullerman behaviour"? Is it HOW he dancing that offends?
Is not like he stripping down or wining on another boy, and I see plenty worse from supposedly heterosexual men with chutney music and rum in d equation.

Trinis need to grow up. I rather see kids making music and scanting, than fighting.

This

Postby rfari » April 21st, 2014, 10:46 pm

Tantie.cyar beat hard. But dais ok. Is d embarrassment that go set the yute straight

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2014, 2:34 am

rfari wrote:Tantie.cyar beat hard. But dais ok. Is d embarrassment that go set the yute straight

Embarrassment can work wonders but abuse fails and proves nothing .
Something is lacking with that family as with many other families, the mother has issues and may be frustrated with her environment or upbringing. This is one of those " bounce me nah mother's " or burn she hand on the stove.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » April 22nd, 2014, 6:54 am

Page 17 went downhill in this ched... Someone save it please... :(

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2014, 6:57 am

rfari wrote:Tantie.cyar beat hard. But dais ok. Is d embarrassment that go set the yute straight

Something is lacking with that family as with many other families, the mother has issues and may be frustrated with her environment or upbringing. This is one of those " bounce me nah mother's " or burn she hand on the stove.

Scn.

Buh waz d name of d ting?

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2014, 6:58 am

rfari wrote:

Scn.

Ask yuh mudda

Postby K74T » April 22nd, 2014, 7:06 am

Whoagard

Postby dougla_boy » April 22nd, 2014, 7:15 am

nah rfari....doubt u taking dat....

anyways....dis is not abuse..........is a good cut arse......nice going moms

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2014, 7:23 am

rfari wrote:

Scn.

Ask yuh mudda

Why we hadda geh on so?

Postby Redman » April 22nd, 2014, 9:01 am

and this deals with the current issue HOW??

You busy analyzing what has led up to the cut ass based on a 6 min video?

No one here going to be around when the Justin fellow breed the child and enforce a cycle.
the parents obligation is to do everything in her power to bring her daughters up as best as is possible.

If the child so savy to be on facebook she also KNEW that iz cut ass if she get caught. She took the risk

And kudos to the mother for keeping on top of the children.

IMHO better the mother beating it out than Justin

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2014, 9:56 am

^^^ parents obligation is show right from wrong with proper upbringing. Abuse is not the answer. When young ladies go astray is because the father figure is missing in the home. Kids that are attached to their fathers then to be more behaved cause they have trust in the home. What that girl is showing is a cry out for attention and this is where Justin falls in.

Postby Morpheus » April 22nd, 2014, 10:21 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ parents obligation is show right from wrong with proper upbringing. Abuse is not the answer. When young ladies go astray is because the father figure is missing in the home. Kids that are attached to their fathers then to be more behaved cause they have trust in the home. What that girl is showing is a cry out for attention and this is where Justin falls in.

That is not always the case zoom. There are MANY cases where both parents are around yet the offspring "deviate".

Don't assume or try to fill in the gaps based on a 6 min vid.

Postby Chimera » April 22nd, 2014, 10:37 am

bujuization wrote:

agree with you there, this is more abuse than discipline( is a whole 6min video dan :shock:
) should have been over in the first 2-3mins at most. Plus this is more the mother's fault than any, why is she relying on the word of much younger siblings to find out these things about mall, pics on fb etc. The mother should have been mindful and watchful of all the daughter's activities before it had a chance to reach to this.

shudda, cudda, didn't

the fact is she found out NOW, and she dealt with it the best way she know how.
i sure justin not even gonna talk to that girl now as well as fellas gonna stay away from her just because they fraid the mother

not counting the fact that the daughter not gonna risk any sheit like that again

well done moms, well done.

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2014, 12:13 pm

Morpheus wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ parents obligation is show right from wrong with proper upbringing. Abuse is not the answer. When young ladies go astray is because the father figure is missing in the home. Kids that are attached to their fathers then to be more behaved cause they have trust in the home. What that girl is showing is a cry out for attention and this is where Justin falls in.

That is not always the case zoom. There are MANY cases where both parents are around yet the offspring "deviate".

Don't assume or try to fill in the gaps based on a 6 min vid.

Offspring's deviate when they are idle and when both parents show no support or love in the home. You can have both parents around but do they interact with their kids.
From the 6min vid you see physical and mental (cussing) abuse .
Some parents take out their frustration on the kids

Postby eliteauto » April 22nd, 2014, 12:18 pm

Offspring's deviate when they are idle and when both parents show no support or love in the home. You can have both parents around but do they interact with their kids.

Not 100% true there are many cases that I have worked with where there is an excellent parental structure and home life and still there is deviant behavior based solely on the choices of the children

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2014, 12:23 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Not 100% true there are many cases that I have worked with where there is an excellent parental structure and home life and still there is deviant behavior based solely on the choices of the children

There will always be some that will fall through the cracks. Some kids do have mental Issues that is very hard to pick up, cause parents can't recognise it and don't know how to deal with it.

Postby eliteauto » April 22nd, 2014, 12:25 pm

will agree on the mental part cause some of those children I work with really eh right in dey head :lol: :lol: :lol: Esp the ones in UWI

Postby Morpheus » April 22nd, 2014, 12:36 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Lard I give up. When zoom mind set....IT SET!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 22nd, 2014, 1:21 pm

That is what you call parenting done right....