Postby MaxPower » October 29th, 2021, 9:43 pm

Who cares..

KFC is too cheap.

Raise the price.

Re: KFC delivery increases from $15 to $ 20

Postby Rovin » October 29th, 2021, 9:51 pm

never paid for any food delivery in my whole life , most food outlets located within 10 mins or less of where i live here in chaguanas ...
Last edited by Rovin on October 29th, 2021, 9:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 29th, 2021, 9:52 pm

alfa wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Aye doublesman price is still $5 eh

Still $4 by me. Have the famous $2 aloo pie place to

South doh count, everything down there is the same price for decades now. :lol:

Postby K74T » October 29th, 2021, 9:59 pm

Rovin wrote:never paid for any food delivery in my whole life , most food outlets located within 10 mins or less of where i live here in chaguanas ...
Congratulations

Postby Rovin » October 29th, 2021, 10:03 pm

^^^^ ok

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 29th, 2021, 10:05 pm

I think he meant congrats for boasting to living close to a artery clogging, heart stopping food outlets. You should be VERY proud!

Postby *KRONIK* » October 29th, 2021, 10:18 pm

*inserts video with narine bawling "i go dead"

Postby Rovin » October 29th, 2021, 10:24 pm

DMan7 wrote:I think he meant congrats for boasting to living close to a artery clogging, heart stopping food outlets. You should be VERY proud!

i guess everybody has that 1 or 2 persons who u never do anything to but they just dont like u for no unexplained reason , on here its that guy maybe others too ... who cares what others think :| , ppl on d net just assume stuff when they dont know u in real life

i just happen to be born\live in an area where food is easy accessable , doesnt mean i eat it often in fact i rarely eat fast food , i rather home made food anytime ...
Last edited by Rovin on October 29th, 2021, 10:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » October 29th, 2021, 10:56 pm

wtf wrote:Will you still order KFC with this new increase in price?
FB_IMG_1635546580410.jpg

Ask your housekeeper boss to raise your salary then you might be able to get it.

Postby A172 » October 29th, 2021, 10:59 pm

Rovin wrote:
DMan7 wrote:I think he meant congrats for boasting to living close to a artery clogging, heart stopping food outlets. You should be VERY proud!

i guess everybody has that 1 or 2 persons who u never do anything to but they just dont like u for no unexplained reason , on here its that guy maybe others too ... who cares what others think :| , ppl on d net just assume stuff when they dont know u in real life

i just happen to be born\live in an area where food is easy accessable , doesnt mean i eat it often in fact i rarely eat fast food , i rather home made food anytime ...
ppl that asked u your life story:

Postby S_2NR » October 30th, 2021, 3:07 am

A172 wrote:
Rovin wrote:

ppl that asked u your life story:

hahahahaha
why allyu so

death365

Postby death365 » October 30th, 2021, 6:14 am

Wha I'd d famous saying

"Yuh cah eat d money" so by the next 7 days it will be normalized and life will go on.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » October 30th, 2021, 10:09 am

Soon those KFC delivery drivers are going to be frequently held up and robbed of the good they're delivering.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 30th, 2021, 12:14 pm

It have KFC delivery drivers with Evo and Hilux delivering.
Sign of the times.

Postby st7 » October 30th, 2021, 1:16 pm

yeah i see the hilux one a few times lol

Postby j.o.e » October 30th, 2021, 1:29 pm

Yes I will. KFC delivery is convenient and timely and once I’m already home, getting dressed and driving out the road doesn’t look appealing. Also if you’re buying a significant amount( a bucket for the boys while we drinking) the overall price is cheaper that going out and buy street food for example.

Postby hover11 » October 30th, 2021, 1:34 pm

Trinis frothing about delivery price and vex they have to pay more to continue their unhealthy lifestyles :S

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » October 30th, 2021, 1:42 pm

j.o.e wrote:Yes I will. KFC delivery is convenient and timely and once I’m already home, getting dressed and driving out the road doesn’t look appealing. Also if you’re buying a significant amount( a bucket for the boys while we drinking) the overall price is cheaper that going out and buy street food for example.

You sound like a lard ass.

Postby zoom rader » October 30th, 2021, 1:55 pm

Not affected, it's 15yrs I stop buying or eating KFC .

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 30th, 2021, 5:01 pm

hover11 wrote:Trinis frothing about delivery price and vex they have to pay more to continue their unhealthy lifestyles :S
You voting PNM but talking about unhealthy lifestyles?

Postby hover11 » October 30th, 2021, 5:03 pm

wtf wrote:
hover11 wrote:Trinis frothing about delivery price and vex they have to pay more to continue their unhealthy lifestyles :S
Like you was in the voting booth with me

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » October 30th, 2021, 5:22 pm

wtf wrote:

Lmao.

Postby j.o.e » October 31st, 2021, 4:12 am

FuadAdnan wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Yes I will. KFC delivery is convenient and timely and once I’m already home, getting dressed and driving out the road doesn’t look appealing. Also if you’re buying a significant amount( a bucket for the boys while we drinking) the overall price is cheaper that going out and buy street food for example.

You wish, I exercise and eat well so I don’t need to get butthurt over the occasional fast food. It’s you guys who hide behind a keyboard with no social life and still eating a salad once in a while hoping one day to see an ab muscle when your diet is mostly Roti, snacks, video games and self pity.
Move from here with yuh dhal belly

Postby sMASH » October 31st, 2021, 4:38 am

*Don't buy KFC, moving along *
*not my monkeys, nit my circus*

Postby zoom rader » October 31st, 2021, 9:07 am

j.o.e wrote:
FuadAdnan wrote:

You wish, I exercise and eat well so I don’t need to get butthurt over the occasional fast food. It’s you guys who hide behind a keyboard with no social life and still eating a salad once in a while hoping one day to see an ab muscle when your diet is mostly Roti, snacks, video games and self pity.
Why did you not say fry bake, sweet bread, bread ect?

Why focus on only injun foods ?

Carribean Africans especially women are at most risk. We all know injuns are most proned to diabetes and Africans to prostate cancer and high blood pressure.

https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/abs ... 514962.ch2

https://obese1959.typepad.com/blog/2012 ... bbean.html

Postby Dave » October 31st, 2021, 9:29 am

Zoom alot of injuns suffer with hypertension also.

Postby MaxPower » October 31st, 2021, 9:44 am

j.o.e wrote:
FuadAdnan wrote:

Carribean Africans especially women are at most risk. We all know injuns are most proned to diabetes and Africans to prostate cancer and high blood pressure.

Zoom,

Who is prone to more crime and why?

Postby j.o.e » October 31st, 2021, 10:13 am

j.o.e wrote:
FuadAdnan wrote:

No bias. All the bread and general flour, juice, sweet drink, western food, golden Ray, etc

Postby zoom rader » October 31st, 2021, 10:32 am

j.o.e wrote:
FuadAdnan wrote:

Zoom,

Who is prone to more crime and why?
We talking heath bro

Postby zoom rader » October 31st, 2021, 10:33 am

j.o.e wrote:
FuadAdnan wrote:

No bias. All the bread and general flour, juice, sweet drink, western food, golden Ray, etc

Butter, cheese ect is actually good for you as it contains 0 carbohydrates