stev wrote:Bump for Captain America 2!!!
u can book your seat online now...
Trini Hookah wrote:stev wrote:Bump for Captain America 2!!!
u can book your seat online now...
suhweet
stev u wukkin imax? I feel u does get commission inno
dougla_boy wrote:nuh like u woulda use it
stev wrote:so digicel messed up their booking system...
if u booked between 10th and 15th February.....ur reservations were cleared.
...there goes my Row A, 18 and 19 ...steupssss
stev wrote:yeh i didnt pay for it yet so i had to settle for 2 other seats. lol
thats why i usually wait till last minute to pay for it. their reservation system is ballz.
S_2NR wrote:stev wrote:yeh i didnt pay for it yet so i had to settle for 2 other seats. lol
thats why i usually wait till last minute to pay for it. their reservation system is ballz.
their customer service is complete crap if something goes wrong. they only give refunds in an 'act of god'.
dont expect it to get better, the owner is insane. had to deal with her once, complete idiot.
quietdevil wrote:Advent wrote:S_2NR wrote:stev wrote:yeh i didnt pay for it yet so i had to settle for 2 other seats. lol
their customer service is complete crap if something goes wrong. they only give refunds in an 'act of god'.
dont expect it to get better, the owner is insane. had to deal with her once, complete idiot.
weh, i never had any problems with them nuh
They don't have a generator either, so electricity goes.....rel ppl will get feel up
quietdevil wrote:Advent wrote:S_2NR wrote:stev wrote:yeh i didnt pay for it yet so i had to settle for 2 other seats. lol
weh, i never had any problems with them nuh
They don't have a generator either, so electricity goes.....rel ppl will get feel up
Swisha wrote:Civil War tickets now available for sale.
IMAX need to stop advertising when exactly tickets going on sale if they know their site can't handle all the traffic though