The Official Football Transfers Thread

Re: The Official Football Transfers Thread

Postby BrotherHood » July 26th, 2016, 12:54 pm

The acquistion of Higuain has nothing to do with Pogba.

Postby desifemlove » July 26th, 2016, 1:05 pm

yep, of course not. only that they can sell him and use the funds to higuain...

do you actually like people having opinions??

Postby BrotherHood » July 26th, 2016, 1:37 pm

I meant Pogba ain't going anywhere. It would have happened already if was going to. Why play around with 120mil? Juve do not need to sell to buy. The club has stated it's intention to not sell Pogba, unless of course he asks to leave, which he hasn't up until now.
We not rich like a PSG or the Manchester clubs, but we are no suffera club.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 26th, 2016, 4:45 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Higuain to Juventus

That fee for Higuain seems high for a player who will be 29 at the end of this year.
Juve haffa hope he can give a good 5 years minimum at that price.

Suarez was 28 when he moved to Barca for around 80 mil.
In Europe's top 5 leagues over the past year, only Suarez has more goals and a better goal scoring average than Higuain.
Once he doesn't think Juve is Argentina things will be good :lol:

Cya be comparing Suarez to Higuain...Suarez is world class...that makes all the difference

Postby desifemlove » July 26th, 2016, 4:48 pm

higuain isn't world class? he'd easily get in a world eleven.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 26th, 2016, 5:12 pm

What part of Higuain world class???

He's a goal poacher

Postby BrotherHood » July 27th, 2016, 10:59 am

What makes him not fit into the world class category then?
His misses with Argentina?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 27th, 2016, 11:09 am

ogoarr Higuain not even a Top 5 striker dan.
Man might only look good in Serie A...but in UCL you would see that bottler's conduct

BTW this monster passed his medical today :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Those 24 seconds against us :evilbat:

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2016, 12:42 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:What part of Higuain world class???

He's a goal poacher

he'd easily get into a World XI. he's one of the best in his position in the world.

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2016, 12:48 pm

Messi choked for Argentina, is he not world class or one of the best ever by allyuh logic??/ #haha

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 27th, 2016, 1:20 pm

desifemlove wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:What part of Higuain world class???

He's a goal poacher

he'd easily get into a World XI. he's one of the best in his position in the world.

Over Suarez/Aguero/Lewandowski/Griezmann/Aubameyang???
Yea he'd prolly get in as a reserve or something

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2016, 1:33 pm

griezmann choked, aubeymang ent done nothing at international level yet....suarez ent done nothing at interational yet either, as a racist wit a biting fetish.

looks like you doh like others' opinions, dude...good for you.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 27th, 2016, 1:46 pm

All those names you call there>>>>>>>Higuain

Suarez is a racist now???....nothing was never proved against Evra only one setta accusations ting...and what you mean Suarez never do nuttin Internationally bai???

Anyways when UCL comes around how World Class that sheithound is.
Serie A is a food league now...sides like AC & Inter is joke teams now...not like 10 years ago...you feel if Juve was in La Liga dem coulda bounce back from 10th to 1st place?
smh

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2016, 1:56 pm

nah, suarez's side had no real evidence, he took his licks and moved on. so much for a smart dude, who projects his own opinions as reality.

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2016, 1:56 pm

but you don't like others' opinions, dat cool. i gone.

Postby BrotherHood » July 27th, 2016, 2:09 pm

He underestimating Higuain's ability because he plays in Serie A and hasn't had the best of fortunes with Argentina.

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2016, 2:19 pm

has Messi? is he sheit then? that's cool...i'll him and you be..

Postby BrotherHood » July 27th, 2016, 2:30 pm

Yes I will say that Messi also has not had the best of fortunes with Argentina. Is not Higuain alone playing for Argentina.

Postby mero » July 27th, 2016, 5:37 pm

This thread lol.....

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » July 27th, 2016, 9:32 pm

Lol at higuain world class. He above average but definitely not world class because of one season.
Next thing men go say zlatan is the most player

Postby desifemlove » July 28th, 2016, 8:13 am

one season? He averages over 20 per season for Napoli and Real Madrid.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 28th, 2016, 9:38 am

Is Serie A...why you feel he does look like a pleb against Real teams with Actual defences???
He have Fred-itis...top scoring and shelling down he league but when it comes to real matches he getting exposed for the sheithound he really is. It's a common disease that many supposed World Class players suffer from.

Juve like PSG of Ligue 1 now...by December ollyur go win d league...no competition

Postby desifemlove » July 28th, 2016, 9:41 am

serie a ent no shitty league.... but you does tink Messi is sheit for not doing it at international level too, but cool.

Postby desifemlove » July 28th, 2016, 9:46 am

http://www.socceronsunday.com/article/h ... 3-million/

Hull City have signed Italian international Mario Balotelli for £23 million, rising to £26 million with add-ons and play-related bonuses. The Tigers are currently without a manager since Steve Bruce’s departure earlier this month.

Allam

Assem Allam“I had to decide quickly,” chairman Assem Allam told Soccer on Sunday. “Invest wisely in the squad, with an eye to the future, or blow our whole wad on one superstar. So I gambled on the superstar. We won’t be able to sign anybody else for the next 3 or 4 seasons now, and we might have to shut the academy. But so long as Mario scores 20 to 25 goals a season, it’ll be worth it.”

“I must admit, I don’t know a lot about Mario,” added the Egyptian. “But according to Wikipedia he has over 30 caps for Italy. Sounds amazing. All I promised him was that he could live in London, train twice a week and have a fortnight off at Christmas. That was enough to get pen on paper. What a coup!”

Dream

BalotelliBalotelli insists that his mind was made up once he learned of Hull’s interest.

“It’s always been my dream to play for Hull Town,” the former Liverpool striker told Soccer on Sunday. “I’m nearly sure I spent an amazing weekend here many years ago. I remember accidentally driving my Ferrari into a lake while texting Noel Gallagher. A kind local towed me out. Nice food, nice people. Might have been Leeds actually, now that I think of it.”

“I just want to enjoy my football,” he added. “I’m tired of taking football too seriously. My message to my new teammates will be, just have fun. Better to lose and have a laugh on the pitch, than win and be all serious. And if we get relegated, we’ll do it the Hull Way, with smiles on our faces.”

Postby dougla_boy » July 28th, 2016, 10:43 am

chulo45 wrote:Lol at higuain world class. He above average but definitely not world class because of one season.
Next thing men go say zlatan is the most player

but Zlatan is the best player :|

Postby BrotherHood » July 28th, 2016, 10:46 am

desifemlove wrote:serie a ent no shitty league.... but you does tink Messi is sheit for not doing it at international level too, but cool.

Very hard to score in Serie A. Most teams play are committed to being defensive minded in their approach and style of play. Them men don't watch the league desi.

Postby BrotherHood » July 28th, 2016, 10:46 am

And Balo serious? :lol: :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 28th, 2016, 10:51 am

Nothing confirmed wrt that...nobody paying so much for Balo :lol:

And all that Defensive minded ting wit ollyur to come and collect 3 from us in finals :cry:

Postby BrotherHood » July 28th, 2016, 1:26 pm

Yea well Barca that season was very special. No excuses.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 28th, 2016, 3:22 pm

desifemlove wrote:http://www.socceronsunday.com/article/hull-city-sign-balotelli-23-million/

Hull City have signed Italian international Mario Balotelli for £23 million, rising to £26 million with add-ons and play-related bonuses. The Tigers are currently without a manager since Steve Bruce’s departure earlier this month.

Allam

Assem Allam“I had to decide quickly,” chairman Assem Allam told Soccer on Sunday. “Invest wisely in the squad, with an eye to the future, or blow our whole wad on one superstar. So I gambled on the superstar. We won’t be able to sign anybody else for the next 3 or 4 seasons now, and we might have to shut the academy. But so long as Mario scores 20 to 25 goals a season, it’ll be worth it.”

“I must admit, I don’t know a lot about Mario,” added the Egyptian. “But according to Wikipedia he has over 30 caps for Italy. Sounds amazing. All I promised him was that he could live in London, train twice a week and have a fortnight off at Christmas. That was enough to get pen on paper. What a coup!”

Dream

BalotelliBalotelli insists that his mind was made up once he learned of Hull’s interest.

“It’s always been my dream to play for Hull Town,” the former Liverpool striker told Soccer on Sunday. “I’m nearly sure I spent an amazing weekend here many years ago. I remember accidentally driving my Ferrari into a lake while texting Noel Gallagher. A kind local towed me out. Nice food, nice people. Might have been Leeds actually, now that I think of it.”

“I just want to enjoy my football,” he added. “I’m tired of taking football too seriously. My message to my new teammates will be, just have fun. Better to lose and have a laugh on the pitch, than win and be all serious. And if we get relegated, we’ll do it the Hull Way, with smiles on our faces.”

Reads like a Late O Clock News article!!!