Re: *** The home invasion thread***

Postby Gladiator » July 21st, 2024, 11:14 pm

wing wrote:
pugboy wrote:they entitled to take

Gladiator wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^Habit7 should read , but instead him and Wing fly the flag of the PNM with excuses and nonsense that a home invasion is not a crime . Both are cowards.

Heard a PNMite say that Home Invasion is not a crime, it's a redistribution of wealth. :?
You check Tancoo for the gun? Next thing the boys make a lil tack back for mums and them.

Does your brain work properly?

Postby pugboy » July 22nd, 2024, 6:23 am

^you studying them clowns

Postby zoom rader » July 22nd, 2024, 7:18 am

Gladiator wrote:
wing wrote:
pugboy wrote:they entitled to take

Gladiator wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^Habit7 should read , but instead him and Wing fly the flag of the PNM with excuses and nonsense that a home invasion is not a crime . Both are cowards.

Heard a PNMite say that Home Invasion is not a crime, it's a redistribution of wealth. :?
You check Tancoo for the gun? Next thing the boys make a lil tack back for mums and them.

Does your brain work properly?
He arguments are always weak and reverts to nonsensical issues. Hes not well versed and comes off as market behavior. Another coward like Habit7

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 22nd, 2024, 7:48 am

One bandit was killed during a home invasion in Charlieville this morning. Home owner used his licensed firearm and killed one... Should have been all 4

Postby pugboy » July 22nd, 2024, 7:51 am

heinz will make sure the firearm taken for rest of year for all kinds of testinf

Postby Ben_spanna » July 23rd, 2024, 9:50 am

This country is just sickening

Postby zoom rader » July 23rd, 2024, 12:47 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:This country is just sickening
Really ?

Wing & Habit7 says its ok under PNM and shifts blame to Kamala.

Postby nervewrecker » July 23rd, 2024, 6:01 pm

Have incidents that not making it here. Had two new incidents in my area in recent times and two at another location I not at liberty to speak about.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 23rd, 2024, 9:11 pm

There are reports of another home invasion in tabaquite. So far it appears that the home owner may have been killed during the ordeal

Postby pugboy » July 23rd, 2024, 9:19 pm

that is how they operate
they tackle a few places in quick succession in the area then move on to another neighbourhood
my street alone had 3 in a few months

they have diff strategies
they travel the whole country looking at areas to target regular folks in quick succession
as well as target high value business families

doh mind habit say home invasions don’t occur

nervewrecker wrote:Have incidents that not making it here. Had two new incidents in my area in recent times and two at another location I not at liberty to speak about.

Postby nervewrecker » July 23rd, 2024, 9:37 pm

Well so far the guys that came in here, talk is they got picked up. But I'm of the impression it was more than 4 of them.

It's more than one crews responsible. Have a set stealing cars because these kids that came in not old enough to drive. One is 16 years old.

Postby zoom rader » July 23rd, 2024, 10:31 pm

pugboy wrote:that is how they operate
they tackle a few places in quick succession in the area then move on to another neighbourhood
my street alone had 3 in a few months

they have diff strategies
they travel the whole country looking at areas to target regular folks in quick succession
as well as target high value business families

doh mind habit say home invasions don’t occur

nervewrecker wrote:Have incidents that not making it here. Had two new incidents in my area in recent times and two at another location I not at liberty to speak about.
Hmm, good observation

How come PNM dont know this ?

Kick PNM out

Postby pugboy » July 24th, 2024, 5:26 am

these gangs are very organized
they hire a setta youths to do the dirty work
most times if a group of 4-5 come
is really one or two are experienced plus the driver
rest just taking orders
the gang boss would be in a car elsewhere talking on phone during operation to one of them

nervewrecker wrote:Well so far the guys that came in here, talk is they got picked up. But I'm of the impression it was more than 4 of them.

It's more than one crews responsible. Have a set stealing cars because these kids that came in not old enough to drive. One is 16 years old.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 24th, 2024, 6:14 am

72 year old lady beaten during a home invasion in talparo on Sunday evening. Cash and other valuables taken

wing

Postby wing » July 24th, 2024, 7:06 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:72 year old lady beaten during a home invasion in talparo on Sunday evening. Cash and other valuables taken
Why did you leave out certain information about this? I'm sure you could have easily cut and pasted from DJS as you usually do.

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » July 24th, 2024, 7:25 am

alfa wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

Nothing new. Didn't PNM stalwart Julia Davies tell her supporters to jump the wall and run into rich people houses
Is Indian Indian ppl homes, she was referring too.

Postby Chimera » July 24th, 2024, 8:03 am

wing wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:72 year old lady beaten during a home invasion in talparo on Sunday evening. Cash and other valuables taken
Why did you leave out certain information about this? I'm sure you could have easily cut and pasted from DJS as you usually do.

shakes has always consistently been posting info before any of the social media outlets....many times info that isnt ever posted online......stop being an idiot

Postby zoom rader » July 24th, 2024, 8:03 am

I am afraid that once agian indians are been targeted by pnm ppl

Postby zoom rader » July 24th, 2024, 8:06 am

wing wrote:
Coward wing, u dont want to mess with Shakes.

Keep ur lil boy PNM behavior in the latrine

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 24th, 2024, 8:28 am

wing wrote:

K

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 24th, 2024, 8:28 am

Interesting stats here
Screenshot_20240724_082659.jpg

Postby pugboy » July 24th, 2024, 9:10 am

habit will say those were ppl stealing mangoes

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 24th, 2024, 9:37 am

wing wrote:

2 East Indian bandit

Postby zoom rader » July 24th, 2024, 10:06 am

pugboy wrote:habit will say those were ppl stealing mangoes
Empty ur clip on Trespassers

Postby Les Bain » July 24th, 2024, 10:16 am

Sometimes I wonder if them scrap iron trucks doing surveillance instead. I WFH since Covid and these trucks pass with a higher frequency (multiple times daily too) than the LPG trucks. The renovation and cleanup boom in my area done long time and in the off chance you have metal to get rid of they pass with a swiftness. The few times I got them they really didn't even seem interested.

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2024, 12:41 pm

Yeah you see them they have devious McGyver tactics to lift, break and cut and many home invasion bosses deal in scrap. So they have torches and cordless tools at the ready that's why steel bars etc are being so easily compromised, there is a serious element of mechanics involved and I think it has to do with the scrap/steel experience..

There's definitely a link scrap men feel entitled bad, coming to think about it, things really turn up in home invasion after the ban on scrap..scrap men know what steel is and how to easily handle it hence the reason burglarproof etc are being broken more than ever before, the odd bandit didn't have those kinda tactics and resources before and were easily turned away, not the iron man ! His boys are coming in and may not even need a gun if you asleep...

Les Bain wrote:Sometimes I wonder if them scrap iron trucks doing surveillance instead. I WFH since Covid and these trucks pass with a higher frequency (multiple times daily too) than the LPG trucks. The renovation and cleanup boom in my area done long time and in the off chance you have metal to get rid of they pass with a swiftness. The few times I got them they really didn't even seem interested.
Last edited by VII on July 24th, 2024, 12:51 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby redmanjp » July 24th, 2024, 12:48 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Interesting stats here

that would include everything from unarmed mango thieves to violent gangs of 3 or 4 ppl with deadly weapons beating you & killing you.

we really need a separate category for the latter otherwise ppl would say we always had burglaries/break-ins.

Postby pugboy » July 24th, 2024, 1:06 pm

the home invasions we talking about consist of
- breaking and entering
- grievous assault
- kidnapping for ransom in your own home
- robbery, firearm offences

but some want to keep the categorization the same as tiefing mangoes

Postby alfa » July 24th, 2024, 1:20 pm

redmanjp wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Interesting stats here

that would include everything from unarmed mango thieves to violent gangs of 3 or 4 ppl with deadly weapons beating you & killing you.

we really need a separate category for the latter otherwise ppl would say we always had burglaries/break-ins.

A famous PNM blogger on tuner already said that and actually went on to say burglaries are down

Postby nervewrecker » July 24th, 2024, 1:23 pm

VII wrote:Yeah you see them they have devious McGyver tactics to lift, break and cut and many home invasion bosses deal in scrap. So they have torches and cordless tools at the ready that's why steel bars etc are being so easily compromised, there is a serious element of mechanics involved and I think it has to do with the scrap/steel experience..

There's definitely a link scrap men feel entitled bad, coming to think about it, things really turn up in home invasion after the ban on scrap..scrap men know what steel is and how to easily handle it hence the reason burglarproof etc are being broken more than ever before, the odd bandit didn't have those kinda tactics and resources before and were easily turned away, not the iron man ! His boys are coming in and may not even need a gun if you asleep...

Les Bain wrote:Sometimes I wonder if them scrap iron trucks doing surveillance instead. I WFH since Covid and these trucks pass with a higher frequency (multiple times daily too) than the LPG trucks. The renovation and cleanup boom in my area done long time and in the off chance you have metal to get rid of they pass with a swiftness. The few times I got them they really didn't even seem interested.
I thought was just me noticing the link in these operations and scrap iron men. The incidents are the exact same with the exact same tools. Average bandit don't have that kind of sense and know-how wrt tools.