3ne2nr fishermen

kevin5211

Re: 3ne2nr fishermen

Postby kevin5211 » September 30th, 2013, 4:21 pm

joker wrote:Get permission!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAH have to know wen to get perm ission for.

perrymlvr

Postby perrymlvr » September 30th, 2013, 5:28 pm

hi guys. when is the next fishing trip. :?: :?: :?: :?: i am available ....i will like to learn from the expert.....

Postby joker » September 30th, 2013, 5:38 pm

Who are you / name/ rank/ military#/yuh does.drink/?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 30th, 2013, 5:53 pm

joker wrote:Who are you / name/ rank/ military#/yuh does.drink/?

Most importantly, wats your mode of transportation

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » September 30th, 2013, 6:09 pm

I does move by canoe...

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » September 30th, 2013, 6:14 pm

joker wrote:Troublemaker ....organise a 12' rod and reel and grabbers.....for.weekend!....also I trying to organise a trolling run up north....for sunday....

Dat was unexpected... :lol: :lol: :lol: I cud make a 8' rod will pass n organise grabbers, jus lemme know what size and how much...an u mite want to pm me location an ting nuh :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 30th, 2013, 8:28 pm

Ryan, wen Is a good time to go snook fishing. If we can narrow down a timing ill try to get a boat

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » September 30th, 2013, 8:30 pm

Early morning or late evening on ah dropping tide...

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 30th, 2013, 8:35 pm

Ok kool ill see wat I can do .

Postby joker » September 30th, 2013, 8:40 pm

So as was discussed ....the fishing locations will not be disclosed due to lurkers....and overfishing.....ryan kevin ...grad....troublemaker / yet to be inducted/ the spot with access with offroad vehicle is the place to. Be ....cable bitten off ....#shark#free

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 30th, 2013, 8:54 pm

joker wrote:So as was discussed ....the fishing locations will not be disclosed due to lurkers....and overfishing.....ryan kevin ...grad....troublemaker / yet to be inducted/ the spot with access with offroad vehicle is the place to. Be ....cable bitten off ....#shark#free

Have a padna with a hilux but meen kno wa he waitin on to tro on sum offroad tires on it . Any one here have a offroad vehicle n doh fraid ghost.lol

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » September 30th, 2013, 8:58 pm

kevin5211 wrote:
joker wrote:So as was discussed ....the fishing locations will not be disclosed due to lurkers....and overfishing.....ryan kevin ...grad....troublemaker / yet to be inducted/ the spot with access with offroad vehicle is the place to. Be ....cable bitten off ....#shark#free

Have a padna with a hilux but meen kno wa he waitin on to tro on sum offroad tires on it . Any one here have a offroad vehicle n doh fraid ghost.lol

Offroad vehicle i hav no access too :cry: :cry:

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » September 30th, 2013, 9:00 pm

double posted :/
Last edited by troublemaker on September 30th, 2013, 9:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

perrymlvr

Postby perrymlvr » September 30th, 2013, 9:11 pm

i do have a vehicle and all my fishing gears ......the beers will be on me .....

Postby joker » September 30th, 2013, 9:19 pm

Doh worry !....allyuh in. Or not?
....it have some cats on this thread who dont want to give coordinates ...and just as well I will do the same........we have a fb group...and wats app ...pics dat dont come here........if want and could shut up ...wen asked to u are welcome by me.....remember is sport fishing where size matters!.
Yuh want quantity...
Etc etc....but not every day is for catching!

pororoca

Postby pororoca » September 30th, 2013, 9:48 pm

Guys after seeing this video and being a recreational fisherman also i tort i should share this link.

http://youtu.be/u9YOVuEQugE

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » September 30th, 2013, 10:04 pm

Great vid bro...i discussed this wit my family ah couple years back...

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 30th, 2013, 10:08 pm

ryan99tt wrote:Great vid bro...i discussed this wit my family ah couple years back...

So you think d genetics part is tru tho. That if we catch d big fishes then d smaller ones spawning will result in a smaller size offspring?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » September 30th, 2013, 10:09 pm

Yes, that is why tilapia ponds ate cleared out after the batch grows to eating size...yuh does see dis wen breeding hilaries too...

perrymlvr

Postby perrymlvr » September 30th, 2013, 10:11 pm

what is the name of Facebook group ?
Last edited by perrymlvr on September 30th, 2013, 10:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 30th, 2013, 10:14 pm

Oh ok kool.

On another note. Wat would happen if you release arapaimas into our freshwater rivers?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » September 30th, 2013, 10:17 pm

Will destroy the local ecosystem...will eat out everyting...by d way, i hav 2 ah dem home...lol

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 30th, 2013, 10:23 pm

Well guarumies invade d water system by me. D birds having a time feeding on dem from d lagoon but nothin stoppin dem in d river. N dey adapting to saltwater too

grad

Postby grad » October 1st, 2013, 12:31 am

1. i dont have 4 x 4 access....and all alyuh lime does be weekday :S
2. wrt to the arapaimas in our local ecosystem, how about some bass instead? WFN has me in love :D

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » October 1st, 2013, 12:34 am

Cyah handle fishin dem bass...will get boring knowing the size of fish u catchin an the little fight they give...if it was peacock bass was ah different story...

grad

Postby grad » October 1st, 2013, 12:40 am

well then we will bring some salmon in for u!!!

no but seriously, we need some larger species of freshwater fish

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » October 1st, 2013, 12:42 am

Tarpon, snook an guabine does be nice freshwater action...

grad

Postby grad » October 1st, 2013, 12:46 am

ryan99tt wrote:Tarpon, snook an guabine does be nice freshwater action...

south???

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » October 1st, 2013, 12:47 am

All over the country i does find spots an fish dem...u will never believe wat some of dem rivers does have ...

grad

Postby grad » October 1st, 2013, 1:06 am

serious, i know we say this plenty but, next time we go link.