The Official Football Transfers Thread

The Paleontologist

Re: RE: Re: The Official Football Transfers Thread

Postby The Paleontologist » July 28th, 2016, 6:25 pm

desifemlove wrote:one season? He averages over 20 per season for Napoli and Real Madrid.

That's why i said above average....but not worldclass

Postby mero » July 28th, 2016, 6:45 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
chulo45 wrote:Lol at higuain world class. He above average but definitely not world class because of one season.
Next thing men go say zlatan is the most player

but Zlatan is the best player :|

Zlatan is shittiest #9 Barca ever buy.. facts

Re: The Official Football Transfers Thread

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 29th, 2016, 10:46 am

Zlatan bad eh...not sure if I would rate him as a world class striker tho...the hype he created around himself makes him seem so.
Sad truth for ManUre fans who expecting him to be their saviour

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 3rd, 2016, 1:26 pm

Gabriel Jesus signs for City.
Look out for this lad guys...19 years old and already a Monster...Sterling loss he wuk dey one time...people gonna forget about Hazard

Postby desifemlove » August 7th, 2016, 2:20 am

dunno why this Pogba ting taking so long.....may not even be by the first premier league game at this rate...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 7th, 2016, 10:54 am

Medical talks seem to be materializing...if true then Pogba is one fool to give up UCL football with what seems to be a bomb squad @ Juve for a sheit side like ManU,Mourinho,Europa and 5th place spot in the league.

IK BH rel salty now

Postby desifemlove » August 7th, 2016, 10:58 am

he 23. man u may win league this coming season, iz only one season outside.

daas

Postby daas » August 7th, 2016, 11:12 am

This is a such a stupid transfer from a player's perspective doubt he could have been that desperate to move. The offer was just too good for Juve to refuse I guess.

Postby De Dragon » August 7th, 2016, 11:50 am

daas wrote:This is a such a stupid transfer from a player's perspective doubt he could have been that desperate to move. The offer was just too good for Juve to refuse I guess.

Some are in it for the money, others for the accomplishment. I doubt it is a move he made without his agent's/manager's advice. I still think it is a retrograde move, but hey, in a sport where a tackle could end your career, I guess I could see a young man making a big money move while forsaking the premier competition in Europe.

Postby desifemlove » August 8th, 2016, 9:22 am

Postby desifemlove » August 8th, 2016, 9:29 am

nice chevy...

Postby BrotherHood » August 8th, 2016, 11:16 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Medical talks seem to be materializing...if true then Pogba is one fool to give up UCL football with what seems to be a bomb squad @ Juve for a sheit side like ManU,Mourinho,Europa and 5th place spot in the league.

IK BH rel salty now

Lol boy. Only thing I kinda salty about is the fact that he asked for the #10. Why ask for it for just one season? The #10 at Juve holds alot of historical significance and legendary status. Formerly worn by Tevez, Del Piero, Roberto Baggio etc. In addition, what the f*ck am I supposed to do with this new #10 Pogba I bought just last season?
Anyway, good luck to him and I hope his career isn't stifled in Manchester. This definitely is a money move because I cannot see any player leaving Juventus to go to Man Utd if he is serious about winning. Only other teams a player leaving Juve to achieve footballing rewards are Barca, Bayern & Real Madrid (& Maybe Atletico/Dortmund).

No disrespect to Man Utd fans. The club is a big club but alyuh just not at that level.
Thank you Pogba for your service.

daas

Postby daas » August 8th, 2016, 11:26 am

BrotherHood wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Medical talks seem to be materializing...if true then Pogba is one fool to give up UCL football with what seems to be a bomb squad @ Juve for a sheit side like ManU,Mourinho,Europa and 5th place spot in the league.

IK BH rel salty now

Lol boy. Only thing I kinda salty about is the fact that he asked for the #10. Why ask for it for just one season? The #10 at Juve holds alot of historical significance and legendary status. Formerly worn by Tevez, Del Piero, Roberto Baggio etc. In addition, what the f*ck am I supposed to do with this new #10 Pogba I bought just last season?
Anyway, good luck to him and I hope his career isn't stifled in Manchester. This definitely is a money move because I cannot see any player leaving Juventus to go to Man Utd if he is serious about winning. Only other teams a player leaving Juve to achieve footballing rewards are Barca, Bayern & Real Madrid (& Maybe Atletico/Dortmund).

No disrespect to Man Utd fans. The club is a big club but alyuh just not at that level.

There's a lesson to be learnt from this...don't ever rush buy a player jersey when said player is involved in any transfer speculation. Almost fell for this when Sergio Ramos refused to extend his contract and was heavily linked to Man Utd some time ago.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 8th, 2016, 11:27 am

Who would be stupid enough to risk their career under Mourinho?

Swisha

Postby Swisha » August 8th, 2016, 11:52 am

Pogba

Postby mero » August 8th, 2016, 12:14 pm

BrotherHood wrote:

IK BH rel salty now

Lol you was living in denial for way too long about this Pogba thing... Pogba is a traitor, fork he...

And Utd going back to be the biggest douche bag annoying fan base... Zlatan Rooney, and Pogba being coached under Mourinho..

Wonder if we'll see the return of pioneer?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 8th, 2016, 1:42 pm

People does still rate Rooney???
Dunno why Mourinho doh just buy Turan already and bench Rooney.

Man long past his prime.
Carrick needs to GTFO as well...put Bastien next to Pogba and ManUre could have a paper bomb squad side.

And ManUre men forever stuck up
Imagine men telling me ManU is the biggest club in the world and Barca time in UCL nearly over :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » August 8th, 2016, 2:26 pm

daas wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

IK BH rel salty now

There's a lesson to be learnt from this...don't ever rush buy a player jersey when said player is involved in any transfer speculation. Almost fell for this when Sergio Ramos refused to extend his contract and was heavily linked to Man Utd some time ago.

Lol well boy, I bought it because as a big Juve man I cannot be rocking the old #6. Then he himself asked for the #10 at the beginning of last season and it was given to him. When he asked for the #10 I say well right, he staying for a couple more seasons well so at the beginning of last season i bought the away #10 (black and gold with ucl patches).
That jersey still fresh. Wat d muddac*nt I supposed to do with that now. Steups.

Postby BrotherHood » August 8th, 2016, 2:30 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:People does still rate Rooney???
Dunno why Mourinho doh just buy Turan already and bench Rooney.

Man long past his prime.
Carrick needs to GTFO as well...put Bastien next to Pogba and ManUre could have a paper bomb squad side.

And ManUre men forever stuck up
Imagine men telling me ManU is the biggest club in the world and Barca time in UCL nearly over :lol: :lol: :lol:

I gone wit da one :|

Swisha

Postby Swisha » August 8th, 2016, 2:34 pm

Biggest club in d world mean club with d most money for some ppl, mostly bandwagonists who eh know sh!t bout football

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 8th, 2016, 4:42 pm

Most ManUre fans delusional AF
Alot of them seem to be living in the past and can't come to terms with reality.

But on another note...Juve fans taking this transfer to heart bai
Screenshot_2016-08-08-16-38-46.png

Postby BrotherHood » August 8th, 2016, 7:45 pm

You wanna know why some of them taking it to heart??
These images with the quotes are from past interviews.
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg (70.08 KiB) Viewed 2443 times
image.jpeg

Postby desifemlove » August 8th, 2016, 8:23 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Most ManUre fans delusional AF
Alot of them seem to be living in the past and can't come to terms with reality.

But on another note...Juve fans taking this transfer to heart bai

reaiity is now they have best manager in the world, a good team, favourites to win the league, maybe champinos league....living in the past, no living in the NOW...

Postby BrotherHood » August 8th, 2016, 8:31 pm

Is Champions League you say dey desi?

Postby desifemlove » August 8th, 2016, 8:33 pm

why not? he's won it twice before, he can do it again after this season.

Postby desifemlove » August 8th, 2016, 8:35 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Who would be stupid enough to risk their career under Mourinho?

drogba was stupid.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 9th, 2016, 11:49 am

BrotherHood wrote:Is Champions League you say dey desi?

I tell allyuh these men DELUSIONAL AF

Postby Dizzy28 » August 9th, 2016, 12:26 pm

BrotherHood wrote:Is Champions League you say dey desi?

Nah he said champinos league.......probably some league in Mexico City

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2016, 12:38 pm

yuh tink he only joined for this season, or not for the long haul? united will back up there in time and with a manager who has won it before. rome wasn't built in a day.

Postby mero » August 9th, 2016, 12:56 pm

Lmfao, like desi fire up Wikipedia there yes