WTF pics and vids 3

Re: WTF pics and vids 3

Postby Morpheus » April 7th, 2017, 2:35 pm

shogun wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Yes, the 2nd one died right there and then.

Tandem idiots. Looks like at least a 12-15 foot drop to concrete. Why that seemed like a fun idea? we'll never know

Brain defects for sure. Steups.....

Postby sMASH » April 8th, 2017, 10:58 am

Postby sMASH » April 9th, 2017, 5:57 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Not gonna lie all these new pickups sure are ugly. The new hilux is the best looking out of all and its Toyota that is lifetime vehicle with parts everywhere you can't ask for more when it comes to a Hilux.

ent he does travel... or he updated his communication status...
lol...

Postby shogun » April 9th, 2017, 7:42 pm

Whether you're for or against Trump, you have to admit it's kinda clever. :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 9th, 2017, 11:04 pm

I don't think anything on earth is more fcked up than this, they bite out he balls and penis first yes WTF :shock:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 10th, 2017, 12:54 pm

hoping it's $3

bdeef915-e152-4b4b-af63-2b5d53cfd99f.jpg

bossmann

Postby bossmann » April 10th, 2017, 2:15 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hoping it's $3

bdeef915-e152-4b4b-af63-2b5d53cfd99f.jpg

Everytime I pass there this makes me chuckle.

Postby rspann » April 10th, 2017, 6:43 pm

When you buy five for twenty ( I think it was), you get one free. Plus if you hear talks.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 12th, 2017, 2:42 pm

that's actually very clever

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 12th, 2017, 10:00 pm

Jesus why not cut the fcking neck first before doing all of this while its alive? WTF :?

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 12th, 2017, 10:55 pm

OR why did i click on that video

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2017, 1:12 am

^ That is the beautiful world the good lord created where his creatures thrive on torture and suffering. The loving deity smiles from above when he sees this beautiful nature he envisioned with Hyenas and wild dogs eating prey alive from the anus and testicles etc. Its part of his master plan so just imagine how bad the master plan will really be

Postby 88sins » April 13th, 2017, 9:08 am

hadda smfh
hope they know kismet is a real thing.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 13th, 2017, 9:17 am

Not going to watch that vid....but is it Trinidad?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2017, 9:38 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Not going to watch that vid....but is it Trinidad?

No this is Africa I believe, however there is one identical to that from Trinidad posted on facebook a few weeks ago. Trinis are hardly any different you should see how they kill pigs with hammers in this country.

bossmann

Postby bossmann » April 13th, 2017, 9:47 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Not going to watch that vid....but is it Trinidad?

No this is Africa I believe, however there is one identical to that from Trinidad posted on facebook a few weeks ago. Trinis are hardly any different you should see how they kill pigs with hammers in this country.

The vid description says it is Fiji

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2017, 10:05 am

^ ooh well not surprised

Postby dougla_boy » April 13th, 2017, 10:16 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:you should see how they kill pigs with hammers in this country.

yes, the pig gets stunned when it is hit in its head with a hammer....

the correct thing should be a pneumatic bolt, but i am sure most trinis eh know bout that, so they use a hammer

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2017, 10:38 am

^ The major slaughter houses in Trinidad that supply pork and beef to consumers are they regulated to use bolt guns etc? or does the same crazy ass cruelty happen in there? I never actually checked to see if we have animal cruelty laws in this country.

Postby De Dragon » April 13th, 2017, 10:46 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ That is the beautiful world the good lord created where his creatures thrive on torture and suffering. The loving deity smiles from above when he sees this beautiful nature he envisioned with Hyenas and wild dogs eating prey alive from the anus and testicles etc. Its part of his master plan so just imagine how bad the master plan will really be

The turtle killing is barbaric and shameful, but are you really faulting the hyena for following its survival instinct? :roll: :roll:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2017, 11:10 am

^ No I am not faulting it at all, its a brilliant strategy to go for the nuts, they do not have the ability to suffocate prey like big cats do, I am just pointing out how the loving deity from above smiles at his beautiful creations like hyenas where he created it in the most perfect way he knows how, eating testicles and anus alive.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 15th, 2017, 12:44 pm

Postby sMASH » April 15th, 2017, 1:05 pm

^^ Made my day

Postby sMASH » April 15th, 2017, 4:19 pm

RT wrote: Sting in the tail for United Airlines: Scorpion attacks passenger on plane
Published time: 14 Apr, 2017 14:56

The United Airlines PR department is having a busy week. First it deals with the fallout from a video showing aviation police dragging a man from one of its flight – then a scorpion stings a passenger travelling on another of its planes.

Canadians Richard and Linda Bell were returning to Calgary on a flight from Houston, Texas when a scorpion rudely interrupted their trip. The incident is understood to have happened on Sunday, the same day a Vietnamese man was forcibly removed from a United Airlines plane at Chicago O’Hare Airport.

Speaking to Global News, Richard said: “It fell on my hair – I grabbed it. I was hanging onto it by it’s tail.” His wife initially didn’t realise what had happened.

“It really didn’t dawn on me, because we were on a plane from Houston, I looked down and thought, oh that kind of looks like a little lobster,” she said.

The Bells quickly learned it wasn’t, however.

“A Mexican guy next to me said, ‘That’s a scorpion and it’s dangerous,’ so I dropped it on my plate. Then I went to go pick it up again and that’s when it stung me – it felt like a wasp sting,” Richard said.

He then threw the predatory arachnid to the floor and another passenger finished it off with a quick stomp, after which a flight attendant disposed of its remains.

The concerned couple used the plane's WIFI to find out if the sting posed any threat to Richard. Apart from the obvious fright of having a scorpion land on his head in mid-air, he didn’t have any adverse reaction to the sting. Paramedics did board the plane, however, and found that Richard showed “no signs of distress.”

How the stowaway scorpion came to be on the United flight isn’t clear. It seems likely, however, that due to its hiding in the overhead bin, a fellow traveller, seemingly with a penchat for exoctic animals, probably stored it in their luggage.

Scorpion stings are rarely fatal, though they can be quite uncomfortable. People affected can experience a tingling or burning sensation where bitten and can have difficulty breathing or swallowing.

United Airlines are investigating the incident

when it rains it pours.

Postby 88sins » April 16th, 2017, 6:07 am

Over d last couple years United having all kinda incidents. Regular.

Postby De Dragon » April 16th, 2017, 6:30 am

Then I went to go pick it up again and that’s when it stung me – it felt like a wasp sting,” Richard said. :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Gladiator » April 21st, 2017, 9:08 pm

Postby shogun » April 22nd, 2017, 12:38 am

Oldish vid, but it was only a matter of time...

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » April 22nd, 2017, 11:31 am

@2:07

Reddis

Postby Reddis » April 23rd, 2017, 7:22 pm

I sometimes question some of these videos.
Seems like those altitudes should be a bit more windy.