roromelie wrote:can anyone tell me how to fix iphone battery drain running on 4.2.1 baseband 06.15.00
iDynamic wrote:http://www.spiritjb.org/2011/06/download-phoneitipad-transform-3g-ipad-to-iphone.html
the RELEASE of PhoneitiPad information was up a short while ago from geohot but i believe it was taken down temporarily ...maybe it will be back up later .
cold fusion wrote:hey can someone guide me as how to unlock an iphone 4
Version 4.3.3
Modem Firmware 04.10.01
As far as i know so far is that i have to get a GEVEY Pro sim !
Any help will be greatly appreciated !!!
Thanks ...
iDynamic wrote:cold fusion wrote:hey can someone guide me as how to unlock an iphone 4
Version 4.3.3
Modem Firmware 04.10.01
Thanks ...
I believe that is your only option ,I saw something about a new rebel sim but stick to the gevey for now
cold fusion wrote:iDynamic wrote:cold fusion wrote:hey can someone guide me as how to unlock an iphone 4
Version 4.3.3
Modem Firmware 04.10.01
Thanks ...
I believe that is your only option ,I saw something about a new rebel sim but stick to the gevey for now
mojosodope wrote:cold fusion wrote:iDynamic wrote:cold fusion wrote:hey can someone guide me as how to unlock an iphone 4
Version 4.3.3
Modem Firmware 04.10.01
Thanks ...
that's the thing that has me bunny also , I really not sure who to order it from
I made sure to explain clearly in this thread already about the rebel sim and where you buy the gevey pro sim from.
The rebel sim is a FAKE product, it doesn't work, simple as that, it's an imitation gevey sim.
The gevey pro works perfectly ( I have one) but you have to make sure where you buy them from, regardless of amazon, ebay, etc, there's a good chance that they are fake knock off models.
Sometimes the sellers themselves don't know that they're buying a fake product from their supplier. In fact, there is only one official supplier of the gevey pro and that's the same company that makes it, and that's Applenberry. (same company as gevey)
christopherwilliams2 wrote:steups...they couldn't let us know the prices???
so we suppose to jump een they place tmrw with no idea preview of what we signing up for..steups...
no one have prices and rates yet?
christopherwilliams2 wrote:steups...they couldn't let us know the prices???
so we suppose to jump een they place tmrw with no idea preview of what we signing up for..steups...
no one have prices and rates yet?
tr1ad wrote:mojosodope wrote:people have information it's just that non-discloser arguments are a bitchh
mojosodope wrote:people have information it's just that non-discloser arguments are a bitchh
tr1ad wrote:mojosodope wrote:people have information it's just that non-discloser arguments are a bitchh
it's called a non disclosure agreement
Bezman wrote:i and i am sure others were asked not to say anything until the official release.. with the amount of ppl already have iphone 4's i dont see there being a mad rush either.. tstt timing kinda off
but for me, its perfect timing as my 3G gone through..
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:would have been cool if all that DNS worries with blink and bmobile today was a result of a switchover to 3G - guess not.
[/quote]tr1ad wrote:mojosodope wrote:people have information it's just that non-discloser arguments are a bitchh
it's called a non disclosure agreement
mojosodope wrote:^ ^ I knw what it's called my bad it was a mistype... nice sig -_-