Can guys & girls really be best friends w/o ulterior mot

Underground Master

Postby Underground Master » October 19th, 2007, 7:32 pm

people who can't handle it are the ones that cause all the problems for other people

Antic

Re: Can guys & girls really be best friends w/o ulterior

Postby Antic » February 4th, 2009, 12:20 pm

Angel399 wrote:For all you freaking liars called men .....Hear it stright from a guy....

"If you've been pondering that your pal has the potential to be 'the one', is it wise to pursue romance? Jeff Maysh, Loaded magazine's senior writer DISAGREES that guys and gals can really be best friends WITHOUT AN ULTERIOR MOTIVE.

"In the annuls of time, man has always, always been waiting for that moment to strike like a cobra. Or at the very least they're hoping for a drunken lunge," he says."

:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

I see an episode of "Privileged" with this las nite. Doh even ask how i end up seeing it!!

Amrita

Postby Amrita » February 4th, 2009, 12:26 pm

no way a man and woman could be "just friends" it AWLAYS end up being " friends with benefits".....

Postby SR » February 4th, 2009, 12:30 pm

so whats wrong with friends with benefits?

honda4life

Postby honda4life » February 4th, 2009, 12:34 pm

^^ some people get hooked and turn into freaking stalkers....

Amrita

Postby Amrita » February 4th, 2009, 12:34 pm

SR i NEVER said anything wrong with friends with benefits, if anything i think it is better than being in a relationship that only goin to end up with a heart break, so why waste all that tears, when you can lay down the rules before....

Postby MG Man » February 4th, 2009, 12:34 pm

why you dumb kants bump this ched?

Postby SR » February 4th, 2009, 12:36 pm

honda4life wrote:^^ some people get hooked and turn into freaking stalkers....

experience??

if it turned into a stalker then it wasnt really a friend
more like just benefits till one party got bored

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 4th, 2009, 12:46 pm

Ill give a two thumbs up for 'friends with benifits'

Why get married in dis time, when u can have all the comfort of life with 'friends'

Why have a GF/BF when u can have 'friends'

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby M_2NR » February 4th, 2009, 12:48 pm

MG Man wrote:why you dumb kants bump this ched?

X2!!!!!!!

evokiller

Postby evokiller » February 4th, 2009, 12:49 pm

hahahaha u no i actually swore this was a new thread b4 i read ur post :oops:

Postby SR » February 4th, 2009, 12:51 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:

X2!!!!!!!

its like owning an english car but yuh alternator is mitsubishi

yuh hada be friends to get the benefits but no commitment to the brand

Postby crazybalhead » February 4th, 2009, 12:52 pm

Amrita wrote:SR i NEVER said anything wrong with friends with benefits, if anything i think it is better than being in a relationship that only goin to end up with a heart break, so why waste all that tears, when you can lay down the rules before....

Thais how you operating??

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 4th, 2009, 12:53 pm

SR wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:

X2!!!!!!!

Cudos there SR well said... could not have said it ne better..... :lol: :lol:

Postby skylinechild » February 4th, 2009, 12:53 pm

NO COMMENT....i get deal already......and tha is all i sayin

Postby MG Man » February 4th, 2009, 1:05 pm

revised: who de dumb moderator kant keeping this ched alive?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 4th, 2009, 1:08 pm

MG Man wrote:revised: who de dumb moderator kant keeping this ched alive?

:grab:

Postby SR » February 4th, 2009, 1:09 pm

MG Man wrote:revised: who de dumb moderator kant keeping this ched alive?

hmm

like yuh gettin flashbacks from being thrown in the garbage bin in school again or wah

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 4th, 2009, 1:10 pm

Mg man is my new friend without benefit

all he does is try to kill me :lol:

Postby MG Man » February 4th, 2009, 1:11 pm

SR ah find yuh witty remarks comin up short dey pallie
Last edited by MG Man on February 4th, 2009, 1:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 4th, 2009, 1:12 pm

eurogirl wrote:Mg man is my new friend without benefit

all he does is try to kill me :lol:

i feel sorry for dat man.... :mrgreen:

Postby M_2NR » February 4th, 2009, 1:12 pm

SR wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:

X2!!!!!!!

[/thread]

Postby MG Man » February 4th, 2009, 1:14 pm

dammit
i actually have ah mitsu alternator in de HSR :oops:

Postby SR » February 4th, 2009, 1:16 pm

see what i mean

when las u see a lucas alterntor ..........working

same could be saind for many japanese cars with mitsubishi electronics in them

Postby MG Man » February 4th, 2009, 1:28 pm

SR wrote:see what i mean

when las u see a lucas alterntor ..........working

same could be saind for many japanese cars with mitsubishi electronics in them

wasn't me
previous owner was too cheap to order a rectifier. And some kant stole the lucas horns too, so we ended up putting in B11 horns......but I have lucas horns on order

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 4th, 2009, 2:01 pm

NATO officers?