The Machel Montano, Benjai, K Roberts court case re Zen

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » June 6th, 2008, 5:29 pm

corollalover101 wrote:AGENT RORO, yuh know it have a fella................................... :|

OOOHHHHHHH GGGAAADDD!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » June 6th, 2008, 7:47 pm

pioneer wrote:De more i watch she pic is de more i get pissed.

Why it is these type of creatures FEEL they could throw themselves at fellas?

They should think bout throwing themselves out of doubles lime :arrow:

who eh dead badly wounded

Postby ronsin1 » June 6th, 2008, 7:49 pm

mampies need love too :|

Postby ronsin1 » June 6th, 2008, 7:50 pm

varung

Postby varung » June 6th, 2008, 8:32 pm

mampies need to stay da fcuk home

Postby bushwakka » June 7th, 2008, 12:30 pm

alyuh jus like a forkin lynch mob in here....brainless that is....

machel does get orn like a hooligan on stage....he cya get on like that by himself?

i suppose the pollanais fella jus trip an buss he head outside too right

look past alyuh infatuation with a local celeb an jus be impartial abt de ting na

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 7th, 2008, 1:18 pm

bushwakka wrote:alyuh jus like a forkin lynch mob in here....brainless that is....

machel does get orn like a hooligan on stage....he cya get on like that by himself?

i suppose the pollanais fella jus trip an buss he head outside too right

look past alyuh infatuation with a local celeb an jus be impartial abt de ting na

ENT!!!!

Postby buzz » June 7th, 2008, 1:53 pm

ROFLMFAO @ ched

Cuz we all know women get drunk quicker than men,

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zV5UTHRx0a4&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby bushwakka » June 7th, 2008, 10:01 pm

pioneer wrote:We are being impartial and unlike you we viewing Machel as being a normal man like everyone else, he is only human not a bleedy robot.

If people provoke, harass and then pelt ah drink on you, what do you do?...smile n say huuyyyyyyyyyy :?

pios....how do YOU know dat he was harassed an a drink was pelt DELIBERATELY on him.....like u was never in zen to see how packed there is an drink spillin accidentally all over de place or what?

were YOU there that night to see what de woman was doin?
y alyuh pretendin to be witness, judge an jury 4?

alyuh puttin machel up on pedestal

Postby RASC » June 8th, 2008, 2:04 am

FREE MACHELLLLLLLLL 0X 0X 0X

oh wait :? what... :?:

soundboy101

Postby soundboy101 » June 8th, 2008, 12:51 pm

SO because someone provoke yuh u will beat them to a frazel, he couldna go tell the bouncers let them deal with it, next time yuh in the market and somebody mash yuh foot, or throw down yuh market bag beat them to a frazel and hear what the cops will say, Machel feel he could do anything, and i realy belive he wished is de fella had danced with him, and for all those who calling the girl Mampie and Mamoth, i hope you all could satnd up to the same scrutiny when all yuh stand in front the mirror.

soundboy101

Postby soundboy101 » June 8th, 2008, 1:24 pm

Pioneer, the way you speak, we would think that you is a Miss universe or god's gift to man, the most beautifull person on this earth, Mampie, Mammoth, Wilderbeast, i am sure someone in your family might be a little overweight i wonder if you would like if they spoke about them like this, and whats with the statement 'go back home and feed the goats' what you implying? and i now see why trinidad in the state we are, someone harass yuh, or provoke yuh, then to hell with the process, is beat down fuh he, but every dog will have his day

Postby buzz » June 8th, 2008, 1:47 pm

Re: who d f**k SHE feel SHE is dred??

Postby Greypatch » January 21st, 2011, 8:40 am

2 1/2 years and a "scuffle" case cannot be concluded.

:? :? :? :? :? :? :?

http://www.newsday.co.tt/crime_and_court/0,134440.html

Montano gets yet another adjournment

By Anna-Lisa Paul Friday, January 21 2011

The matter involving Machel Montano and three other entertainers accused of assaulting four persons outside the Zen nightclub in 2007 has been adjourned to next Friday.

Appearing before magistrate Maureen Baboolal-Gafoor in the Port-of-Spain Fifth Magistrate’s Court yesterday, Montano’s attorney Dana Seetahal, SC, indicated she was unable to proceed due to her involvement in a capital matter at the Assizes.

Accompanied by his mother, Elizabeth Montano — Machel appeared calm as he entered the courtroom at about 10.10 am when the matter was called.

Montano, 35, along with Joel “Zan” Fezeck, Rodney “Benjai” Le Blanc and Kernel Roberts who is the son of the late calypsonian Lord Kitchener, are on trial charged with assaulting Russell Pollonais. Montano, Fezeck and Roberts also are charged with assaulting Brandis Brown, while Montano also faces further allegations of assaulting Jenelle Le Chee and Gerard Bowrin and using obscene language. The charges stemmed from a fracas outside Zen on Keate Street in Port-of-Spain on April 26, 2007.

After hearing from Seetahal that she did not want to abandon her client at “this crucial juncture” of the trial as the four accused will be testifying in their defence, the magistrate indicated her reluctance to adjourn the case to January 28. Warning the battery of defence attorneys which included Seetahal, Keith Scotland, John Heath, Rajiv Persad and state counsel George Busby that “this matter is going on sooner rather than later,” Baboolal-Gafoor said she will not tolerate any “delaying tactics” and that they should all be prepared to proceed at the next hearing.

The matter was first called on June 5, 2007 during which time the four were granted bail ranging between $25,000 and $50,000.

Postby K74T » January 21st, 2011, 9:35 am

they not readyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Postby bushwakka » January 21st, 2011, 10:58 am

well at least is nex friday....an not 6 mths down the road...

it will be epic if he gets a judgement against him for carnival tho

Postby brams112 » January 21st, 2011, 9:17 pm

why march el or what ever is his name just say ah jus buss some slap on they a$$,ah d drunk nah but them bois hit them tooooooooooo,so ah go pay ah lill change nah for my stupidity,an ah eh goh do it again,,this case will be a classic dismissed case ,,,,

Postby K74T » January 21st, 2011, 9:26 pm

How come allyuh stop using Winston?

Shango_13

Re:

Postby Shango_13 » January 21st, 2011, 10:10 pm

pioneer wrote:Allyuh feel i lying?

Watch look she here....what in god's name is dat :sick:

1run

3sui

1juk

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 22nd, 2011, 12:59 am

normal normal....

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 22nd, 2011, 2:19 am

oh em fuggin geed. all that bess oman he dus pay 4 in de vid and nun eh want him cus he FUGGIN UGLAAAYYYY>... AVP 3 in de making

Re: Re:

Postby shogun » January 22nd, 2011, 7:14 am

Shango_13 wrote:

1run

3sui

1juk

And thaz the best court clothes she have dred?

Postby Stephon. » January 22nd, 2011, 7:18 am

she eh even iron it

Postby shogun » January 22nd, 2011, 7:20 am

ent! :|

Postby toyolink » January 22nd, 2011, 10:01 am

This is a matter that many like myself continue to monitor if only as further proof that the 'jump,wine,juk coupled with speaking in tongues' type of music that is the rage may be an indication or cause of brain failure.

Alpha_2nr

Re:

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 23rd, 2011, 8:43 pm

crazybalhead wrote:All dese firetruck pres men firetruck up we countreeeee. :?

This.

Postby K74T » January 23rd, 2011, 8:53 pm

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 24th, 2011, 8:22 am

shogun wrote:
Shango_13 wrote:

1run

3sui

1juk

And thaz the best court clothes she have dred?

d phoq.. if dat did try to ress a wine on me and then throw down their drink on me with they drunk-ass self i woulda get on bad too...

Postby RBphoto » January 24th, 2011, 8:42 am

Marsh_TT wrote:

^^^ That

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2011, 9:17 am

when yuh wine to the left is slap....

but anyway...wdf...i wudda get real forkin vex too if that try to wine on me