What all yuh tink bout dem woman drivers ?

Postby RBphoto » June 17th, 2008, 8:16 am

crazybalhead wrote:Crossdrilled, yuh TIIDA cannot out accelerate a old lady in a cressida??

AHHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!

HHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!!!!

Maybe it's a 2Jz in dat beyotch and she juss fuggin with yuh. 0X

HAHAHAHHAAAAAAA!!!!!!!

I was not going to overtake that ole beyotch with she revving up and ting when anyone come alongside she.
I doh want to end up in the papers wit the two ah we dead, and they report that I was "drag racing" with a ole lady..... oh the shame. :oops:

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 8:17 am

crossdrilled wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Crossdrilled, yuh TIIDA cannot out accelerate a old lady in a cressida??

AHHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!

HHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!!!!

Maybe it's a 2Jz in dat beyotch and she juss fuggin with yuh. 0X

HAHAHAHHAAAAAAA!!!!!!!

I was not going to overtake that ole beyotch with she revving up and ting when anyone come alongside she.
I doh want to end up in the papers wit the two ah we dead, and they report that I was "drag racing" with a ole lady..... oh the shame. :oops:

HAHAHAAA!!! Kixx dread. :lol: :lol:

Doh study it nah.

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 8:20 am

solo wrote:The motor insurance board must be comprised mainly of women, if they can say with a straight face that women are safer drivers....
some women can drive a whole lot better than most of the men I know.... that's a fact...
But then, there are the rest.... who switch lanes without ever peeping in their side mirrors or rear view mirror (most of the time the back dash is covered with stuff toys anyway).. and those that insist on driving at 40kmh on the fastlane, and are grooving to their favorite tune on the Ipod with headphones stuck down their ears...
Or the ones that have their children climbing from front to back in their spacewagons/matrix...
Or the ones who insist on coming down the lady young hill mashing brakes from the lookout to the bottom of Hilton....overheating their brake fluid and pads which render them useless in an emergency stop....
Or the ones who drive through red lights and roundabouts as SLOW as they possibly could and just keep their faces straight as if that's some kind of force field or something...

Safer driver my a$$...

honestly dats how it is when CHB say he seein plenty man dats ah tiefhead is main women from human resource come strait down to the filin clerks

solo

Postby solo » June 17th, 2008, 8:21 am

crazybalhead wrote:Solo, I honestly see more men doing all those things than women.

To be honest, I see a lot of men doing that crap too CBH, hence the reason I stated that I know of some women who are better drivers than male drivers...
But commuting on the east/west corridor daily I see more females doing the crap that I mentioned...Just yesterday a woman in a black matrix almost side swiped me switching from the right lane to the left lane and then almost ran over the island when her passenger allerted her of my presence next to her....
I truthfully don't want to be unfair to the women drivers, so I usually blame the driving instructors and the whole licensing process...It's just too easy to get a permit in this country. I've been driving legally since 1995, and the last five years or so has been some of the worst driving i've seen in my life.

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 8:29 am

I think it starts from driving automatic only when getting your lisense. Driving a manual vehicle makes you more aware of the vehicle and surroundings. I think learning on an automatic gives the driver a false sense of awareness of their surroundings, male or female, and if that is their choice, then much more emphasis should be placed on driver awareness.

Maybe in this day and age of Auto hiluxes and rangers, the licensing evaluation system needs to be revamped to focus more on driver skill and awareness, rather than just regurgitating hand signals and the 3 point turn.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 17th, 2008, 8:33 am

crazybalhead wrote:I think it starts from driving automatic only when getting your lisense. Driving a manual vehicle makes you more aware of the vehicle and surroundings. I think learning on an automatic gives the driver a false sense of awareness of their surroundings, male or female, and if that is their choice, then much more emphasis should be placed on driver awareness.

Maybe in this day and age of Auto hiluxes and rangers, the licensing evaluation system needs to be revamped to focus more on driver skill and awareness, rather than just regurgitating hand signals and the 3 point turn.

The cost to participate in a defensive driving course is much less than what some people spend when they go out to those night clubs or (finer) eating establishments.

They should make it mandatory that people particpate in a defensive driving course before they are issued a driver's licence.

Postby RBphoto » June 17th, 2008, 8:48 am

^^^^^and hence reduce insurance premiums for all.

solo

Postby solo » June 17th, 2008, 8:50 am

^^^^The key to the soloution in my opinion CBH and Rory....

Driver skills, awareness and (or probably a part of) defensive driving course BEFORE a drivers permit is issued.

Back in the day, my ole man taught all of us to drive.
There wasn't an available defensive driving course back then, but I learnt defensive driving from a POS to Arima taxi driver, and anytime I did $hit on the road I was sure to get a clout from my ole man.
My 11 year old Nephew can drive a manual car better than most and execute three point turns like he's been doing it for years...and he started the same way, on the lap of my ole man steering first at an early age....

nowadays at $40/45. an hour with driving instructors who don't really give a $hit, and license officers who want bess rims for their cars, what do you expect?

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 8:52 am

solo, uh damn rite and if them same drivin instructurs would take the time to teach the women how to drive instead of fundlin wit them dey would have better women drivers on the roads

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » June 17th, 2008, 8:52 am

like most schools they teach u to pass the exam rather than how to drive

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 8:53 am

and honestly the only women drivers i does respect is them who workin for amagamated security company the big women wit the beard who does drive them big trucks dem could drive

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 8:54 am

Details, can you drive a stick shift? Have you ever been in an accident.

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 9:00 am

crazybalhead wrote:Details, can you drive a stick shift? Have you ever been in an accident.

ya i can drive stick i have a frontier and yea once a woman drivin a audi rub down the left side on my frontier a day and dats bout it she had to pay cuz she came into my lane

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 9:02 am

Ok den. Come solodex Sunday nah, yuh might see some women drivers dey and change yuh mind. Look it have one on the forum selling an evo II, no respect for that either man?

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 9:03 am

BTW a frontier is quarter step up from driving an automatic...so soft, so squishy...

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 9:08 am

crazybalhead wrote:BTW a frontier is quarter step up from driving an automatic...so soft, so squishy...

if u say so

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 9:09 am

Details wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:BTW a frontier is quarter step up from driving an automatic...so soft, so squishy...

if u say so

My wife drives one to work everyday, I guess yuh wouldn't hae no respect for that either huh. I drive it when I want to relax. :lol:

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 9:12 am

crazybalhead wrote:
Details wrote:

if u say so

My wife drives one to work everyday, I guess yuh wouldn't hae no respect for that either huh. I drive it when I want to relax. :lol:

wich one ??? i got the 4x4 with the 3.0 turbo

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 9:13 am

the shitty 4 x 2 non turbo, but the clutch on either one reaaaaaaal sorf and the power steering and lock nice too. A real cushy kinda vehicle.

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 9:15 am

crazybalhead wrote:the shitty 4 x 2 non turbo, but the clutch on either one reaaaaaaal sorf and the power steering and lock nice too. A real cushy kinda vehicle.

dias tru buh i love it,,, it better than ah shitty hilux wit automatic

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 9:16 am

We spammin dey, back to topic! :lol:

Women cyah jive.. :?

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 9:23 am

so tru women is the worse ??? lol
drivers that is

solo

Postby solo » June 17th, 2008, 9:24 am

^^^Spammers..lol

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » June 17th, 2008, 9:51 am

Some women can handle their stories well, I must admit....some. Just last night I was passing through tunapuna and there's this chick in a black almera on my side of the road poundin music and looking at her nails, only to see me late and come off my side of the road. Sigh.

sound*ster

Postby sound*ster » June 17th, 2008, 10:03 am

black almera on my side of the road poundin music and looking at her nails, only to see me late and come off my side of the road

she look good oh wha?

cuz sometimes man does be gapein an doin sheit on d road too

Postby RBphoto » June 17th, 2008, 10:46 am

Details wrote:so tru women is the worse ??? lol
drivers that is

Maby we should rename this the :
"Women should be seen and not heard, keep them barefoot, prgegnant and in the kitchen" ched.

They have their bad points and we have our bad points.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 17th, 2008, 11:04 am

I prefermy bunny bedroom slippers eh crossdrilled, them tiles does be COLD :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

thread funni

Postby RBphoto » June 17th, 2008, 11:32 am

eurogirl wrote:I prefermy bunny bedroom slippers eh crossdrilled, them tiles does be COLD :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

thread funni

So when we wukkin on the pregnant part?

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 17th, 2008, 11:42 am

what about parking...it doh matter what dey drivin they does manouvre like is a 18 wheeler :mrgreen:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 17th, 2008, 11:59 am

ek4ever wrote:what about parking...it doh matter what dey drivin they does manouvre like is a 18 wheeler :mrgreen:

buh wat is dis!!!! :roll: :roll: