xtech

Postby xtech » January 15th, 2009, 8:26 am

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 15th, 2009, 8:28 am

Soundwave wrote:this one time I left sando and reached new york in like about 8 hours, man the last 5 hours of that trip was speed like"wow"...

ROFL!!

dais like de time I reach Tobago in like 12 minutes..

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » January 15th, 2009, 8:29 am

nickie poo wrote:yuh mean bigfatTanty......

yuh mean bigsmellyPanty

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » January 15th, 2009, 8:48 am

alright fellahs, easy wid the name calling and insults before this ched gets locked.

i have to make up for a deficit from yesterday plus meet today's quota.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 15th, 2009, 9:12 am

^^ ah find since Tarantula come and state the above no body want to comment again....

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

BUT SERIOUSLY....

That user, he not even worth being called ah 2ner, should be banned for his irresponsibility and disregard for human life.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 9:18 am

damn ae80 drivers they feel they sooo fast eh

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » January 15th, 2009, 9:19 am

^^ X2 i agree fully, this man is putting all of us as well as our friends and family on roadways at risk...

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 15th, 2009, 9:22 am

Bigmanbandy,and yuh ent even check meh..

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 9:22 am

my question is, why did u have to drive so fast did u have a "hot math" problem to solve?

Postby AllTrac » January 15th, 2009, 9:35 am

Bigmanbandy wrote:the adrenaline rush you get keeps you not just awake, but wide eyed awake.

u get an adrenaline rush from a n/a 20valve?

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » January 15th, 2009, 9:39 am

Zeriam wrote:my question is, why did u have to drive so fast did u have a "hot math" problem to solve?

mussi ah hot diarrhea problem to solve....

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 9:47 am

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » January 15th, 2009, 10:40 am

I take it his sig is a personal reflection of him...

Postby teems1 » January 15th, 2009, 11:34 am

Tarantula wrote:alright fellahs, easy wid the name calling and insults before this ched gets locked.

nah, this is one time where he should be made an example of.

dotish behaviour like his is what accounts for many of our road deaths.

the more people who see him being ridiculed, the higher the chance the average joe would slow down and drive more sensibly so they won't end up being laughed at like this dumbarse.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 11:39 am

teems1 wrote:
Tarantula wrote:alright fellahs, easy wid the name calling and insults before this ched gets locked.

the more people who see him being ridiculed, the higher the chance the average joe would slow down and drive more sensibly so they won't end up being laughed at like this dumbarse.
more like they will do it and not come on 2nr and say anything about it

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » January 15th, 2009, 11:41 am

Zeriam wrote:
teems1 wrote:

more like they will do it and not come on 2nr and say anything about it

very true,

but even if u do drive like a cnut i see no reason why he had to come here to boast about it!

Postby joker » January 15th, 2009, 11:42 am

i does take 8 mins from carli bay to venezuela

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » January 15th, 2009, 11:44 am

joker wrote:i does take 8 mins from carli bay to venezuela

..and bout 20mins back because of the weight of the boat on the return leg :roll:

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » January 15th, 2009, 3:03 pm

Zeriam wrote:my question is, why did u have to drive so fast did u have a "hot math" problem to solve?

It's funny how a man like you making comments like this too. Probably it's the amount of times I cut ur ass when you come to race on Saturday nights.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 15th, 2009, 3:11 pm

i take 2 hours from p town to GB :?

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » January 15th, 2009, 3:29 pm

reddo_tuner wrote:Bigmanbandy,and yuh ent even check meh..

Was late too. You know how it is, South to Chaguaramas and back each day, weekends too for the past five years, but we both know what can happen in a split second. This is a tuner who lived through a bad one people and his posts are not vile. Horse I really want to take it down a notch for this new year, and look what a mess this has turned out to be.

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » January 15th, 2009, 3:34 pm

it takes a big man to realise his mistakes and a bigger man to correct them.

good going Bigmanbandy, i hope them fellahs go easy on u now.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 15th, 2009, 3:45 pm

Bigmanbandy wrote:

It's funny how a man like you making comments like this too. Probably it's the amount of times I cut ur ass when you come to race on Saturday nights.

^^ Now he get the point, feeling like ah kant, and now want to pull another 2ner in he mess..... boy take u r talk, tongue bashing, crude insults, name calling like ah....... cah say man.... like ah chile, the one u are.

Ppl like u should ah never get licence in de first place....

Jus remember the 'e-smashing' u get here today and may continue for long yet... the next time u get behing the steering wheel of ah motor vehicle.

PS. u is ah irresponsible, unstable kant!

carry on....

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 3:57 pm

Bigmanbandy wrote:

so here it is i'm indirectly giving u a chance to defend ur self by saying yeah i had to take shz!t and clear ur name, your welcome sir

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » January 15th, 2009, 4:01 pm

Tarantula wrote:it takes a big man to realise his mistakes and a bigger man to correct them.

good going Bigmanbandy, i hope them fellahs go easy on u now.

ray786 wrote:
Bigmanbandy wrote:

^^ Now he get the point, feeling like ah kant, and now want to pull another 2ner in he mess..... boy take u r talk, tongue bashing, crude insults, name calling like ah....... cah say man.... like ah chile, the one u are.

Ppl like u should ah never get licence in de first place....

Jus remember the 'e-smashing' u get here today and may continue for long yet... the next time u get behing the steering wheel of ah motor vehicle.

PS. u is ah irresponsible, unstable kant!

carry on....

well, so much for that, i did try though.....

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » January 15th, 2009, 4:15 pm

Look mr. Ray 769, Rayban or raybuller, or ray whatever I really dont give a sheit just remember when you point a finger 3 pionts back at you. Cause you dont know me, what I do and how I do it. With comments like what you have posted I realise that you dont mave much muscle in your head at all. Many of the tuners here spend lot's of dough to modify their rides, that's what this is mainly about. You think that they spend it to drive at 40Mph??? That's why I had to give Zariam a rain check, ripping out spinning a berring and totally destroying his engine. At least I am brave enough to come here and put it on the round table.:fist:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 4:26 pm

so my business is not my own??
carry on sir carry on

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 15th, 2009, 4:32 pm

^^^ Please little boi.... having all that speed, and not having the common sence to know the responsibility that comes with it.... it still makes u ah KANT!!!!

Name calling will not get u newhere in life... learn the basics.... live by example..... and u will be good to go....

The muscles in my head are not as tight as yours, as i know to drive for me and everyone else on the road with me, and not drive like ah maniac at excessive high speeds....

Spending 'dough' as you so lightly put is has nuttin to do with u driving like ah maniac on the nation's roads, endangering other ppl life and even u rs..... also who fool you and make u feel that is what 2ner is about.....

With ah response like u r last it has made it quite clear that you finally got the message from this 5 pg thread......

Next time use the muscles in u r head, and think before u post on 2ner

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 4:39 pm