Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 21st, 2010, 11:10 am

What ???

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » February 21st, 2010, 11:19 am

http://www.pnm.org.tt/

It is with a sense of pride and humility that we welcome you to the PNM's website. Our site is updated daily. Do join us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter and view us on YouTube.

:skurred:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 21st, 2010, 11:20 am

Where ???

Postby Rainman » February 21st, 2010, 11:22 am

Dragist wrote:Who ???

Dragist wrote:What ???

Postby SMc » February 21st, 2010, 11:23 am

most importantly.... Why?

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 21st, 2010, 11:34 am

march 1st stay home....

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » February 21st, 2010, 11:39 am

I also saw Manning wants the Zoo lands, there's no stopping the "Emperor".

Postby Chimera » February 21st, 2010, 11:40 am

You feel you gonna get enough money to hire a QC with donations/collections :|

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 21st, 2010, 11:45 am

Maybe more people would care if you could actually go on the port and not treated like sheit when you go to clear your own damn property, or being overcharged because a customs officer determines value of goods by his own whim and fancy. I have no sympathy for those people and I really want to know what is Duke's real motives.

Re: Help needed to stop the government!!!

Postby gt4tified » February 21st, 2010, 1:52 pm

Crackpot wrote:Any intelligent suggestions on what we the ppl can realistically do to stop the TTRA from becoming a reality will be appreciated.

I am of the opinion that if they could pass this legislation then what will stop them from saying teachers are corrupt and do the same or any other branch of government they see fit to interfere with. This means all professionals are not safe in this country and it could affect all of us.

I will start with the PSA taking collections and hiring a Queens Council :!:

Stop talking sheit...everyone knows of the corruption that takes place in customs. If not then explain how, on a ridiculous government salary alone, in any locale where a customs officer lives, their house is the most biggest macocious spread around, and Christmas time you'd swear they were the CEO of T&TEC?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 21st, 2010, 1:58 pm

Ah hear Manning does drink Blood too :?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 21st, 2010, 2:15 pm

gt4tified wrote:
Crackpot wrote:Any intelligent suggestions on what we the ppl can realistically do to stop the TTRA from becoming a reality will be appreciated.

I am of the opinion that if they could pass this legislation then what will stop them from saying teachers are corrupt and do the same or any other branch of government they see fit to interfere with. This means all professionals are not safe in this country and it could affect all of us.

Stop talking sheit...everyone knows of the corruption that takes place in customs. If not then explain how, on a ridiculous government salary alone, in any locale where a customs officer lives, their house is the most biggest macocious spread around, and Christmas time you'd swear they were the CEO of T&TEC?

Your argument is childish, because you are speculating and reaching which leads me to understand that you know not what you are speaking of. According to the U.S a customs Officer is more important than many professions because a country's wealth lies in its exports/imports.

Customs Officers enjoy a good salary because they have a great responsibility plus they were working while you were probably palancing for Carnival. Also they get subsistence for O/T worked which is probably everyday for all the work that goes in and out of this country to keep the ball rolling. So the opportunity cost of the money is minor compared to not having a life so you could light up yuh house for yuh children Xmas :evil:

That sounded like a excerpt from the gospel of PNM you preaching there.

If you think it is OK to close down a entire organisation to open up one full of pnm and future political appointments then we really deserve what we getting :x

Postby eliteauto » February 21st, 2010, 2:17 pm

Manning had 7 children with 8 women in 2009 alone :shock:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 21st, 2010, 2:20 pm

Ah hear Manning turn Muslim and is going to marry all Panday Daughers :|

Postby eliteauto » February 21st, 2010, 2:22 pm

Ah hear Panday daughters cyah wait :|

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 21st, 2010, 2:23 pm

Ah hear Manning going to build a Pyramid up Tableland to represent his time of reign over this country :wink:
Last edited by Picasso on February 21st, 2010, 2:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » February 21st, 2010, 2:27 pm

Ah hear Tableland going to build a Pyramid up Manning to represent his time reign over this country :wink:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 21st, 2010, 2:34 pm

Ah jus geh ah text on my iClone that Manning hiring Epic Beard Man to be the next Police Commissioner :|

Postby eliteauto » February 21st, 2010, 2:47 pm

Ah now get a call on meh Beyonce Limited edition "To the Left" Blackberry that Sparky tuning Manning A8 :|

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 21st, 2010, 2:54 pm

Ah hear Manning learning to drift from Kerry with same said A8 on his Million $$$ flyover in Grand Bazar... :|

Postby eliteauto » February 21st, 2010, 2:56 pm

Ah hear that is true and he put Hazel on the shoulder and she yelling "that be my baby daaaaaaaaaaddy" when he puddong a bess driff

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 21st, 2010, 5:01 pm

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 21st, 2010, 7:11 pm

When ???

Postby Cjruckus » February 21st, 2010, 7:44 pm

If this doesn't affect you.. why do you care?

Dragular

Postby Dragular » February 21st, 2010, 7:59 pm

When in doubt: C-4 :mrgreen: