Postby MG Man » June 16th, 2009, 8:49 pm

I DID NOT STEAL IT........I MERELY SUMMONED IT.....IT CAME OF ITS OWN FREE WILL

Postby MG Man » June 16th, 2009, 8:51 pm

worksux101 wrote:
LOOK HERE SONNY, THAT HAS NOTHING TO WITH MONEY..........KILLING PEOPLE WITH SANDWICHES IS A LIFELONG PASSION.....

yea but when you can pay kiss to individually brand each slice of bread with an MG logo on one side and BUGWANAAAA (tm) on the other side...money does come into play!

Basically it's a one-time setup cost....the more killer sandwich loaves they bake for me, the lower the cost per unit.......

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » June 16th, 2009, 11:07 pm

AcousticEng wrote:
MG Man wrote:I for one think there is more than enough room for BOTH to exist......... I always buy the other one as soon as it comes out.........but me personally, if I am gonna feature a car, it needs to be up to a certain standard, re execution, attention to detail, consideration for safety etc..... that said, I much rather read about the supercharged pug than the lazers........the Pug to me is more impressive in both execution and sheer power, not to mention it's not something u see in front every rum shop.........if I wanna see grass roots swaps I jus hadda see the rides my mechanic turns away form his garage :?

to put it in other words, 101, anybody can spot a Levin, but a Trueno is worth a double-take

lasers?? :evil: :evil: the thing about the lasers was the story behind the builds, years of fighting to get it done, we are not rich boys, we dont have daddy wallet in our back pocket. it may not be the fastest thing on the streets but i can say the hatch is the only 4wd KB laser in the world... and with 3 years of work put into it its one of a kind to us. ALL sixthspeed issue 7 with the lasers sold so fast, all within a month.

you guys need to get past the 'we not rich boys' syndrome......u ever see the cars I drive? do some homework b4 u get all emo
sheesh

i know exactly what you drive. why are you calling our cars grass root swaps?

Postby MG Man » June 17th, 2009, 2:01 pm

hear what Chief, first off, my comments were directed to Banzai. I said nothing negative about the Lazers, I just used them to illustrate my preference, and to be honest, of all the stuff I read in that mag, I liked the Lazer story the best, which is prolly why it came to mind.......

As for the grassroots comment, there is nothing negative in that moniker....the tuner revolution is built on grassroots projects....not that it was even made in direct reference to your cars......but you are entitled to your opinion, as I am mine.....

***translated into 6th Speed English***
ah spinchter say what?
yeah boyeeeeeeeeeee, bless up inna de scene dey fadda............big big props an respek to yuh rides dem dey starrrr

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » June 22nd, 2009, 4:36 pm

ok then...

Thanks for the feedback Banzai, will take it into consideration for the next issue. How the project coming?

The test drives were something we always wanted. I look at it as a service to potential buyers. Yes, anyone can read a US or UK mag and for an opinion, but we are about what is available HERE in T&T and in the Caribbean. In the past there have been serious disparities wrt what we can read about and what is actually sold. For better or for worse we will be exploring this further.

We have a few more changes already planned for 12, it remains to be seen how everyone will react to them. But rest assured the core of Zorce will always be about Speed Lifestyle and things that go fast and the people that make them so.

Zorce Issue #11 is now available in bookstores so you can pick up your copy and give us your independent feedback, positive or negative it is all welcome!

Sheriff!
Location: Some Where Out There Shouting "All'uh Buy Zorce From Meh Na"

Postby Sheriff! » June 22nd, 2009, 7:33 pm

Any one can call me at 395-0654 for copies!

Sheriff!

Postby Sheriff! » July 19th, 2009, 9:51 pm

i will be in tobago till wensday.so any one want zorce call me at 395-0654 or 361-2020

Sheriff!

Postby Sheriff! » July 20th, 2009, 12:20 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: