KILLED FOR GOLD - Workmen gunned down in El Socorro bar

noyztoyz

Postby noyztoyz » June 5th, 2009, 11:21 pm

I dont know if the folks who say u shouldnt wear ur bling around that will cause these things to happen heard about
a similar situation in mirage bar, watts street, St.augustine
The whole bar was effed up and robbed,
my boy from tableland who lives off 50 bucks a week was the first to have a double barrel shotgun to his head,
and he doesnt know what is jewelry.
They were hard working medical and UWI students celebrating exams done. and thats what happened.

Jess because yuh have none, it do make yuh immune.
Once yuh hair straight dats it..

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 6th, 2009, 4:08 pm

when a coolee kill a kneegroid is problem for the coolee.....but when a kneegroid kills a coolee nothing comes out of it..

and that's de truth!....

Carnage117

Postby Carnage117 » June 6th, 2009, 9:25 pm

Our neighbourhood patrol in Diego Martin fed up. We not reporting anything once criminals get caught in d act. We all agreed to take care of it ourselves and dump whatever left in d river. Let the authorities try and find evidence in d riverbed to try and terrorize honest people who trying to make a living. The police always lie and say they never have vehicle. When we got robbed two years ago, my dad had to go pick them up ( 5 minutes walking distance away from our home is Western police station ) and he saw three vehicles parked in the back of the station. These are the people who protecting we? When he asked what happen to the vehicles in the back they tell him to mind he business if he want them to take the report or not. HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA... and the COP wants public support for the police?

Hope the families of the two killed gets justice swiftly. You have our deepest sympathies and prayers.

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » June 6th, 2009, 10:45 pm

when a coolee kill a kneegroid is problem for the coolee.....but when a kneegroid kills a coolee nothing comes out of it..

and that's de truth!....

^^Where??

As if "kneegroids" could walk de road normal too and not feel fear. You feel I doh check my door lucks(car) when I see a bunch of youths at the side of the road too?(Whether "kneegroid" or "Indo Trini"). We can all be victims. All races are affected by this blasted crime!!So stop the talk about this targetting. U might get what you wish for.....

Too many law breakers in the land....And you know why?? It's all too easy. No accountability. Nobody to rough up yuh ass when yuh do sheit. So like Ingalook and dem, frig it up until it's too late.

Is only bout 1994 or so the fricking 'race' thing become soo prevelant and annoying. I dunno when we will get out of that sheit.

All ah we blood RED!!

Peace Tuners

triniangie

Postby triniangie » June 7th, 2009, 1:07 am

RIP

southside connections

Postby southside connections » June 7th, 2009, 1:09 am

rip to this guy, he did our gyspum ceiling in our entire house

yea all of us blood red

but

when me and meh other injun padner and 1 "kneegroid" padner was robbed,they took my phone,wallet and a watch,same from meh other 2 padners, but the come back and give meh "kneegroid" padner back he stuff and say dey doh rob "ni$%$%$^" in front we face,and we never got back anything

so is that enough for everyone who thinks it's not a race thing?, i don't have a problem with races,but others making it a problem and pretty soon no one will be able to run away from it

soon it goin and be ah racest killing game,who kill more of who

i don't understand trinidadians

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 7th, 2009, 5:10 pm

bluespeed wrote:when a coolee kill a kneegroid is problem for the coolee.....but when a kneegroid kills a coolee nothing comes out of it..

and that's de truth!....

its the same with poitics...DO u think if the PM of today was a person of east indian ancestorage could have gotten away WITH alll the present PM has gotten away with??? do i need to list...

Postby Sky » June 7th, 2009, 5:32 pm

Some tuners really dotish yes. Pay allyuh respects and move on nah.

weedja2

Postby weedja2 » June 8th, 2009, 4:09 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:
bluespeed wrote:when a coolee kill a kneegroid is problem for the coolee.....but when a kneegroid kills a coolee nothing comes out of it..

and that's de truth!....

its the same with poitics...DO u think if the PM of today was a person of east indian ancestorage could have gotten away WITH alll the present PM has gotten away with??? do i need to list...

X million ... but people will never see what you see bro and that the sad thing.

area6

Postby area6 » June 8th, 2009, 8:44 pm

this is sickening and still like this year is getting worse

Sabot

Postby Sabot » June 8th, 2009, 9:05 pm

Carnage117 wrote:Our neighbourhood patrol in Diego Martin fed up. We not reporting anything once criminals get caught in d act. We all agreed to take care of it ourselves and dump whatever left in d river. Let the authorities try and find evidence in d riverbed to try and terrorize honest people who trying to make a living. The police always lie and say they never have vehicle. When we got robbed two years ago, my dad had to go pick them up ( 5 minutes walking distance away from our home is Western police station ) and he saw three vehicles parked in the back of the station. These are the people who protecting we? When he asked what happen to the vehicles in the back they tell him to mind he business if he want them to take the report or not. HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA... and the COP wants public support for the police?

Hope the families of the two killed gets justice swiftly. You have our deepest sympathies and prayers.

Believe it or not these vehicles more than likely belong to different units in the station. Charge room would have a vehicle, task force would have one etc. When the various units are not there the keys are not accessible to any other unit so if the charge room vehicle gone to a scene or bar/girlfriend house whatever, there will really be no vehicle to use. Not that I making excuses for TTPS or anything but thats just how it is, almost as ridiculous as not being able to make a report in any station but only the one close to where the incident occurred kinda ting..... but hey we trinis doh fuss.

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » June 8th, 2009, 10:15 pm

so i went to Jason's Funeral Today....
one of d biggest i've seen in a while....
d man lie down in his box like he was takin a nice lil nap, his daughters stil aint really sure wat goin on, ....sad times fellas...it was sad yes but d man went in a way he would hav liked, Dj truck playin tunes an all his brethren rite there...
RIP bro.

after talkin to the survivor, we learn iz a lil youth man, not even lookin 16 yrs who d d shootin. when he try to take d chain, jason fight back cause he kno it look like a small fry, d youth pull out he iron an gun them down...my thing iz, somebody bigger waz behind this small man, who was tryin to prove somethin...where he get d gun...Jason was a fella if u show him u hav gun, he woulda giv up everythin jus to go home to his family...i kno bandits doh think reasonably but damn, this could hav ended differently, instead another brother gone an our country goin down...what next? i dunno bout alyuh but to me, crime hittin closer an closer to home than i comfortable with, so if we start to take it into our own hands because of our inefficient justice system, am i wrong?

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » June 8th, 2009, 10:59 pm

First of all condolonces to the family and loved ones of these guys.
But i cant say i can blame any political party or any specific race of people cuz as you can see we have "badman" in all different ethnicities. What i can blame thou is the neglegent parenting of the animals who do these type of crimes, how can a government that has now been recently put in place stop 17 - 20+ years of "training" these fellas went thru under bad parenting. its all those people who neva ready for child and F down d place producing these animals cuz when dey cah supply for they responsibility they children grow up to be very sick and twisted individuals wen they are introduced to what the world has to offer young ppl (im not saying all but some) (drugs,gun,certain types of music)

Postby shogun » June 9th, 2009, 12:15 am

Condolences to the families.Lets not think only in political terms people..you are falling right into politicians traps.Truth is, i've a feeling neither party cares really about what we have to live with day to day.And well said FallenfromGrace these"parents" that turn a blind eye or live in denial to what their children are doing,when they very well know what they are up to,i think that they should start holding parents accountable for the crimes their children commit if they're underage maybe that will help curb this scurge a bit.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 9th, 2009, 7:28 am

http://guardian.co.tt/news/general/2009 ... n-cremated

Slain businessman cremated

Bob Marley’s Redemption Song rang out from Mosquito Creek, overlooking the Gulf of Paria yesterday, as hundreds of mourners bid farewell to murdered businessman Jason Dwarika. And when the pyre was lit, the tassa drums rolled thunderously. The cloudy skies let loose a sprinkle of rain which mixed with the teardrops and beads of sweat trickling down the sullen faces of Dwarika’s family and friends. Lyndra Seejattan, the dead man’s mother, said the funeral of reggae and tassa was what Dwarika would have wanted.

“I know my son, this is what he liked. I want to show the killers that we are strong and that we are happy even if they took away my son. We will still have joy, because that was what he wanted. He always wanted his family to be happy,â€

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 9th, 2009, 7:37 am

Carnage117 wrote:Our neighbourhood patrol in Diego Martin fed up. We not reporting anything once criminals get caught in d act. We all agreed to take care of it ourselves and dump whatever left in d river. Let the authorities try and find evidence in d riverbed to try and terrorize honest people who trying to make a living. The police always lie and say they never have vehicle. When we got robbed two years ago, my dad had to go pick them up ( 5 minutes walking distance away from our home is Western police station ) and he saw three vehicles parked in the back of the station. These are the people who protecting we? When he asked what happen to the vehicles in the back they tell him to mind he business if he want them to take the report or not. HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA...

MORE individual neighbourhoods NEED to adopt this attitude and GET RID of BANDITS!

KABTFAST!

KILL dem facking all!

Shoot them in dem back if yuh have tuh!

BUT get rid of all BANDITS! no MATTER HOW OLD OR YOUNG!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 9th, 2009, 8:29 am

while we have clowns in gov't..............this country is going to the dogs

heck even dogs safer than us.....bandits aint shooting them

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 9th, 2009, 12:19 pm

the main point of this is that its no longer Safe to stop anywhere in trinidad, not even to take a break ,grab a bite to eat or relax and take a drink, heck its not safe to even be in your house sometimes.

We ALL know this, we are all aware of the dangerous times we live in, yes you have to be aware if your surroundings and be careful where you go and at what time.

Why must this be so?

Dont you think that with PROPER , EFFICIENT , additional Policing, patrols by the army and other services that these tragic suitations can be Minimized?

And who is Ultimately responsible for a mass effot like this? If they really cared about their people you would get actions, and not these half arsed Reactions.

Your pm and his bunch of merry ministers dont care about you, they are too busy buying new Million dollar vehicles, getting outriders to pave the way so that they do not have to put up with traffic, travelling abroad AND STAYING AT EXPENSIVE RESORTS at our expense to care about any of the population.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » June 9th, 2009, 5:32 pm

This whole situation real fackin sad.................................

Postby Team Loco » June 9th, 2009, 8:16 pm

Right now I lock inside my house here in roystonia. Now scrap the front of my car to put on a new bumper. Had to abandon this since a police helicopter keeps passing over. They have passed 20 times intotal so far in the last 10 mins. All doors locked. Work abandoned

This is life in trinidad.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 9th, 2009, 10:50 pm

Team Loco wrote:Right now I lock inside my house here in roystonia. Now scrap the front of my car to put on a new bumper. Had to abandon this since a police helicopter keeps passing over. They have passed 20 times intotal so far in the last 10 mins. All doors locked. Work abandoned

time to put up an electric fence

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 10th, 2009, 7:53 am

RapToR wrote:
Team Loco wrote:Right now I lock inside my house here in roystonia. Now scrap the front of my car to put on a new bumper. Had to abandon this since a police helicopter keeps passing over. They have passed 20 times intotal so far in the last 10 mins. All doors locked. Work abandoned

time to put up an electric fence

Unfortunately boy Raptor Bullets does pass right through dem fences! :(

Postby joker » June 17th, 2009, 5:11 pm

and the real thing also works well :wink:

Postby joker » June 17th, 2009, 10:32 pm

so the man kept a low profile...