IT men who eh know ONE arse!!!!

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » September 9th, 2009, 12:10 pm

BTW Banzai allyuh hiring?Cause for 12K a month that display woulda been checked within the hour.

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 9th, 2009, 1:32 pm

IT? daiz when yuh dealin up with komputa an ting ent?

`psycho

Postby `psycho » September 9th, 2009, 1:47 pm

hors diz how yah internal systems ppl does wuk???

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » September 9th, 2009, 5:14 pm

Nuff ah them IT people does only like to watch porn and play games instead of wukking.

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » September 9th, 2009, 5:34 pm

DF1_2nR wrote:BTW Banzai allyuh hiring?Cause for 12K a month that display woulda been checked within the hour.

If it was me i fixing that within the minute. 8-)

Postby Monk BANzai » September 9th, 2009, 6:00 pm

Captainzaak wrote:
jadez wrote:BANzai Rastafarai... I know what you talking about.. these fawkers does forget what and why they got hired for as well as their job title...

A couple days ago two jackass from the public sector posting here on tuner for quotes for 4 computers. damn laziness...

One set of Lazy mother fawkers in this last couple generations of I.T

Why you doh shut yuh kant if you don't know what going on in this ministry and why i posted on tuner to get quotes. Mind yuh own facking business nah.

I was calling around for quotes, however i saw it fit to post on tuner as a 2nd option in getting them faster since i needed quotes by the evening. Since you sooooo professional you should know how hard it is to get suppliers to fax/email quotes withing 24 hours.

Again, mind yuh own business

eh?...

go by some coolaid and cool dong hoss...if you post something liek that on Tuner..it becomes public biznes.....if i want an Oracle perosn..i make the resquest and ask that ppl respond via PM...you ask for PUBLIC opinion and then getting bummy AFTER THE FACT?

This is the attitude i talking bout!!!

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » September 9th, 2009, 6:31 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Captainzaak wrote:
jadez wrote:BANzai Rastafarai... I know what you talking about.. these fawkers does forget what and why they got hired for as well as their job title...

A couple days ago two jackass from the public sector posting here on tuner for quotes for 4 computers. damn laziness...

Why you doh shut yuh kant if you don't know what going on in this ministry and why i posted on tuner to get quotes. Mind yuh own facking business nah.

I was calling around for quotes, however i saw it fit to post on tuner as a 2nd option in getting them faster since i needed quotes by the evening. Since you sooooo professional you should know how hard it is to get suppliers to fax/email quotes withing 24 hours.

eh?...

go by some coolaid and cool dong hoss...if you post something liek that on Tuner..it becomes public biznes.....if i want an Oracle perosn..i make the resquest and ask that ppl respond via PM...you ask for PUBLIC opinion and then getting bummy AFTER THE FACT?

To clarify banzi,

I asked for a quote to be emailed to me or PM me info.
What is wrong with that?
Explain....

What is wrong with calling around & posting on tuner for quotes?
Aren't there powersellers here who sell these equipment?
Am i "lazy" for trying to double my responses on these quotes or am i more efficient and timely?

PS: Our supplier for these machines is a tuner powerseller.

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 9th, 2009, 6:31 pm

common sence not common

trvs

Postby trvs » September 9th, 2009, 6:56 pm

Captainzaak wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Captainzaak wrote:

eh?...

To clarify banzi,

I asked for a quote to be emailed to me or PM me info.
What is wrong with that?
Explain....

What is wrong with calling around & posting on tuner for quotes?
Aren't there powersellers here who sell these equipment?
Am i "lazy" for trying to double my responses on these quotes or am i more efficient and timely?

PS: Our supplier for these machines is a tuner powerseller.

lol :shock: wow... not a tuner... Did you get your three quotes and choose "the tuner" ? :)

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 12th, 2009, 12:45 pm

.....PEBKAM....