Anybody still Looking for these Tapes?

sinfulsoul666

Postby sinfulsoul666 » September 16th, 2009, 7:38 am

woi woi meng bess find dey, bring back memories of the maxi days (real girls get feel up)......... black band maxis rulz............SEDUCTION 1,2,3,TRASH,POWER PLAY,TWIN PEAKS, STREET LEGAL, OUTRAGEOUS, KNIGHT RIDER, ROCKY 1,2 jus to name ah few ...those were the days

neways here's how to get these tunes using firefox :

1. Go to https://addons.mozilla.org/ and install the "Downthemall" pluggin and restart browser.

2. After firefox restarts go to the Dubtapes site an play a selection eg.FPM - What A Ting

3. when it starts to play u will see a blinking icon on the bottom right hand of the page, jus click it and choose where to save mp3 file and wallaaaaaaaaaa that's it folks.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 16th, 2009, 8:19 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Hoss...
Curepe Pres Bazaar used to be like a stand off..
Upstairs.. and the push all the desks back up against the East and West Walls.. and everybody.. big man and chirren alike.. stand up along either the East wall or west wall.. and liming and dancing..

Was BESS!! :mrgreen:

ahh my padiwog....you've never been to a Gustine Bazaaar have you?...

mmm?

Nope.. My circle didn't go those Bazaars..
Gustine, El do brown or blue.. Or Puna Sec..
If I went them my mudda woulda blaze meh! :oops:

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 9:05 am

WTF is a padiwog??? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » September 16th, 2009, 9:32 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:1pong

that one doh have echo :roll: ?

sensiman

Postby sensiman » September 16th, 2009, 11:38 am

d/l and on CD!!!! Hearing these tunes just sweet.
I feel to know what "dub" is these days.

Anybody know where I can find Tiger's " Rocking d tempo"

Bacon

Postby Bacon » September 16th, 2009, 11:51 am

Doh forget the Maxi dedicated Dr Hyde's :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

and when they ban cassette and cd deck.......

Dummy deck in dash......real deck in glove compatment or in the back for the conductor...

3 people to a single seat ......one female to each leg 8-) 8-) 8-)

i2smart4u

Postby i2smart4u » September 16th, 2009, 12:07 pm

http://www.trinidj.com/mymixes/

click on playlist.xspf

that gives you all the links to get the music under "my mixes link"

me_ngod4eva

Postby me_ngod4eva » September 16th, 2009, 12:44 pm

sensiman wrote:d/l and on CD!!!! Hearing these tunes just sweet.
I feel to know what "dub" is these days.

Anybody know where I can find Tiger's " Rocking d tempo"

I got that

psycho68

not

Postby psycho68 » September 16th, 2009, 5:47 pm

sinfulsoul666 not getting to download songs not seeing any icon blinkin

me_ngod4eva

Postby me_ngod4eva » October 2nd, 2009, 10:26 am

:onfire:
TGIF Bump