Re: STOCK GSR 318HP True or NOT?

Postby honda hoe » October 25th, 2009, 12:15 am

B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:So i hear it have a 300HP Civic roaming the streets on STOCK Internals....
Anyone else heard about this?

stephan whats the REAL purpose of this thread?

to big up YOURSELF cuz u tuned it?

den why say ' i hear'??

frankly i'd like to see what YOUR car is capable of

esp against me or cleriq

no n/a car cyah beat u ent?

Honds hoe,
ANYTIME you Are ready I will be there.
Just bring money and come, because i not going to beat you for bragging rights, because your car is SLOW.

just Say the word...

i'll repeat my original question

maybe ur head so far up ur ass ur eyes didn't see it

WHATS THE REAL PURPOSE OF THIS THREAD??

IF U TUNED THE CAR YOURSELF, WHY DID U START THE POST WITH "AH HEAR IT HAVE A 318HP CIVIC ROAMING D STREETS"??

are u trying to pat yourself on ur back, or lick ur own ass?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » October 25th, 2009, 12:43 am

honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:So i hear it have a 300HP Civic roaming the streets on STOCK Internals....

den why say ' i hear'??

esp against me or cleriq

Honds hoe,
Just bring money and come, because i not going to beat you for bragging rights, because your car is SLOW.

just Say the word...

IF U TUNED THE CAR YOURSELF, WHY DID U START THE POST WITH "AH HEAR IT HAVE A 318HP CIVIC ROAMING D STREETS"??

:rofl: oh sh!t !!! :lol: :lol: :lol: allyuh real wicked yes jed..

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 25th, 2009, 1:13 am

Satan doesn't sleep :lol:

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » October 25th, 2009, 2:35 am

honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

den why say ' i hear'??

esp against me or cleriq

Honds hoe,

just Say the word...

You didnt state the time and place.....
are you backing down?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » October 25th, 2009, 2:36 am

B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

den why say ' i hear'??

esp against me or cleriq

Honds hoe,

just Say the word...

are you backing down?

boss up to now u aint answer d man question you know.

paz

Postby paz » October 25th, 2009, 9:43 am

men keep asking what is the purpose of this thread over and over ..

it's simple ... thread shows that you can have a reliable boosted honda on stock internals as a daily driver . car has been up and running since march this year and the owner is not afraid to open out his car , or drive anywhere outta fear of shutting down or destroying his engine.

has this been done before? yup, lots of guys have made 300whp on stock internals..just that i dont know of anyone locally that has done it .

are there more powerful cars locally ? yes , but all are built and some are not even daily driven.

as many of you may know , you can have alot of great parts but at the end of the day your tune is gonna make or break your car.

props to stephan for tuning this daily driven monster , making the power and making it last , you couldnt ask for a better tune on our gas and i honestly challenge anyone to do better.At the end of the day this thread is full of over critical people that on a fight it down scene , none of which have built or tuned any car.

bless

Postby honda hoe » October 25th, 2009, 10:42 am

B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

den why say ' i hear'??

esp against me or cleriq

Honds hoe,

just Say the word...

are you backing down?

3rd time stephan... is there any reason u are blatantly ignoring my simple question?

even pizza delivery boys supposed to have a pass in english and maths correct?

or u get so big now u could only understand data log and wideband readouts?

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » October 25th, 2009, 10:47 am

PAZ.... there was this civic owned by a guy in chaguanas (sold it eventually) was a boosted 15b ..this car was a budget racer...One eye Don, Gregory and a couple of other guys knew this car...it was owned by a guy called Zaid... the engine was built by Mas Tuning and tuned by Aleem.... it did a best time of 12.9secs.. lots of wheel spin... the engine used to crank out (under NOS 50 shot) 325hp..the engine lasted quite a while... :lol:

Postby A172 » October 25th, 2009, 10:48 am

paz wrote:men keep asking what is the purpose of this thread over and over ..

it's simple ... thread shows that you can have a reliable boosted honda on stock internals as a daily driver . car has been up and running since march this year and the owner is not afraid to open out his car , or drive anywhere outta fear of shutting down or destroying his engine.

has this been done before? yup, lots of guys have made 300whp on stock internals..just that i dont know of anyone locally that has done it .

are there more powerful cars locally ? yes , but all are built and some are not even daily driven.

as many of you may know , you can have alot of great parts but at the end of the day your tune is gonna make or break your car.

props to stephan for tuning this daily driven monster , making the power and making it last , you couldnt ask for a better tune on our gas and i honestly challenge anyone to do better.At the end of the day this thread is full of over critical people that on a fight it down scene , none of which have built or tuned any car.

bless

1.5l stock corolla motor
t3/t4
310whp
daily driven, self tuned

some chupid fella wit a Tercel :|

in any case, good tune dey weaver.

halfdef

Postby halfdef » October 25th, 2009, 10:53 am

:D :D :D :D and it begin :twisted:

Postby Maserati » October 25th, 2009, 11:20 am

honda hoe, :lol: :lol: :lol:

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » October 25th, 2009, 11:23 am

WAR!!!!! :twisted:

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 25th, 2009, 11:32 am

Puts a

Water / Methanol Injection Kit
and
NOS Spray Bar

On The Hoe before he Blow a GASKET

:D

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » October 25th, 2009, 11:34 am

RED yuh DREAD!!! :lol:

Postby A172 » October 25th, 2009, 11:47 am

red_dragon, :lol: :lol: :lol:

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » October 25th, 2009, 11:48 am

honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

den why say ' i hear'??

esp against me or cleriq

Honds hoe,

just Say the word...

are you backing down?

3rd time stephan... is there any reason u are blatantly ignoring my simple question?

Honda hoe, You called me out, i accept your challenge.

State the time and place, and we would reason in person.

Talk dun.

To the guy who mentioned a 1.5 Tercel with 300hp, IT is not a HONDA.

To the guy about the 1.5 NOS motor, It is on NOS, Not boost.
And im sure if didnt spray everyday.

SO back the to topic

First 300HP Honda In trini on Stock Internals, Pump Gas, Daily Driven.

the only men fighting me down , are people who cannot built or tune anythng.

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » October 25th, 2009, 11:52 am

Purpose of this thread is as follows.

paz wrote:men keep asking what is the purpose of this thread over and over ..

bless

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » October 25th, 2009, 11:54 am

No Fear at all!!! wrote:PAZ.... there was this civic owned by a guy in chaguanas (sold it eventually) was a boosted 15b ..this car was a budget racer...One eye Don, Gregory and a couple of other guys knew this car...it was owned by a guy called Zaid... the engine was built by Mas Tuning and tuned by Aleem.... it did a best time of 12.9secs.. lots of wheel spin... the engine used to crank out (under NOS 50 shot) 325hp..the engine lasted quite a while... :lol:

I know this car you speak about, Aleem told me about it personally, and it was on heavy drugs.

It didn't last long at all!

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 25th, 2009, 11:58 am

B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

den why say ' i hear'??

esp against me or cleriq

Honds hoe,

just Say the word...

are you backing down?

Talk dun.

SO back the to topic

seein that vtec is like boost....

what series autometer vtec gauge u runnin? :roll:

1. be it may whatever you have done or accomplished is fine k cool w.ever... but is the manner yuh post the ched hoss.... yuh makin it sound like yuh tooting a flute all the way up yuh ass hoss... come nah man...

2. im really no 'honda fanatic' but you are NOT the 1st 300hp honda on stock internals... ;)

3. how 'driveable / race-able' is the car?

anyway.... when i come back home i'll come n record that 'big call out'
anywho.... *off to record a 2.0 toyota engine that does 8.8*

Postby A172 » October 25th, 2009, 12:33 pm

ah dutty yeh

Postby honda hoe » October 25th, 2009, 12:34 pm

B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:[quote="honda hoe"][quote="B20VTEK"][quote="honda hoe"][quote="B20VTEK"]So i hear it have a 300HP Civic roaming the streets on STOCK Internals....

den why say ' i hear'??

esp against me or cleriq

Honds hoe,

just Say the word...

are u trying to pat yourself on ur back, or lick ur own ass?[/quote]

are you backing down?[/quote]

or u get so big now u could only understand data log and wideband readouts?[/quote]

Talk dun.

SO back the to topic

the only men fighting me down , are people who cannot built or tune anythng.[/quote]

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 25th, 2009, 12:37 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: men boasting bout 300hp yes :lol:

Postby janfar » October 25th, 2009, 12:42 pm

Death-Row, :| .

*runs off to make 300awhp thread.*

paz

Postby paz » October 25th, 2009, 12:45 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

den why say ' i hear'??

esp against me or cleriq

Honds hoe,

just Say the word...

are you backing down?

Talk dun.

SO back the to topic

seein that vtec is like boost....

what series autometer vtec gauge u runnin? :roll:

1. be it may whatever you have done or accomplished is fine k cool w.ever... but is the manner yuh post the ched hoss.... yuh makin it sound like yuh tooting a flute all the way up yuh ass hoss... come nah man...

2. im really no 'honda fanatic' but you are NOT the 1st 300hp honda on stock internals... ;)

3. how 'driveable / race-able' is the car?

anyway.... when i come back home i'll come n record that 'big call out'
anywho.... *off to record a 2.0 toyota engine that does 8.8*

i'll repeat myself again.

the car is a daily driver very streetable and race worthy ..most important the owner himself can drive this car.

the car has been on the road for the past six months ..hard runs everyday.stock internals and 300 whp .where are those other 300hp hondas ...are they daily driven ?how long did the last ?

and honestly ..you want to see a turbocharged honda vs an n/a honda..come nah man ..

Swifted

Postby Swifted » October 25th, 2009, 12:56 pm

Trini Honda ppl are de ...greatest! :lol:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 25th, 2009, 1:01 pm

janfar, :lol: :lol: why would u want so much horses fwd tho?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » October 25th, 2009, 1:31 pm

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 25th, 2009, 1:34 pm

i am ONLY here for the bacannal

plz carry on

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » October 25th, 2009, 2:09 pm

okay but at the end of the day honda hoe has a very good point, as well as sinister...is the manner in which he post the thread, he making himself look like ah backside....

"ah hear it have a 300whp civic on the road" how d mother container u cud HEAR if YOU tune d car, wont u have SEEN...i mean come on, who cares, i'm sure it have people who did more impressive stuff and you dont hear them bragging so...

right now b20 u hadda pat uh own back....and that real sad :|

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » October 25th, 2009, 2:22 pm

i hear it hav ah boosted SIR makin 200hp... :? :?