Paranormal Activity

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » November 4th, 2009, 7:31 pm

steups a door slam shut, some hoof marks on the floor, a woman get pull off a bed and sum1 get pelt into the camera and yes those are the most epic parts of the movie and all that was in the trailer

how scary :roll: movie was greatly disappointing

Postby buzz » November 4th, 2009, 7:37 pm

pimptacular wrote:steups a door slam shut, some hoof marks on the floor, a woman get pull off a bed and sum1 get pelt into the camera and yes those are the most epic parts of the movie and all that was in the trailer

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 4th, 2009, 8:12 pm

Like alluhself

Paranormal.Activity.DVDSCR-.mkv use vlc to watch

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=INF3TEAQ SINGLE MU
Last edited by iDynamic on November 4th, 2009, 8:19 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby tr1ad » November 4th, 2009, 8:15 pm

delete in 5

Postby Chimera » November 4th, 2009, 8:22 pm

sweet

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » November 5th, 2009, 8:57 pm

just manned up and saw this movie,its a total MINDFUCK,geez,i still a bit jumpy,looked @ the DVD SCR one,then i looked @ the theatrical movie ending,which was even more badass than the DVD one,you guys can check it out here for those who saw it already:

Code: Select all

http://rapidshare.com/files/296632026/Paranormal.Activity.Theater.Version._non.screener_.Ending.CAM.avi

took me a while to figure out what the hell she fling the camera with in this ending

undergroundtt

Postby undergroundtt » November 5th, 2009, 10:47 pm

what d hell wrong with u ppl the only f@#k up part was when she get drag off d bed
jeez come on ppl get ah grip :twisted:

Postby honda hoe » November 5th, 2009, 10:57 pm

dis comin movie town??

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » November 5th, 2009, 11:01 pm

Allyuh will be scared because allyuh need Jesus in allyuh lives.

With my powerful white, blonde, blue eyed JEsus, the one and only begotten son of 'God', holding my hand, nothing cannot scare me.

Firewall

Postby Firewall » November 5th, 2009, 11:07 pm

TrinbagoMan,

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » November 5th, 2009, 11:12 pm

Thank you my brother, May Jesus bless you, and keep your path away from all heathens, pagans and unbelievers, who shall perish in Hell for their non Christian ways.

Satan is busy, but those who repent and place their trust and faith in Jesus shall be protected from the evil doers.

Remember God and his son Jesus is everywhere, everywhere Satan is not.
Last edited by TrinbagoMan on November 5th, 2009, 11:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Firewall

Postby Firewall » November 5th, 2009, 11:13 pm

TrinbagoMan, and also with you.

Postby gt4tified » November 5th, 2009, 11:50 pm

TrinbagoMan wrote:Allyuh will be scared because allyuh need Jesus in allyuh lives.

With my powerful white, blonde, blue eyed JEsus, the one and only begotten son of 'God', holding my hand, nothing cannot scare me.

Erm....Jesus was NOT white dude....but carry on.

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » November 5th, 2009, 11:52 pm

White skin, European features, blue eyes= WHITE

Postby Cjruckus » November 5th, 2009, 11:55 pm

pimptacular wrote:steups a door slam shut, some hoof marks on the floor, a woman get pull off a bed and sum1 get pelt into the camera and yes those are the most epic parts of the movie and all that was in the trailer

And thats what yo girl says about you in bed.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 5th, 2009, 11:56 pm

Steupsssss ha ha ha ha Tuners allyuh ketch me, i dunno how much time i wasted lookin at this! Thought it was suppose to be scary? I looked at this in my bedroom surround sound IN THE DARK, cuz i wanted to get "the effect" im sooooooo freekin dissapointed and this commin from sum one who like to get scared :( BOO!!!! 2 thumbs down!

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » November 6th, 2009, 5:58 am

and this is why i trust rottentomatoes for movie reviews and not some random douche off trinituner :lol: :lol:

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/paranormal_activity/

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » November 6th, 2009, 8:00 am

Watched it about 3 weeks ago. I'm sorry. It was not as scary as I thought. Had a good laugh. I await "The Fourth Kind"

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 6th, 2009, 8:32 am

^ "The Fourth Kind" nah jed...dat look like a pask ah sheit...I might watch it just to see Milla :lol:

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » November 6th, 2009, 11:37 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:^ "The Fourth Kind" nah jed...dat look like a pask ah sheit...I might watch it just to see Milla :lol:

Heh. True to that :wink:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 6th, 2009, 11:58 pm

Watched it tonight... dread that thing was scary.
I do not want to turn off my light.
I do not want the fan blowing my covers.
I do not want to hear my door shake.
:evil:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » November 7th, 2009, 12:28 am

watch it yesterday very good movie!

sensiman

Postby sensiman » November 7th, 2009, 1:13 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:^ "The Fourth Kind" nah jed...dat look like a pask ah sheit...I might watch it just to see Milla :lol:

Postby buzz » November 7th, 2009, 1:17 am

i goin an watch hostel 2 on dvd de oui

should be "scarier" :|

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 7th, 2009, 1:24 am

Hostel 2 was blah :evil:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 7th, 2009, 7:19 am

Oleander wrote:Hostel 2 was blah :evil:

very blah

sensiman

Postby sensiman » November 7th, 2009, 8:55 am

Oleander wrote:Hostel 2 was blah :evil:

not nearly as good as the first but still entertaining with a twist ending, no to mention semi nudity.

Goin tek een paranormal lata pon home thayta sistim

syringe78

Postby syringe78 » November 14th, 2009, 6:36 am

Paranormal activity is one is the scariest films I have ever seen....

But I recommend for the full effect... see it in cinema.. or on a wide screen with a good surround sound.

then it'll be scary... very scary

gready123456

Postby gready123456 » November 14th, 2009, 7:35 am

movie is very disturbing

sensiman

Postby sensiman » November 14th, 2009, 12:32 pm

Made me jump once, good to see a movie that actually made me feel a lil scared.

I was really hoping for a surprise sex scene though, that chick kinda looked hot halfway through the movie.