In memory of richard: RIP Bro

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 6th, 2009, 9:33 am

RIP

gundelero

Postby gundelero » November 6th, 2009, 9:39 am

where's the pic of the car??

urabus

Postby urabus » November 6th, 2009, 9:41 am

check the newsday

SR20VE-T

Postby SR20VE-T » November 6th, 2009, 11:43 am

This was taken the night of the accident

TechArt

Postby TechArt » November 6th, 2009, 12:07 pm

RIP........... our roadways are Death Traps........... we shud SUE the government for constantly paying for shitty road works........... my heart goes out to the family....... as words fail me.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » November 6th, 2009, 12:15 pm

Really though, you have to literally crawl on the highway, the roads are terrible. Left lane on eastbound side by Valpark pulls to the left, south road pulls allover. Contractors should get no money until a satisfactory job is done.

NY_Trini

Postby NY_Trini » November 6th, 2009, 2:47 pm

d rasta wrote:its always difficult to understand why death chooses who it does when it does, but we must all find comfort in knowing that we were not meant to know all and understand all. and no matter how difficult it may seem at first, it will all seem that much clearer in the end.

this life is the beginning... not the end.

R.I.P

Roxy

Postby Roxy » November 6th, 2009, 7:51 pm

Funeral is Tuesday at 9:30am at the Chaguanas RC Church (opp Police Station)

W2J

Postby W2J » November 6th, 2009, 9:33 pm

SR20VE-T wrote:This was taken the night of the accident

yup looked a little worst as I passed on the opp side of the highway heading north, looking again what ever skid, bad drive, ect he got the car hit facing the opposite way he was going.

72CREW

Postby 72CREW » November 6th, 2009, 9:56 pm

RIP Richard. PBN136 still looking good

Postby Monk BANzai » November 6th, 2009, 10:12 pm

i NOW realize who this is!! (after seeing the Subaru pic) great guy to work with...did some offshore work together....wow....industry loosing some really great ppl..

RIP man...

turbonator

Postby turbonator » November 6th, 2009, 10:28 pm

SR20VE-T wrote:This was taken the night of the accident

Hit exactly on the driver's door.... I guess when yur number is called there's nothing you can do.

RIP dude..

slick

Postby slick » November 6th, 2009, 11:04 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Jeez! That is richard! I went to check the evo earlier this year to buy it! Man took it for a spin in it.

He has a young daughter and seemed like a nice enough guy.

Rip.

Only realised who it was when I went to the barbershop today...men done hounding the family for the EVO.

RIP...

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 7th, 2009, 12:01 am

RIP.

I figured they go hound down the evo.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 7th, 2009, 12:21 am

RIP yes!!! so sad a child loses a dad and wife loses a husband.........it just goes to show that regardless if it was speeding, street racing, a bad drive, DUI or falling asleep, we see (in Richard's case) how effective AWD is in conjunction with ABS/EBD, frontal airbags and the marketing words of crumple zones and side-impact beams. As another mentioned, when yuh number call thats it but is it a classic case of being at the wrong place at the wrong time or is it something upon checking that could have been prevented?
When investigating 99% of all fatalities on our roads, the results are usually not surprising.

Postby SUPAstarr » November 7th, 2009, 6:40 pm

Funeral is 9:00 AM Chaguanas, St. Phillips