lola.308 wrote:MG Man wrote:lola.308 wrote:I'm not coming from south and I would prefer not to drive......
What kind of arrangements are you guys making for alternative transportation???
If it's not too much trouble.....
***pulls up in Mini Cooper....hops out, runs around car, opens passenger door***
there's baileys and oysters in the cooler and cadburys in the glove box, and Barry White and Marvin Gaye in the mp3 player
knight in shining armor!!!!
I using the GV though hun.....thanks....
Banzai coming or?
lola.308 wrote:MG Man wrote:lola.308 wrote:I'm not coming from south and I would prefer not to drive......
What kind of arrangements are you guys making for alternative transportation???
If it's not too much trouble.....
***pulls up in Mini Cooper....hops out, runs around car, opens passenger door***
there's baileys and oysters in the cooler and cadburys in the glove box, and Barry White and Marvin Gaye in the mp3 player
knight in shining armor!!!!
I using the GV though hun.....thanks....
Banzai coming or?
lola.308 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai, so dais a Yes??
I not goin with allyuh hooligans again...last time, ah man get slap on the beach, the fuener A4 get scratch up by somebody bottle opener (she STILL pissed about that) and the road race coming BACK from maracas with the 24 seater Rosa was uncalled for.
Unless you guys grow up, i dont think i'll be supporting this venture in 2010.