megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » March 7th, 2010, 11:44 pm

d spike, come again
megadoc1 wrote:
d spike wrote:What does he have to repent?
his is life of wickedness
his life of sin
confess them before God

ORLY
din jesus tell you not to judge?

yes but see who judged
Mark 16:15-16
And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature.
He that believeth and is baptized shall be saved; but he that believeth not shall be damned.

Matthew 12:30
"He who is not with me is against me, and he who does not gather with me scatters"
[/quote]
Last edited by megadoc1 on March 7th, 2010, 11:49 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby MG Man » March 7th, 2010, 11:45 pm

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » March 7th, 2010, 11:46 pm

there's your judgment

d spike

Postby d spike » March 7th, 2010, 11:51 pm

megadoc1 wrote:d spike, stop playing you answered your own questions before

Do you realise how inane this sounds? (Of course not... you can't even read what I wrote before...)

Why would I answer my own questions, if I posed those questions to make you stop your foolish tirade and hopefully allow God's good sense to penetrate whatever mind you have left that hasn't been scorched by some hysterical rantings of a mindless televangelist?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » March 7th, 2010, 11:55 pm

eh but hear this Jesus Christ is real
u can say all you want

Postby MG Man » March 8th, 2010, 12:02 am

megadoc1 wrote:eh but hear this Jesus Christ is real
u can say all you want

so basically you cool piss!ng on everybody else's beliefs then

d spike

Postby d spike » March 8th, 2010, 12:03 am

You are really and truly blind and deaf (not to mention conveniently illiterate)...
u can say all you want

Did I ever deny this? You need to stop jabbering and start using what little mind you have left.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » March 8th, 2010, 12:07 am

don't hurt fellers he died for your sins too
one just needs to repent
for he loves us all

d spike

Postby d spike » March 8th, 2010, 12:09 am

megadoc1 wrote:d spike, come again
megadoc1 wrote:
his life of sin
confess them before God

ORLY

yes but see who judged
And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature.
He that believeth and is baptized shall be saved; but he that believeth not shall be damned.

"He who is not with me is against me, and he who does not gather with me scatters"
[/quote]

When Jesus spoke about who would be going to hell/heaven at the end of time, he was very specific.
[quote="d spike"]
This is in response to those "christian" remarks made previously, concerning the danger of certain folks going to hell, specifically the "unbelievers" and "nay-sayers".
In Matthew 25:34-45, Jesus describes “Judgment Dayâ€

Postby Chimera » March 8th, 2010, 12:11 am

Postby Chimera » March 8th, 2010, 12:13 am

Hinduism> Christianity

firetruck up your life, live in sin = 2nd chance when you die

Don't repent, just convert!
Last edited by Chimera on March 8th, 2010, 12:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » March 8th, 2010, 12:13 am

u can say all you want

you are the one pissing on everybody's belief i stood up for mine

d spike

Postby d spike » March 8th, 2010, 12:17 am

megadoc1 wrote:don't hurt fellers he died for your sins too
one just needs to repent
for he loves us all

This technique is called "ignoring". That's okay, you are not the first and you won't be the last person of your ilk who can't respond in a logical discussion. It is remarkable how logic can escape the self-proclaimed followers of a God whose Creation revels in logic...

Postby MG Man » March 8th, 2010, 12:18 am

megadoc1 wrote:
u can say all you want

you are the one pissing on everybody's belief i stood up for mine

actually, you didn't
your first remark was:

megadoc1 wrote:Jesus Christ son of the living god is alive
the fact that the little demons in mg man get offended anytime Jesus name
or anything related to the bible is mentioned are testimony to this.
I say demons because the only enemy of Christ is Satan and his followers
and Jesus said

mg man you can parade all yuh want but I have news you for your master
is already defeated

Philippians 2:9-11

9 Therefore God exalted him to the highest place
and gave him the name that is above every name,
10 that at the name of Jesus every knee should bow,
in heaven and on earth and under the earth,
11 and every tongue confess that Jesus Christ is Lord,
to the glory of God the Father.

Repent!!!

you did not defend your faith
you used it to condemn me and my opinions
Jesus is not happy

d spike

Postby d spike » March 8th, 2010, 12:19 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Image

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » March 8th, 2010, 12:19 am

MG Man,it is written

Postby buzz » March 8th, 2010, 12:20 am

god is left handed ? :shock:

d spike

Postby d spike » March 8th, 2010, 12:26 am

megadoc1 wrote:MG Man,it is written

What? That you should condemn others and make Jesus unhappy? :lol:

Postby Chimera » March 8th, 2010, 12:26 am

What is written?

Who wrote it?

God? What kinda pen he use?

Why would God need a pen?

Why would he even need to write? Couldn't he just make the words appear on whatever medium he wanted? I mean..he is all powerful and stuff...

Why only have words? Why isn't there some invincible form of supernatural statue or building in every country/island with "PROOF OF GOD" written on the top of it? I mean, he just have allyuh quoting dotish scripture? He even care about allyuh? He just have allyuh looking stupid and bawling "repent" every now and then.
Apparently it doh matter if his flock is humiliated.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » March 8th, 2010, 12:29 am

d spike wrote:

u know better doh try that on me

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2010, 12:43 am

one just needs to repent

dude, i really don't understand how this works, i mean, the 'dying for my sins' part, why does he need to die for my sins to be depart?

Postby Chimera » March 8th, 2010, 12:45 am

sMASH wrote:
one just needs to repent

dude, i really don't understand how this works, i mean, the 'dying for my sins' part, why does he need to die for my sins to be depart?

Because, he daddy said so.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » March 8th, 2010, 12:45 am

are you truly interested ?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 8th, 2010, 12:46 am

Jesus loves me! this I know,
For the Bible tells me so.
Little ones to Him belong;
they are weak but He is strong.

Yes, Jesus loves me!
The Bible tells me so.

Jesus loves me! loves me still,
'tho I'm very weak and ill,
that I might from sin be free,
bled and died upon the tree.

Yes, Jesus loves me!
The Bible tells me so.

Jesus loves me! He who died
heaven's gate to open wide;
He will wash away my sin,
let His little child come in.

Yes, Jesus loves me!
The Bible tells me so.

Jesus loves me! He will stay
close beside me all the way.
Thou hast bled and died for me,
I will henceforth live for Thee.

Yes, Jesus loves me!
The Bible tells me so.

Jesus loves me when I'm good.
When I do the things I should.
Jesus loves me when I'm bad,
but it makes him oh so sad.

Yes, Jesus loves me!
The Bible tells me so.

Postby MG Man » March 8th, 2010, 12:50 am

'casso
what you just did was inspired
that makes waaaaaay more sense than the rubbish megadoc1 has been posting
not gonna change me etc but still, well done :!:

d spike

Postby d spike » March 8th, 2010, 12:52 am

megadoc1 wrote:
d spike wrote:

u know better doh try that on me

Okay, but that was a joke... this isn't... what about a response, now?

d spike wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:triniangie, tell me where I judged

megadoc1 wrote:his is life of wickedness
his life of sin

Judging MG...

megadoc1 wrote:
you nor the god you serve are nothing compared to my lord
I rebuke you

Judging again... and rebuking is normally done when one is judged to have done something wrong... :roll:

d spike wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:d spike, come again
megadoc1 wrote:
his life of sin
confess them before God

ORLY

yes but see who judged

When Jesus spoke about who would be going to hell/heaven at the end of time, he was very specific.
[quote="d spike"]
This is in response to those "christian" remarks made previously, concerning the danger of certain folks going to hell, specifically the "unbelievers" and "nay-sayers".
In Matthew 25:34-45, Jesus describes “Judgment Dayâ€

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » March 8th, 2010, 12:53 am

it is written

Postby MG Man » March 8th, 2010, 12:59 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

d spike

Postby d spike » March 8th, 2010, 1:03 am

megadoc1 wrote:it is written

And I quoted what was written...
And it contradicts what you are saying...
Who is right, you, or Him?

...or are you mindlessly going to mutter,"it is written"?... because the mind-numbing drug that you have been enslaved by, mistakenly referred to as christianity (that has very little to do with the teachings of Christ), has disabled your ability to think critically/analytically...

Oh, I forgot...
d spike wrote:This technique is called "ignoring". That's okay, you are not the first and you won't be the last person of your ilk who can't respond in a logical discussion. It is remarkable how logic can escape the self-proclaimed followers of a God whose Creation revels in logic...

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » March 8th, 2010, 1:04 am

check yuh post and come again
what you really want to know?