So ah get a ticket...

playerskrew

Re: So ah get a ticket...

Postby playerskrew » February 4th, 2011, 6:27 pm

Simple, daiz not your car. choway d ticket....

Postby rollingstock » February 4th, 2011, 6:35 pm

Hook wrote:
rossi wrote:Ah fine yuh know REAL things bout me padna. PLUS, yuh take real long to reply to what ah tell yuh.
what next? Like yuh want to pull up in front mih house? Yuh like ranking ting eh? calling my name and ting eh? wha kinda macomereman ting is this dred?
Yuh real remember the speed limit post...hmmm and yuh say I toting? hahahahah!
boy go from here eh.

Of course ah must take long! It have odda tings to do in d day inno. If ah happen to be here to chook ah talk, den it go happen. It's not that difficult to find out your info on the interwebz, BTW...same way you find it all too easy to flex yuh e-muscles on here...keep on typing, keyboard gangsta :lol:

Aye allyuh stfu nah!

My p3nis bigger :stalk:

:arrow:

Postby rollingstock » February 4th, 2011, 6:45 pm

nemram wrote:hey thanks Autosport.. I didn't notice that. I am seeking as much advice as possible to determine whether or not I would contest the ticket.

Thanks guys for advice.

Hook wrote:wow boy nemram, WPC Wiltshire went all back to the future on yuh ras AND put yuh almost to the next corner AND place yuh in d wrong vehicle. That's a void ticket if I ever saw one. Since they can't change the particulars of the offence and you got charged for an imaginary offence (it's 9ft or 3metres, not 9 metres) that, according to the ticket, happened 10 years ago, you just have to show up and state your case.

Contest it on Mr Gear's advice on pg1 and go to a fete wit d money you saved.

It's not 2001, it's act 5 of 2010.
The offence is parking within 9m of a corner, or 3m of a hydrant, hook me ah know where you get that 9ft from. And fyi the bad wording means nothing once the statutory reference is correct.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 5th, 2011, 4:31 am

I see the use of of there.....makes sense in that context....

Postby Hook » February 5th, 2011, 10:58 am

rossi wrote:kool scene man, but yuh coulda ask if ah married and my name and ting. Sorry to put you through a day and a half of searching on the internet :lol: .

the search didn't take nearly as long...all the info I needed was already in your 2nr profile :|

rollingstock wrote:It's not 2001, it's act 5 of 2010.
The offence is parking within 9m of a corner, or 3m of a hydrant, hook me ah know where you get that 9ft from. And fyi the bad wording means nothing once the statutory reference is correct.

Hook wrote:rollupstick is ah spy *dun dun dunnnnnnnnnn*

rollingstock wrote:As hook said i am a spy...

ah know ah cud bearly reed an ting buh yuh eh hadda mek mih out so inno

Postby rollingstock » February 6th, 2011, 9:52 am

^^^ Tee Hee Hee.

Go beat yuh drum or sumting nah :lol:

nemram

Postby nemram » February 7th, 2011, 9:13 am

nemram wrote:hey thanks Autosport.. I didn't notice that. I am seeking as much advice as possible to determine whether or not I would contest the ticket.

Thanks guys for advice.

Hook wrote:wow boy nemram, WPC Wiltshire went all back to the future on yuh ras AND put yuh almost to the next corner AND place yuh in d wrong vehicle. That's a void ticket if I ever saw one. Since they can't change the particulars of the offence and you got charged for an imaginary offence (it's 9ft or 3metres, not 9 metres) that, according to the ticket, happened 10 years ago, you just have to show up and state your case.

soo based on the ticket and the level of discussions which took place, what would be your advice?

Postby cinco » February 7th, 2011, 10:08 am

nemram wrote:

Thanks guys for advice.

soo based on the ticket and the level of discussions which took place, what would be your advice?

anal sex

Postby rollingstock » February 8th, 2011, 5:19 pm

Anal sex, hmmmmmmmmmmmmm drools :evilbat:

But op seriously, pay the ticket, it is issued to you not the vehicle. Plus magistrates are easier on young police officers and allow a lot of leeway, the intention is not to make them apprehensive of the court system.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 8th, 2011, 11:22 pm

Like a few years ago they gave me a ticket and put the wrong car colour on the ticket. I never even bother to pay that or go to court. If they wish we could contest it in court, until then.....ha

Another time I liming by the bar and a wrecker pull up and the police shouting who car is this. I come out normal with my beer in my hand and say that is mine officer. He start to shout and trying to embarrass me telling me move that car otherwise we will wreck it. I say go ahead but before you go just remember I park behind the white line before the traffic light and I taking a picture. When I take out my phone to take the pic he start to laugh and drive off in the wrecker. Some police feel they could advantage people......not me.

Postby Stephon. » February 9th, 2011, 12:22 am

The traffic light was by a corner? If so you broke the law anyway and the police not that bright. One time a friend and I was coming from the west passing through St. James, in my dad's car, before I took his car that morning he told me if I do any sheit on the road and get a ticket I would have to pay double, because I would have to pay the ticket, then pay him :? Anyways that afternoon my friend didn't have on his seat-belt, and a police knock on the car window and tell my friend how he just earn me a ticket. My heart start to race. Then my friend say he was sorry etc. The police then asked to see my permit, I co-operated, he looked at it and said ok go ahead. Not in all cases you have to show the police "who iz boss"

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » February 9th, 2011, 12:55 am

lucky you
can speak from past experience, this tkt u got its not valid
she made an error on your vehicle #
btw in the future if your name, dp or address is miss spell its also considered invalid

rossi

Postby rossi » February 9th, 2011, 8:39 am

Police love advantage, licensing officers live for it.

Postby redmanjp » February 9th, 2011, 2:33 pm

d day d PP govt decide to put een radar & cameras yuh go see ticket coming in yuh mail- good source of revenue