triniangie wrote:...do you expect ur girl to do 'physical labour' on her vehicle?
(im jus really curious as to how a 2nr will answer this)
crazybalhead wrote:have to have a talk to her about that.![]()
Strauss wrote:triniangie wrote:...do you expect ur girl to do 'physical labour' on her vehicle?
You mean like wet head when I'm driving?
honda hoe wrote:why does she need a vehicle?
she won't have space to drive it in the kitchen
TK! wrote:it kinda sad that from one extreme we went to another. ie - from women being kept down, we now have this overplayed women's rights movement.
We really do need equality! The spoilt brats are the ones that's making a mess of things. Hell yes i'll stop for you (to pass) but at least return d favour once in a while!
Similarly... learn to manage your own life. Men do the career thing too. And we have learnt how to cook, clean and raise a kid.
Equality means exaclty that. No one is too good or pretty to check their own oil, water and tyre presure. Fill ur own gas, change yuh flat, wash yuh car. Call 800-STAR when yuh breakdown THEN call me!
triniangie wrote:...do you expect ur girl to do 'physical labour' on her vehicle?
rainman wrote:honda hoe wrote:why does she need a vehicle?
she won't have space to drive it in the kitchen
MG Man wrote:I have a male coworker who's been driving his car with a horribly loud, screeching alternator belt. I asked him why he doesn't check to see if it needs tightening / replacing. I took a look and pointed out how horribly frayed it was...........he looked at me with a serious face and asked me if that's a bad or a good thing............shortly thereafter the long piece of electrical tape holding the radiator fan wiring got entangled in the fan, snapping the wires. He asked me how come the fans stopped but the car was still idling.........
go figure...........