F*&king tears reading this...

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Re: F*&king tears reading this...

Postby jeepers » September 7th, 2011, 1:58 pm

lol...went tru dis entire site already.real funny.

here is one i posted a while back

Hey,

I saw your ad looking for concealable/disguised weapons. I have several fine-crafted items you may be interested in. Respond if you are interested and I will send you pictures and prices.

Thanks,

Mike

From Jeff ****** to Me:

I am. lets see what you got.

From Me to Jeff ******:

Jeff,

Here you go:Image
Looks like a normal spoon, right?
Wrong. It is actually a deadly 2.5" half-smooth, half-serrated knife with tactical grip. One minute you are enjoying a bowl of cereal, and the next you are fighting off attackers with this deadly and disguised weapon.

I am asking $50 for the blade. Let me know if you want to stop by and take a look at it.

Mike

From Jeff ****** to Me:

that is stupid as hell and looks like crap. unless you have anything better to offer, dont waste my time.

From Me to Jeff ******:

Jeff,

I am sorry you feel that way about the spoon blade. I do have some other weapons that I think you will feel differently about.

Mike

From Jeff ****** to Me:

fine. but if it is another knife duct taped to a spoon then you can ~love~ off.

From Me to Jeff ******:

Jeff,

Thank you for re-considering. Here are three quality disguised weapons that I think you will love:
At first glance, this looks like a normal party cup. However, if you look close enough, you will see that it is really a fully automatic Glock 18C. You will be able to pour your enemies a nice warm cup of lead with this fine purchase. Asking $900 for the gun/cup combo.
Still thirsty for justice? Try this badass M16A2 disguised as a 24-pack of soda. The box has two finely crafted holes on each side to allow for any kind of optics (not included) that you wish to attach. This weapon is only for sale if you have a Class III permit.
This cleverly disguised weapon may look like a tissue box, but is actually a Benelli M3 12 gauge shotgun disguised as a tissue box. The ultra-soft quilted tissues serve as a comfortable grip on the pump-action shotgun. Also, if you find yourself sneezing during the heat of combat, you will have a handy tissue box ready for action. Asking $1500 for the weapon. Additional tissue boxes are an extra $5 per box.

Let me know if you want any of these items.

Thanks,

Mike

From Jeff ****** to Me:

youre a ~~~~~ dumbass, ~****~ asswipe, retarded dipshit. you prob walk around with that ***** too you dumb @@@$@ I hope you get hit by a car. ***** off, eat **** and die.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 7th, 2011, 7:33 pm

epic!!!!!!!!!

ProgressiveTT

Postby ProgressiveTT » September 7th, 2011, 7:38 pm

**LOL**

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 7th, 2011, 8:26 pm

only read d 1 with d gyul who lost she cat , that david feller is a REL i dunno wtf how to say bout him nuh , d man jes wicked .... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Turbo

Postby Turbo » September 8th, 2011, 10:28 pm

i still cyah stop laffin

Prototype-Tuner

Postby Prototype-Tuner » September 8th, 2011, 10:40 pm

:lol: hahaaaaa :lol:
both posts win :lol:

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » September 9th, 2011, 2:39 am

jeepers wrote:lol...went tru dis entire site already.real funny.

here is one i posted a while back

Hey,

I saw your ad looking for concealable/disguised weapons. I have several fine-crafted items you may be interested in. Respond if you are interested and I will send you pictures and prices.

Thanks,

Mike

From Jeff ****** to Me:

I am. lets see what you got.

From Me to Jeff ******:

Jeff,

Here you go:Image
Looks like a normal spoon, right?
Wrong. It is actually a deadly 2.5" half-smooth, half-serrated knife with tactical grip. One minute you are enjoying a bowl of cereal, and the next you are fighting off attackers with this deadly and disguised weapon.

I am asking $50 for the blade. Let me know if you want to stop by and take a look at it.

Mike

From Jeff ****** to Me:

that is stupid as hell and looks like crap. unless you have anything better to offer, dont waste my time.

From Me to Jeff ******:

Jeff,

I am sorry you feel that way about the spoon blade. I do have some other weapons that I think you will feel differently about.

Mike

From Jeff ****** to Me:

fine. but if it is another knife duct taped to a spoon then you can ~love~ off.

From Me to Jeff ******:

Jeff,

Thank you for re-considering. Here are three quality disguised weapons that I think you will love:
At first glance, this looks like a normal party cup. However, if you look close enough, you will see that it is really a fully automatic Glock 18C. You will be able to pour your enemies a nice warm cup of lead with this fine purchase. Asking $900 for the gun/cup combo.
Still thirsty for justice? Try this badass M16A2 disguised as a 24-pack of soda. The box has two finely crafted holes on each side to allow for any kind of optics (not included) that you wish to attach. This weapon is only for sale if you have a Class III permit.
This cleverly disguised weapon may look like a tissue box, but is actually a Benelli M3 12 gauge shotgun disguised as a tissue box. The ultra-soft quilted tissues serve as a comfortable grip on the pump-action shotgun. Also, if you find yourself sneezing during the heat of combat, you will have a handy tissue box ready for action. Asking $1500 for the weapon. Additional tissue boxes are an extra $5 per box.

Let me know if you want any of these items.

Thanks,

Mike

From Jeff ****** to Me:

youre a ~~~~~ dumbass, ~****~ asswipe, retarded dipshit. you prob walk around with that ***** too you dumb @@@$@ I hope you get hit by a car. ***** off, eat **** and die.

I remember this post....still hilarious lol

Lost cat.....roflmao

Postby redmanjp » September 9th, 2011, 3:26 am

Postby goalpost » September 9th, 2011, 6:10 am