Re: Dudes with girl names...

Postby crazybalhead » August 25th, 2010, 6:59 am

Pete mussbe avalon dick??? meen know.

r1riderz

Postby r1riderz » August 29th, 2010, 8:14 am

my name is ariel and if yuh think is a battyboy scene......bring any of yuh female relatives...wife gf mum grandmum neighbour aunty cuz sis......preferably 36-24-36....any age between 18-100....try me please!!!

shady23

Postby shady23 » August 29th, 2010, 8:21 am

r1riderz wrote:my name is ariel and if yuh think is a battyboy scene......bring any of yuh female relatives...wife gf mum grandmum neighbour aunty cuz sis......preferably 36-24-36....any age between 18-100....try me please!!!

What would a mermaid want with our female relatives?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 29th, 2010, 8:26 am

shady23 wrote:
r1riderz wrote:my name is ariel and if yuh think is a battyboy scene......bring any of yuh female relatives...wife gf mum grandmum neighbour aunty cuz sis......preferably 36-24-36....any age between 18-100....try me please!!!

r1riderz

Postby r1riderz » August 29th, 2010, 8:37 am

the mermaid want to make a 'movie' with dem.....shady23 and vrampersad14 doh worry i go send a copy fuh allyuh...i know allyuh like dem animal ting....

Sully

Postby Sully » August 29th, 2010, 9:28 am

teems1 wrote:Sasha is a male name in Russia

Ariel is a male Jewish name long before there was a mermaid.

Sacha is the male Russian name. It's a shortened form of Alexander in Russian. Sasha is the female version and Sascha is the unisex version of the name.

As told to me by someone from Siberia. (Doesn't get more Russian than that.)

Postby Rooki3 » August 29th, 2010, 1:11 pm

shady23 wrote:

:pwned: :pwned:

Postby goalpost » August 29th, 2010, 5:42 pm

shady23 wrote:

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » August 29th, 2010, 5:52 pm

shady23 wrote:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 29th, 2010, 6:09 pm

massive pwnage

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 29th, 2010, 6:14 pm

shady23 wrote:

omg lol pwnt

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 29th, 2010, 6:17 pm

Sully wrote:
teems1 wrote:Sasha is a male name in Russia

Ariel is a male Jewish name long before there was a mermaid.

Sacha is the male Russian name. It's a shortened form of Alexander in Russian. Sasha is the female version and Sascha is the unisex version of the name.

As told to me by someone from Siberia. (Doesn't get more Russian than that.)

when it was explained to me, the guy said his name is Alexander, and short for that is Sasha.....different spellings are interchangeable for male and female..........i think the differences in spelling/gender is for American names...........ru

Postby Hook » August 30th, 2010, 12:29 pm

I know a girl named "Kafra" a.a.a.apparently "Khafra" (with the "h") is the boy name