Ancient Aliens

mediahouse

Re: Ancient Aliens

Postby mediahouse » February 7th, 2011, 9:01 pm

ladddddddddddddd moses was visited by aliens now them wah change the whole 10 commandments movie them documentary does real chain up man yes ladddddd

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 7th, 2011, 9:01 pm

coltspeed wrote:Earth & our solar system is just but a speck of dust in this ever expanding thing WE call a universe. There are more grater things than us that we cannot explain and do not know! Governments & Religion do not entertain these information & facts because of Sunday offerings & monthly taxes! In other words if u did not know this already you are a SHEEP just waiting to be guided and longing to follow.

wait is pnm yuh talking about there????

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » February 7th, 2011, 11:24 pm

C.E.P.E.P.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » February 8th, 2011, 10:06 am

ppl need 2 stop thinking of aliens as little green/grey men. It have alot of unexplainable stuff out here and no matter how u try 2 work it out ancient man with plenty time on their hands or not couldn't accomplish these things alone. So whether the intervention was divine, extraterrestrial or from some parallel dimension still remains to be seen. I just think it's wise 2 keep an open mind because so far all we know is what we've been told and a lot of what we thought was true some years ago have been disproved, if it can happen to small stuff why can't the big stuff like evolution, religion etc. eventually be disproved in the same manner.

xtech

Postby xtech » February 8th, 2011, 10:33 am

The creator of Star Trek is a rouge time traveler. He is not dead just captured.

Why was he captured and not removed from our timeline?
Its because he created a time paradox so intricate he could be erased from history.

Imagine a world without Star Trek an I will show you a place with no cell phones, cat scans, teleportation devices, ion drives.

He fueled the imagination.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 8th, 2011, 11:50 am

Nice thread.

All throughout the bible there are references to beings not of this earth. The prophet Elijah was taken up in a chariot of fire which strangely to me seems to be a UFO.

Jesus himself was lifted into the sky body and soul after the resurrection.

The space between planets in our solar system is roughly an average distance but between Mars and Jupiter is about twice the distance and the asteroid belt is about in the center of it. I believe there was another planet there a long long time ago and it exploded. Suppose human came from there.

Who knows..............

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » February 8th, 2011, 1:39 pm

I believe there was another planet there a long long time ago and it exploded.

Really?

And here I thought that the asteroid belt came from unaccumulated "accretion" material from the formation of Jupiter, and Mars....with that material was slowly "tugged" to pieces by the gravitational fields of Jupiter (often considered to be the planet that almost was a "second" star/sun) and the sun?

Postby sMASH » February 8th, 2011, 5:04 pm

i think, we should place more efforts in making another habitable planet some where in addition to earth. earth is good an all, but is kinda like having all our eggs in one basket.
mars is the closest best choice, but a padnah in uwi told me the gravity's too weak to keep gases to form a useful enough atmosphere. to keep atmospheric gases and particulates, i suggest we increase its gravity. we could do so by increasing its mass, and i jokingly suggested we crash a moon into it. but we could have a space colony in the asteroid belt 'kicking' asteroids in a trajectory to land on mars. they would use some of the asteroids as fuel and material sources. if they identify regions of asteroids which can be used as fuel, u could set up forging stations there, and then machine the equipment up there.
to reduce the chance that asteroids go off course and hit earth, there would be a lot of 'directioners' that would funnel it to wards mars, and some closer to mars and earth for the strays.
the asteroid back fill would be directed to the tropic zones, and at the poles terraforming stations would be set up as long as the atmosphere could retain the atmosphere instead of wasting it to space.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » February 8th, 2011, 7:23 pm

^^One of the reasons Mars has an "empty" atmosphere (mainly N2) is due to it being a tectonically "dead" planet.

It's inner core and mantle have long since cooled to a point way past earths - and plate tectonics ironically is one of the major contributors to carbon oxides in the atm through vulcanism.

That promotes plant life, and then that, promotes an atmosphere which will be O2 rich.

So - get one of those glass domed thingys with an artificial environment - but the cap. ex. is gonna be HUGE to keep replenishing that gas for the atmosphere in the dome.

if they identify regions of asteroids which can be used as fuel

eh?

Postby redmanjp » April 6th, 2011, 9:48 am

this series creep me out oui- have me real questioning a lot of things- even things in the bible, even the birth of Jesus & the 'Immaculate Conception' could have been an alien performing in vitro fertilization on Mary, and d 'Star of Bethlehem' might have been an alien ship with a bright light hovering above the stable! :shock:

and d thing is it mentioned that the Vatican itself admitted aliens could exist

see here: http://www.google.com/search?q=vatican+aliens

Postby meccalli » April 6th, 2011, 6:06 pm

Look at the baalbek stones, our most modern cranes gonna catch ass to even raise that. And on top of that, they had to somehow go to quarries somehow cut it to perfection...and move all the way there. I may not have any proof and may sound like an idiot..but i truly believe our olden gods- hindu, greek , zeus n those guys were alien beings or hybrids/offspring.

Maybe its something with my obsession with god of war..but w/e . :P

Postby streetbeastINC. » April 6th, 2011, 8:09 pm

do you all think the ppl of the biblical times knew waht a fkin ufo was? or what was anything that had to do with advanced technology?????-- most references from all ancient books refers to comparable ufo evidence.........moses story was one of the best......what about the vimanaz of the ramayan ---- the evidence is there....

Postby sMASH » April 6th, 2011, 11:32 pm

every thing concerning the vimanaz eye brow raising. it is out of place for that time for the tech that was supposed to be available.

i did not know about the tectonic movement being responsible for retaining the atmosphere.

Postby streetbeastINC. » April 6th, 2011, 11:42 pm

Ezekiel 1:4-14

4And I looked, and, behold, a whirlwind came out of the north, a great cloud, and a fire infolding itself, and a brightness was about it, and out of the midst thereof as the colour of amber, out of the midst of the fire. 5Also out of the midst thereof came the likeness of four living creatures. And this was their appearance; they had the likeness of a man. 6And every one had four faces, and every one had four wings. 7And their feet were straight feet; and the sole of their feet was like the sole of a calf’s foot: and they sparkled like the colour of burnished brass. 8And they had the hands of a man under their wings on their four sides; and they four had their faces and their wings. 9Their wings were joined one to another; they turned not when they went; they went every one straight forward. 10As for the likeness of their faces, they four had the face of a man, and the face of a lion, on the right side: and they four had the face of an ox on the left side; they four also had the face of an eagle. 11Thus were their faces: and their wings were stretched upward; two wings of every one were joined one to another, and two covered their bodies. 12And they went every one straight forward: whither the spirit was to go, they went; and they turned not when they went. 13As for the likeness of the living creatures, their appearance was like burning coals of fire, and like the appearance of lamps: it went up and down among the living creatures; and the fire was bright, and out of the fire went forth lightning. 14And the living creatures ran and returned as the appearance of a flash of lightning.

Postby meccalli » April 7th, 2011, 7:21 am

Those are cherubs, not necessarily the guys spoken about in ancient discoveries.

wireless

Postby wireless » April 7th, 2011, 8:18 am

brainchild wrote:ppl need 2 stop thinking of aliens as little green/grey men. It have alot of unexplainable stuff out here and no matter how u try 2 work it out ancient man with plenty time on their hands or not couldn't accomplish these things alone. So whether the intervention was divine, extraterrestrial or from some parallel dimension still remains to be seen. I just think it's wise 2 keep an open mind because so far all we know is what we've been told and a lot of what we thought was true some years ago have been disproved, if it can happen to small stuff why can't the big stuff like evolution, religion etc. eventually be disproved in the same manner.

My thoughts exactly...Well said :D

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » April 7th, 2011, 9:27 am

we are not alone

Postby redmanjp » May 15th, 2011, 2:34 am

watched this show today on History- so it says the biblical town of Sodom & Gomorrah was destroyed by an ancient nuclear bomb created by aliens- kinda make sense since they say not to look at a nuclear bomb whilst it explodes- which is what Lot's wife did when she died.

and the dead sea scrolls had something about noah being a product of IVF by aliens and was 'purer'
than all other humans which is why he & his family was selected to continue the human race

love this pseudo-science

rossi

Postby rossi » May 15th, 2011, 11:26 am

This is adapted from the Lamech Scroll

When Noah's father Lamech, came home he saw Noah and it is said that Noah "looked different" from the rest of his children.

Lamech approached his wife Bat-Enosh and said that the child was not his but she swore that it WAS. She proclaimed that it HAD to be his and not a soldiers or strangers or more so of the "sons of heaven".

Lamech went to his father, Methuselah and told him of the problem at home.

Methuselah then went to Enoch and it was told to him that the "child" should be named Noah and that he would be chosen as the progenitor of those who would survive the universal judgement (wiping out of mankind) aka The Great Flood.

So Enoch knew about this "child" long before anyone else did and what was to take place.

Hance Rampersad

Postby Hance Rampersad » May 15th, 2011, 11:44 am

Interesting topic, very interesting are the quotes from the bible. One should be aware , on a parallel note ,as we speak their are indian religious scholars/scientist who will tell you that the battle in the Mahabharat and even in the Ramayan between Lord Ram and Ravan was a nuclear battle on earth held between two superior alien races. The sanskrit description of flying vehicles and "straight lines of fire" lasers are highly informative of advance science being used. If the ancient texts were to be read with a slightly logical approach and scientific mind using today's knowledge it will be easy to identify a lot of "modern day" science that was used back then. There are places in India where these battles were believed to took place where nothing will grow to this day due to radioactive fallout thousand of years ago.
If one were to regard God as an alien/superior being of the highest order, it will be easier to appreciate and understand mankind interpretation of ancient events using the limited language of the time we speak of. Descriptions of "Chariots of Fire" which interpreted can only refer to air-craft or space-craft was the only language available at the time the author had availabe to give the description, english words like spacecraft etc did not exist back then.
We are only beginning to understand our history as we are now making rapid advancements in technology and science.
Last edited by Hance Rampersad on May 16th, 2011, 1:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » May 15th, 2011, 12:42 pm

so it means we are still primitive compared to other beings in the universe- i wonder if they'll return soon though- that would be the day

dtp

Postby dtp » May 16th, 2011, 7:43 am

i telling u we are not alone
but their make friction movies to suppress your mind brain wash u so may it look like a fantasy and not real to a average person

Postby janfar » May 16th, 2011, 8:54 am

rossi wrote:This is adapted from the Lamech Scroll

When Noah's father Lamech, came home he saw Noah and it is said that Noah "looked different" from the rest of his children.

Lamech approached his wife Bat-Enosh and said that the child was not his but she swore that it WAS. She proclaimed that it HAD to be his and not a soldiers or strangers or more so of the "sons of heaven".

Lamech went to his father, Methuselah and told him of the problem at home.

Methuselah then went to Enoch and it was told to him that the "child" should be named Noah and that he would be chosen as the progenitor of those who would survive the universal judgement (wiping out of mankind) aka The Great Flood.

So Enoch knew about this "child" long before anyone else did and what was to take place.

Noah was ah outside child and the father take chain up normal normal...

Postby redmanjp » July 24th, 2011, 4:38 am

new season of Ancient Aliens

Aliens and the Old West:
Thursday July 28 10pm

hmmm... just in time for 'Cowboys & Aliens'?

Postby sMASH » July 24th, 2011, 6:10 am

^^ yup, they're trolling too.

Hance Rampersad

Postby Hance Rampersad » July 24th, 2011, 8:48 am

Here is a link to Robert Oppenheimer ( inventor of the Atomic Bomb, father of modern day Nuclear Science) video stating his reference to ancient hindu text. He was highly knowledgeable on the Bhagavad Gita and Ramayan and he did beleive the atomic bomb used to destroy Nagasaki and Hiroshima was not the first on this earth.

http://mathildasweirdworldweblog.wordpr ... habharata/

The Epics

The Mahabharata and Ramayana are the national epics of India. They are probably the longest poems in any language. The Mahabharata, attributed to the sage Vyasa, was written down from 540 to 300 B.C. The Mahabharata tells the legends of the Bharatas, a Vedic Aryan group. The Ramayana, attributed to the poet Valmiki, was written down during the first century A.D., although it is based on oral traditions that go back six or seven centuries earlier. The Ramayana is a moving love story with moral and spiritual themes that has deep appeal in India to this day.

This is from the ancient Hindu text the Mahabharata.

“Gurkha, flying a swift and powerful vimana [fast aircraft],
hurled a single projectile [rocket]
charged with the power of the Universe [nuclear device].

An incandescent column of smoke and flame,
as bright as ten thousand suns,
rose with all its splendour.

It was an unknown weapon,
an iron thunderbolt,
a gigantic messenger of death,
which reduced to ashes
the entire race of the Vrishnis and the Andhakas.

The corpses were so burned
as to be unrecognizable.

Hair and nails fell out;
Pottery broke without apparent cause,
and the birds turned white.

…After a few hours
all foodstuffs were infected…
…to escape from this fire
the soldiers threw themselves in streams
to wash themselves and their equipment.”

A second passage.

“Dense arrows of flame,
like a great shower,
issued forth upon creation,
encompassing the enemy.
A thick gloom swiftly settled upon the Pandava hosts.
All points of the compass were lost in darkness.
Fierce wind began to blow
Clouds roared upward,
showering dust and gravel.

Birds croaked madly…
the very elements seemed disturbed.
The sun seemed to waver in the heavens
The earth shook,
scorched by the terrible violent heat of this weapon.

Elephants burst into flame
and ran to and fro in a frenzy…
over a vast area,
other animals crumpled to the ground and died.
From all points of the compass
the arrows of flame rained continuously and fiercely.” — The Mahabharata

From the Ramayana

”(It was a weapon) so powerful
that it could destroy the earth in an instant–
A great soaring sound in smoke and flames–
And on it sits death…” . — The Ramayana

For something written before the first nuke was detonated, it does a stand up job of describing deaths from radiation poisoning, and the blast itself.

Other reading seems to place the site as being in Rajasthan, West of Jodhpur, where there is a very radioactive piece of land. There’s a high rate of birth defects in the area.

mars

Postby mars » July 24th, 2011, 2:29 pm

Human beings 100,000 years ago had the same brainpower we have now. We bright, very very bright. 100 years ago we didn't have planes. The top scientist of the day (with big money behind him) tried and failed many times and gave up. Two BICYCLE MECHANICS (!) gave it a shot and succeeded. In LESS THAN A GENERATION we had jet planes and were sending people into space. Face it: we bright, very bright. I don't see how aliens come into it.

Postby bluefete » July 24th, 2011, 2:34 pm

But thou, O Daniel, shut up the words, and seal the book, even to the time of the end: many shall run to and fro, and knowledge shall be increased. Daniel 12:4

Postby redmanjp » September 22nd, 2011, 8:05 pm

miracle of the sun at fatima portugal was ufo

the aliens brought the spanish flu