SR wrote:speechless......................
wonders what ever happen to dem pics......from the couva lime
sits on court bench to answer alegation charges after being investigate
tr1ad wrote:SR wrote:speechless......................
good ting i have them saved
SR wrote:eliteauto wrote:cinco wrote:honda hoe wrote:jus now chiquita go have big post too
*sends pm*
she used to small post from u?![]()
it now starting to look like FRIDAY![]()
she probably get "catch" too
ronsin1 wrote:tr1ad wrote:SR wrote:speechless......................
good ting i have them saved
your computer will be infiltrated and all files of her will be deleted
cinco wrote:SR wrote:eliteauto wrote:cinco wrote:honda hoe wrote:jus now chiquita go have big post too
*sends pm*
catch does come in fun sized?
cinco wrote:SR wrote:eliteauto wrote:cinco wrote:honda hoe wrote:jus now chiquita go have big post too
*sends pm*
catch does come in fun sized?
eliteauto wrote:honda hoe I eh feel yuh go get thru dey dan
SR wrote:eliteauto wrote:honda hoe I eh feel yuh go get thru dey dan
am
err
no comment
pioneer wrote:suck plick?...buh ent she's ah butch?
lola.308 wrote:from communications tech to director??? in four years?????? WDA....suck plick was real bess
eliteauto wrote:SR wrote:eliteauto wrote:honda hoe I eh feel yuh go get thru dey dan
am
err
no comment
allyuh take long![]()
eliteauto wrote:she is/was a tuner,
eliteauto wrote:she has very high political links to several key UNC politicians,
eliteauto wrote:I say no more for now
[color=#BF00FF]Ramnarine has been attached to the SIA for the past four years where she held the post of communications technician.
lola.308 wrote:leaders in this country is a damn joke....
from communications tech to director??? in four years?????? WDA....suck plick was real bess
hadda ask she wuh lip balm she does use...
eliteauto wrote:some of us knew that from the inception, and she's not alone
5onDfloor wrote:Where is Rovin.....Zoomradar....Evo-Sti-K.......UML and the other PP fanatics?
Allyuh afraid to log onto 2nr dis morning for the emminent backlash........baaa!!! baaaa!! baaaaa!!
Kamla and her PP goevrnment showing her true colors....hahahahhah.....i am going to enjoy this one.