Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:A myth??
Yuh mean that was just publicity stunts all along with those 10 mil + lottos?
~Vēġó~ wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:A myth??
buh yuh doing like yuh eh know is de government does win them big lotto dem....
Anyway I MUST win the lotto very soon!!!!!!
ruffrider27 wrote:Know someone who won a corolla the nze series with the scratch back in 07' he only took out a day insurance to drive it out Toyota, $25.00 up to this day the car only did 24,000 km 3 services by Toyota only changed front disc pads. and regular oil,filters less than $3000 for the 4 yrs. Toyota wanted to give him a $1000,000 check for the ticket, car valued at $120,000 that time he took the car. his words "he don't want to give away his luck,plus $20,000 loss"
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:A myth??
buh yuh doing like yuh eh know is de government does win them big lotto dem....
Anyway I MUST win the lotto very soon!!!!!!
You MUST, i WILL!
Damien wrote:i feel xplode geh kidnap
Soundwave wrote:Damien wrote:i feel xplode geh kidnap
nah, impossible, they try to grab he, and in return he grab them with he fingers, dem dedz...
Soundwave wrote:daiz not blood stains......daiz....kool-aid, I ran over a black man.....omg! I'm a racist!
Xplode wrote:Good day tuners,wining ticket was sold and thank you for all your comments in this thread.
Damien wrote:man geh rich and switch yes![]()
1coast
Xplode wrote:Good day tuners,wining ticket was sold and thank you for all your comments in this thread.
AllTrac wrote:Damien wrote:man geh rich and switch yes![]()
1coast
yuh unnerstand? check him nah, one liners and thing:Xplode wrote:Good day tuners,wining ticket was sold and thank you for all your comments in this thread.