Re: what some people are afraid of...

Postby sharkman121 » June 14th, 2011, 3:03 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
noshownogo wrote:i fraid tuner go down...whaz de scientific name fuh dat?

noLife

Irony.

he haz eet!!

Postby crazybalhead » June 14th, 2011, 3:06 pm

Ugh...*shudders*

Postby SUPAstarr » June 14th, 2011, 3:11 pm

i does kick them up normel normel

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 14th, 2011, 3:14 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Doh be fooled eh Pandora, he eh as goodlooking as that manly avatar suggests.

Ermm
Dat avatar suggests he is 'fraid ah he razor..

What is the scientific term fuh dat!

Postby AllTrac » June 14th, 2011, 3:31 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Image

Ugh...*shudders*

me to hoss and de small flying ones too EEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!

Postby crazybalhead » June 14th, 2011, 3:32 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Doh be fooled eh Pandora, he eh as goodlooking as that manly avatar suggests.

Ermm

Seckseestubble magnificos.

Postby S_2NR » June 14th, 2011, 7:25 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
noshownogo wrote:i fraid tuner go down...whaz de scientific name fuh dat?

noLife

Irony.

he haz eet!!

Postby shogun » June 14th, 2011, 7:36 pm

Any spider bigger than a couple inches. there's just something about, how a spider looks when it crawls.
:skurry:

Postby DFC » June 14th, 2011, 7:46 pm

I hate those ants that bite like a red jep. And the bite swell up and becomes a pus filled pimple that never stops itching.
Imagine u get about 25 bites like that all over your feel and the back of your leg.

Postby Stephon. » June 14th, 2011, 8:07 pm

:lol: I will never forget the time my mom saw a frog in the back yard and started to scream to the point where she started to cry. :rofl: :lol: :lol: Then when I refused to kill it she called me a beyotch =/

White people again na

DFC wrote:I hate those ants that bite like a red jep. And the bite swell up and becomes a pus filled pimple that never stops itching.
Imagine u get about 25 bites like that all over your feel and the back of your leg.

Damn! This happened to you?

Postby rollingstock » June 14th, 2011, 8:20 pm

This

And then a call bout this a few months later :cry:

Postby K74T » June 14th, 2011, 8:24 pm

^followed by

Postby Stephon. » June 14th, 2011, 8:28 pm

Good thing men can't get pregnant yes, RS yuh safe :p

Postby rollingstock » June 14th, 2011, 8:37 pm

:wink: 0X

Hope you know what that is.

Postby Stephon. » June 14th, 2011, 8:52 pm

Hormonal pills? O_O

Postby rollingstock » June 14th, 2011, 9:00 pm

Cytotec look it up, yuh might need some one of these days ;)

rossi

Postby rossi » June 14th, 2011, 9:03 pm

Of all the pills you rec Cytotec for the man?? Let him start off small with Postinor-2 and ting nah....

Seeker

Postby Seeker » June 14th, 2011, 9:05 pm

NXTREME wrote:i friad almeras.

BOOOOOO :skurry: :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » June 14th, 2011, 9:06 pm

If it ain't broke don't fix it, and that works.

Or jus do like pios and push she down a stairs and kick she in her stomach :?

Seeker

Postby Seeker » June 14th, 2011, 9:09 pm

d rasta wrote:
wana-B-racer wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I fraid centipedes

Pet?

that thing just crawl meh blood... but imagine it in a pot stew down? :roll:

Imagine you sit down at the table to eat breakfast and that thing touch your little toe....aanndd...you decide to look under the table to see what tickling you so. :shock:

Postby AllTrac » June 15th, 2011, 10:29 am

Seeker wrote:
NXTREME wrote:i friad almeras.

BOOOOOO :skurry: :lol: :lol:

Word.

Postby Stephon. » June 15th, 2011, 10:44 am

Seeker wrote:
d rasta wrote:
wana-B-racer wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I fraid centipedes

Pet?

that thing just crawl meh blood... but imagine it in a pot stew down? :roll:

Imagine you sit down at the table to eat breakfast and that thing touch your little toe....aanndd...you decide to look under the table to see what tickling you so. :shock:

When I was about 10 or 11 I woke up with one on my bed. That's when we were living closer to town side. I saw it and didn't know what it was at first. Then it crawl on my leg. I slap it off an I run in the living room and hug meh father and start to bawl down d place :lol: ever since then not me and centipedes na. I had enough contact with them to last me for the rest of my life.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 15th, 2011, 4:35 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Ermm

eh is me yuh on dey or zcars.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 15th, 2011, 4:43 pm

KLN Electronics wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Ermm

Doh study eet...
Was "zcars" I was talking about.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 15th, 2011, 4:49 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
KLN Electronics wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Ermm

Doh study eet...
Was "zcars" I was talking about.

So are you saying if "zcars" shave he could get through?

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » June 15th, 2011, 4:50 pm

This

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 15th, 2011, 4:52 pm

Yuh fraid a photoshop image??????????

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » June 15th, 2011, 4:54 pm

How is that shopped?

Postby Mark! » June 15th, 2011, 4:57 pm

wtf is a bearhound?

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 15th, 2011, 5:02 pm

a bear hound is a breed of dog, I have no idea what that is in the pic though.