ABA Trading LTD wrote:sigh..i order a collection off of ebay....5 packages via fedex and each one listed as weighing 49.5 lbs
talk bout RAPE when that reach yes
ABA Trading LTD wrote:sigh..i order a collection off of ebay....5 packages via fedex and each one listed as weighing 49.5 lbs
talk bout RAPE when that reach yes
tiger balm wrote:Where do you guys buy clothes from? I greatly dislike how Amazon have their clothes section, browsing through the items sucks and is near impossible. Although it's almost the same format as all their other departments which I happen to like.
M_2NR wrote:I hate when the 3rd party sellers on amazon ship using USPS or non-prime stuff... sigh... USPS is teh worst. >_>.
Stephon. wrote:tiger balm wrote:Where do you guys buy clothes from? I greatly dislike how Amazon have their clothes section, browsing through the items sucks and is near impossible. Although it's almost the same format as all their other departments which I happen to like.
http://www.riverisland.com/Online/
http://www.cariszone.com/
ABA Trading LTD wrote:just got a $4300 bill in meh muddac**t from ezone for stuff that coming tomorrow
ABA Trading LTD wrote:sigh..small thing yes...still can't ever question ezone's reliability, its a 1940 coke collection I buy so i would rather not lose it lol.
I hope it was worth it, damn!ABA Trading LTD wrote:just got a $4300 bill in meh muddac**t from ezone for stuff that coming tomorrow
I guessing 300 - 400gastly369 wrote:http://www.amazon.com/113202Y000-112702Y011-Nissan-Maxima-Solenoid/dp/B004XK6H2S/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1311704105&sr=8-2
ordered this yesterday... hope is not buss throat
i avg $620 to clear and get in hand
ABA Trading LTD wrote:sigh..small thing yes...still can't ever question ezone's reliability, its a 1940 coke collection I buy so i would rather not lose it lol.