shows

pay1093
Posts: 116
Joined: August 3rd, 2011, 8:50 pm

Re: HULK TO be seen in upcoming car shows

Postby pay1093 » August 10th, 2011, 9:29 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:saw sum pics of this already and etttt looking aite

u saw it on fb too ent ?

lets see how it sounds this coming sunday ...

fb link?

User avatar
Posts: 10263
Joined: October 10th, 2009, 4:50 pm

Re: HULK TO be seen in upcoming car shows

Postby Stephon. » August 10th, 2011, 9:42 pm

AllTrac wrote:so daddy doh make it on photoshop for yuh to? :lol:

lmao i am fully capable of doing things on my own 0X

User avatar
Posts: 11413
Joined: March 30th, 2010, 8:58 pm

Re: HULK TO be seen in upcoming car shows

Postby Ted_v2 » August 10th, 2011, 9:49 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:saw sum pics of this already and etttt looking aite

u saw it on fb too ent ?

lets see how it sounds this coming sunday ...

yup i saw it on facebook

it eh loooking soo bess but the paint job looking pretty good

lets see how it sounds...

User avatar
Posts: 6562
Joined: March 6th, 2009, 6:19 pm
Location: Old Trafford

Re: shows

Postby Mark! » August 11th, 2011, 12:32 am

who we talking about there Edward Norton, Eric Bana or Lou Ferrigno

User avatar
Posts: 3639
Joined: September 18th, 2003, 4:12 pm
Location: reading the forum rules...

Re: shows

Postby SMc » August 11th, 2011, 1:24 am

^^it still in the Bill Bixby stage as it not fully transformed yet

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Marct and 66 guests