Re: Who/How - Ducking Work

Postby nervewrecker » August 23rd, 2011, 9:11 pm

Sky wrote:

know how much people I catch with that in my free time.

Anyhow, DFC, like you get a government work ent? be thankful you have it nah, some people begging for work & others who have work pulling out their hair with stress.
Work is kinda seasonal in some departments so you probably lucky to get through when the work load light.

Man workplace kinda remind me of mine yes, people dont miss anything or anyone! I actually went into IT department, pick up a LCD, walk out & install it without returning the one that stopped working (I still using the speaker's from the old one). Up till this day they aint miss it & its kinda obvious I have 2 LCD's on my desk (except when the guys from head office came over, they instantly knew who desk it was). They even get so used to not seeing some people they aint even know if they working with us.
Last edited by nervewrecker on August 23rd, 2011, 9:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 9:18 pm

Hahaha..... I now realize this thread. I master pulling shots on work jed!!!!!

My first job, I was working upstairs in d office. I use tuh tell the supervisor I going in the warehouse to see if the boyz need ah hand, and just ride around like ah baddest in one ah the forklift and talk sh!t whole day..... bout who bulling who etc. When I go back in the office in the evening all d girls vex cuz they know I ain't use tuh do sh!t Lol

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 23rd, 2011, 9:28 pm

Bizzare wrote:Hahaha..... I now realize this thread. I master pulling shots on work jed!!!!!

My first job, I was working upstairs in d office. I use tuh tell the supervisor I going in the warehouse to see if the boyz need ah hand, and just ride around like ah baddest in one ah the forklift and talk sh!t whole day..... bout who bulling who etc. When I go back in the office in the evening all d girls vex cuz they know I ain't use tuh do sh!t Lol

pics of wimenz?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 23rd, 2011, 9:42 pm

skylinechild wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:Lysolin everything won't prevent you from getting dengue eh!!! just thought that you'd like to know that..... :lol:

lysol claims it kills 99% of germs .......guess i now know what's the 1% it doesn't kill. :|

I honestly don't know how to respond to this.....contextually that is.....

unless the furniture get infected with dengue in its bloodstream and then could possibly get up and bite you, then by all means lysol down the furniture used by the dengue lady....

WOW.......

Postby skylinechild » August 23rd, 2011, 10:44 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:Lysolin everything won't prevent you from getting dengue eh!!! just thought that you'd like to know that..... :lol:

lysol claims it kills 99% of germs .......guess i now know what's the 1% it doesn't kill. :|

I honestly don't know how to respond to this.....contextually that is.....

unless the furniture get infected with dengue in its bloodstream and then could possibly get up and bite you, then by all means lysol down the furniture used by the dengue lady....

WOW.......

^^^ LMAO :lol: :lol: vega u working too hard .....tell duane u need a vacation - with pay.... :lol: :lol:

Postby DFC » August 23rd, 2011, 11:21 pm

Oh gorsh...
Still....better safe than sorry.

Tmw is my last day at the admin office, am goin back to the plant from Thursday, to really do what I do.
Lol

As for the ownership of the company...I dunno if its gov't or private.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 23rd, 2011, 11:25 pm

lol...wonder if I could ban mehself dey skylinechild :lol:

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » August 23rd, 2011, 11:40 pm

Ah bunch ah lies.
And people wondering why d country d way it is.

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 11:55 pm

^^ What?? Jus so :? :lol:

Postby S_2NR » August 24th, 2011, 6:25 am

07baracuda wrote:Ah bunch ah lies.
And people wondering why d country d way it is.

ENT ALLYU VOTE FUH CHANGE?!?!?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 24th, 2011, 8:36 am

^^^ah, but the next question is were they ready for change??!!!!