3rd Mobile provider coming?!

Re: 3rd Mobile provider coming?!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 13th, 2011, 7:13 am

deliah wrote:DIGICEL ALLLLL THE WAY PEOPLE...

THEY SAVED US FROM BMOBILE AND WILL SAVE US ONCE MORE..

CHINESE RESTUARANT,CHINESE SUPER MART,CHINESE NIGHT CLUB-CHINESE NETWORK?!!!

CHINESE WELL KNOWN FOR INFERIOR SHEIT!!

yuh could stop spamming people asking them to join digicel corporate plan. btw digicel real failing wrt BB service eh

Postby stev » September 13th, 2011, 9:20 am

thought it as Claro...

Postby Greypatch » September 13th, 2011, 9:31 am

they are most welcome to enter T&T...4G is needed here shyte man we still running EDGE..

anyways there are a lot of niche markets they can tackle.

deliah

Postby deliah » September 13th, 2011, 9:34 am

speedaholic wrote:
deliah wrote:
speedaholic wrote:
Bizzare wrote:ROFL!!

Doh study dis man eh, he is de liah :roll:

this! hahaha! man cya spell Delilah yes...!

its meant to be deliah fool..you probably pronouncing it as delilah....

hey! don't get angry because you cant spell okay! i'm sure its not your fault... or may be it is cause u is a big KANT! :out:

hehe...whose getting angry now....

suffocate69

Postby suffocate69 » September 13th, 2011, 10:41 am

Just heard Claro (Carlos Slim) will be the 3rd Operator.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 13th, 2011, 10:46 am

AllTrac wrote:nice, we welcome them all, the more the merrier. Need some more alternatives to cable and internet to.

Oh gosh yes..
Amen..

Postby tr1ad » September 13th, 2011, 1:35 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
mediahouse wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:Tripple sim phone IYMC!!

triple sim is old news it have 4 sim phones now

It only have three carriers, what will you do with the fourth slot, put a Guyaneese sim?

a welcomed suggestion

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 3rd, 2012, 7:48 am

buh digicel lauching 4g in the next coming months. upgrade is currently ongoign to all towers

not sure who is nex toperator but if we are indeed getting a 3rd operator, the governing bodies need to ensure we get number portability. Jamacia in the next months will have number portability!!!

Postby stev » February 3rd, 2012, 3:33 pm

MadCrix wrote:buh digicel lauching 4g in the next coming months. upgrade is currently ongoign to all towers

not sure who is nex toperator but if we are indeed getting a 3rd operator, the governing bodies need to ensure we get number portability. Jamacia in the next months will have number portability!!!

indeed. end of february for digicel 4G. TSTT now start to roll out ah GSM upgrade. wonder how many customers they might loose in this time period.

i only hope dem eh buss price in we ass for dat 4g.

and i think its Claro that comin in trinidad. cud be wrong.

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 3rd, 2012, 4:04 pm

well throw away everything in yuh house then

suffocate69

Postby suffocate69 » February 3rd, 2012, 6:40 pm

No real 4G is coming to tnt.

Digicel's 4G is really just HSPA+ but say what, it's a million times faster than EDGE.

Besides real 4G LTE is in its infancy, they're barely any LTE phones on the market.

Postby redmanjp » February 3rd, 2012, 7:16 pm

i would suggest when dis new provider come that all providers be required by TATT to blacklist any stolen phones upon request by a customer so it can't be used by simply inserting another SIM card.
There would be no reason to steal (unless u only plan to use it briefly like using a stolen car in a robbery)

who agree?

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » February 3rd, 2012, 7:39 pm

suffocate69 wrote:No real 4G is coming to tnt.

Digicel's 4G is really just HSPA+ but say what, it's a million times faster than EDGE.

Besides real 4G LTE is in its infancy, they're barely any LTE phones on the market.

Don't depend on marketing people to tell you what 4G is, when you can achieve 100mb/s then it should be called 4G according to IEEE. It may be possible with LTE advanced but we're yet to see.

napster16

Postby napster16 » February 4th, 2012, 4:44 pm

I want CDMA jrd!