Re: mother 47 and daughter 17 raped in central

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 7:50 pm

oh gosh boy

Postby rollingstock » September 22nd, 2011, 7:53 pm

AllTrac wrote:
solidust wrote:Well God we know vengeance belongs to you, hearken unto the cries of disgust and reward the wicked accordingly!

Amen

get outta here with that crap nah! where was God when his mother and sister was getting raped? waiting on 2nr for someone to make a thread so he/she/it/hanging picture on the wall/handwriting, could be praised in it? stupessss.

What part of chaguanas did this take place? I hope to hear a story soon that those rapist exchanged gun fire with the police and they were killed. I dont want a cent of my money being used to accommodate these animals.

What we do on this earth, will be judged when we die. What god gave us on earth is free choice.

I see nothing wrong with a man praying that when these animals are judged by god that they are judged accordingly.

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 7:55 pm

AllTrac wrote:
solidust wrote:Well God we know vengeance belongs to you, hearken unto the cries of disgust and reward the wicked accordingly!

Amen

get outta here with that crap nah! where was God when his mother and sister was getting raped? waiting on 2nr for someone to make a thread so he/she/it/hanging picture on the wall/handwriting, could be praised in it? stupessss.

What part of chaguanas did this take place? I hope to hear a story soon that those rapist exchanged gun fire with the police and they were killed. I dont want a cent of my money being used to accommodate these animals.

What we do on this earth, will be judged when we die.

says who? a book? you privileged to this information how?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » September 22nd, 2011, 8:04 pm

ok the god and religion ched in another section dont stray into a religious debate now

Postby Bizzare » September 22nd, 2011, 8:06 pm

Please don't refer to the guy who told you that as a Christian. I guess he told you he was a christian too.......

Postby ismithx » September 22nd, 2011, 8:08 pm

dat cyah be a real christian talking....

Postby rollingstock » September 22nd, 2011, 8:11 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Amen

God! He speaks to me all the time.

He just said you ah kant and that i should rape you till you believe.

Do you BELIEVE trac???

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 8:14 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Amen

God!

this is where i stopped reading.

Postby M_2NR » September 22nd, 2011, 8:27 pm

please dont go that way with the thread.

It is utterly sad to read this news though... Bad mind is a helluva thing.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 22nd, 2011, 8:32 pm

M_2NR wrote:please dont go that way with the thread.

It is utterly sad to read this news though... Bad mind is a helluva thing.

maybe a clean and ban is in order for the religious trolls :|

Postby rollingstock » September 22nd, 2011, 8:35 pm

^ Expressing your sentiment that God would judge the men that committed something this heinous is trolling?

The guy expressed his feelings, if other persons don't believe in god well so be it, but don't fcuk him up for his beliefs.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 22nd, 2011, 8:38 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Expressing your sentiment that God would judge the men that committed something this heinous is trolling?

The guy expressed his feelings, if other persons don't believe in god well so be it, but don't fcuk him up for his beliefs.

not him really, but the bandwagon that had nothing of value to say afterward, reality is none of dem feeling the pain what those two women going through right now so they rather have an argument on religion, there is bluefete's thread for that

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » September 22nd, 2011, 8:40 pm

Can't even begin to imagine the trauma and horror that these two ladies are enduring right now...
Just hope that as Ian Allen said, these monsters need to be caught and I say that their lights
should put out permanently as well!!!

Postby Mark! » September 22nd, 2011, 8:44 pm

RS i really hope they guys get caught and the police really soften them when they do.

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » September 22nd, 2011, 8:51 pm

dis rel sad...hope the police catch them soon

Postby rollingstock » September 22nd, 2011, 8:54 pm

^ Have some really promising leads, shouldn't be long from what i hear.

Postby Chimera » September 22nd, 2011, 9:00 pm

saw a few people say they should be gun down etc etc, but wouldnt a better punishment be jail where they gonna get rape everyday by a few hardback men?

solidust

Postby solidust » September 22nd, 2011, 9:02 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Amen

Dred, as much as you and anyone else here I want them to be rewarded for their acts. Thas all, whatever or however way, i doh care. Don't be quick to argue or judge, we all agreeing for the same thing, vengeance.

Postby Stephon. » September 22nd, 2011, 9:03 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:saw a few people say they should be gun down etc etc, but wouldnt a better punishment be jail where they gonna get rape everyday by a few hardback men?

I don't want my tax money to be going to feed them tbqh. Even if it includes feeding them dick.

urabus

Postby urabus » September 22nd, 2011, 9:06 pm

Saw the interview on crime watch this evening with my mom.What an aweful thing to happen to this family and more so the two ladies. Penco lands seems to be a well off area, pleasant surroudinngs, nice homes. They are also supposed to have patrol in that area. Usually frequent there as I got some relatives there. But they too had been robbed about 1 year ago.

The situation is very very sad, upsetting and hurtful. Few days ago bandits went to a home in my area......tied up a prenant woman and demanded money from her husband. This happened during curfew hours.

What a scary place trinidad is becoming!
What's the point in studying and working hard for a better life, when animals are just invading our personal space. How can we as a nation ever progress. As I said before, I am utterly disgusted and more so hurt by this atrocious crime on these 2 ladies......a mother and her teenage daughter.
What cud these criminals be thinking!

Postby S_2NR » September 22nd, 2011, 9:15 pm

migrating seems better and better every day yes.

Postby cinco » September 22nd, 2011, 9:20 pm

boil em skin em stick em inna stew

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » September 22nd, 2011, 9:22 pm

S_2NR wrote:migrating seems better and better every day yes.

fuh true...if dem mudda kant criminals doh kill you or yuh famlee,
dem fcuking mosquitoes would, sheit!

Postby cinco » September 22nd, 2011, 9:23 pm

crime is worldwide you cannot escape it

urabus

Postby urabus » September 22nd, 2011, 9:25 pm

And to those who asking y the young man went into the gory details.....ppl need to know what's happening out there. The real thing, let it hit the nation. Ever wondered y Ian would go to funerals and show the families crying........its not this family alone hurting tonight. Many others too, many mothers. I'm sure thousands were touched when this story was aired.

While you working your buns off to make and honest dollar to put a meal on the tbl for ur family, and to send ur childrne to school, these low life, worthless, son of a .......watching ur everymove, waiting for an opportune moment to attack...

Postby S_2NR » September 22nd, 2011, 9:26 pm

cinco wrote:crime is worldwide you cannot escape it

steups..i fedup hear trinis say this sheit. :roll:

crime is worldwide yes but trinidad's crime rate is out of control compared to the likes of Canada and the UK.

urabus

Postby urabus » September 22nd, 2011, 9:26 pm

And to those who asking y the young man went into the gory details.....ppl need to know what's happening out there. The real thing, let it hit the nation. Ever wondered y Ian would go to funerals and show the families crying........its not this family alone hurting tonight. Many others too, many mothers. I'm sure thousands were touched when this story was aired.

While you working your buns off to make and honest dollar to put a meal on the tbl for ur family, and to send ur childrne to school, these low life, worthless, son of a .......watching ur everymove, waiting for an opportune moment to attack...

Postby nervewrecker » September 22nd, 2011, 9:30 pm

pioneer wrote:God caused this to happen, ah christian in work tell me is cuz de woman and she daughter lost faith in god and stopped praying so he punished them :?

I am dead srs

so yuh really working pos then? :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » September 22nd, 2011, 9:31 pm

S_2NR wrote:

crime is worldwide yes but trinidad's crime rate is out of control compared to the likes of Canada and the UK.

breds me eh runnin nowhere nah, dis is my country. If i hadda bannup mih head like rambo and fight like a vigilante to protect me an mih family, das what i doin. No criminal aint running me out of my homeland.

Better them than me, if lives be lost in the defence...then so be it.

Postby Stephon. » September 22nd, 2011, 9:40 pm

S_2NR wrote:

:lol: I agree, I know when I'm in Canada I can walk down the street at 3 in the morning to get a snack and not worry about anything. Can't escape it yes, but it's not as common in other places. Trinidad is too free to leave tho :lol: