Re: Have not paid my bmobile postpaid bill

Postby Trini Hookah » November 12th, 2011, 2:46 pm

Jade_Inc. wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Is it just me but I can never understand how Bmobile bills me, I can be paying for someone else calls to China and not have a clue

When I had dial-up I used to be calling Kenya and Zimbabwe :|

lol....apparently i called Estonia and bill run up to 600 dollarz yes and d internet was free unlimited...dat was sum sh!t

Lemme guess, a padna give u a different number to dial too? :lol: :lol:

Postby S_2NR » November 12th, 2011, 3:37 pm

the days of dial up..dont miss those at all.
when unlimited internet was 450/month and slow as fack.

Postby AllTrac » November 12th, 2011, 5:55 pm

S_2NR wrote:the days of dial up..dont miss those at all.

couldnt agree more, d!ck in hand waiting for the pic to load only to see it was a transvestite. FML.

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » November 12th, 2011, 7:32 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
Jade_Inc. wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Is it just me but I can never understand how Bmobile bills me, I can be paying for someone else calls to China and not have a clue

When I had dial-up I used to be calling Kenya and Zimbabwe :|

lol....apparently i called Estonia and bill run up to 600 dollarz yes and d internet was free unlimited...dat was sum sh!t

Lemme guess, a padna give u a different number to dial too? :lol: :lol:

lol nah hoss was d same number but idk how it called Estonia....dat happen to me while i was online