AllTrac wrote:rfari wrote:I doh mind having k74t or a172 as my personal brown nosers for 2012. That way I could feel special like a mod
so it has gotten so bad for you since rossi left that you publicly asking for man?hell hath no fury like a homo scorned
gracen wrote:Rastaman tun gay now?
AllTrac wrote:actually you doing a very good job at itsince rossi left you, you have been on your one man crusade for bromace on the forum. Remember, only if yuh take it on eh, only if yuh take it on....
rfari wrote:Give jack his jacket. He's ah cun't but he does post some funny stuff. Doh geh jealous now alltrac.
tr1ad wrote:man want ah fry ry for d season....
run bai run
A172 wrote:should actually throw in working knowledge of auto/performance tuning is a requirement for all users.
A172 wrote: hairline always bawling "fall back!
A172 wrote:alyuh hadda excuse rfailri
he is one ah dem cannon nose who hairline always bawling "fall back!" and deludes himself into thinking acting like a TalkNah here makes him appear as "kool"
of course no stereotype is complete without the occasional random insertion than he in some field of importance when in reality he just another rasta who any stranger automatically assumes smells like 40tarzan upon sight
rfari please keep your phaggotry in your bodow circles, kthxbai.
A172 wrote: smells like 40tarzan
A172 wrote:rfari, it done bad enough you on an automotive site and have less auto knowledge than a woman....least you could do is learn forum etiquette if you hadda be a FALcon
yuh getting pwn.....bad. Everybody laughing at you. Contrary to what you believe, replying with intellectually-devoid posts doesn't make you seem like yuh chess not detonating and need a watermeth kit for recovery.....just solidifies that it is in fact, ablaze
So go now, with this newfound knowledge A172 has blessed you with this Christmas Season........and bathe.