Will you pay to log on to trinituner

Re: Will you pay to log on to trinituner

Postby crazybalhead » February 2nd, 2012, 10:12 am

Cid wrote:hahahah come nah man, what is this really about..?

we all know duane iz handle he business via powersellers and advertising....

ah wonder if d mods fed up of the freeness of their services ...

*sneaks out of ched and hides

I does get pay. Meem knowbout de rest ah dem.

Postby RBphoto » February 2nd, 2012, 10:27 am

GoogleTNT.com IYMC
:fist:

:drinking:

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 2nd, 2012, 11:20 am

yup. i jsut may...but as someone put it i like things on the net for free.llol

Postby nervewrecker » February 2nd, 2012, 11:25 am

gaggles will bring tuner to us for free....

Postby Sky » February 2nd, 2012, 12:10 pm

Pay to remove ads? Yes, but that'll be stupid on Duane's part. I have an idea of how much those banners at the top cost.
Donate? This isn't a non profit site. Why donate?

Postby foss » February 2nd, 2012, 12:31 pm

Postby Sky » February 2nd, 2012, 12:33 pm

^^^^

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » February 2nd, 2012, 1:39 pm

eef i hada pay .... i might as well go an use GaggleTNT site fuh free an done

Postby Dizzy28 » February 2nd, 2012, 1:54 pm

I ees cheep. Me no pay.

Postby nervewrecker » February 2nd, 2012, 1:55 pm

pios now send me a pm & tell me he will pay for me. see how pios is a good pardner.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » February 2nd, 2012, 2:17 pm

duane ya spoil all the fun we was having... stewps.. men getting all emo

Postby SR » February 2nd, 2012, 3:20 pm

who said he spoilt it

old talk forum could very well be a paid to post on forum

Postby RBphoto » February 2nd, 2012, 3:23 pm

Well don't get employers hopes up now :)

Postby Bizzare » February 2nd, 2012, 3:25 pm

What I seriously would like to know is, when will shares be available for purchase. :|

Postby redmanjp » February 2nd, 2012, 3:35 pm

nervewrecker wrote:gaggles will bring tuner to us for free....

after getting kick out of tuner? he go charge we

Postby RBphoto » February 2nd, 2012, 3:59 pm

redmanjp wrote:

Nah... he will give way he grandmomma....

....by the hour... to bring dong tuner.

Postby TRAE » February 2nd, 2012, 4:07 pm

gargleTNT cyah save heself

Postby BrotherHood » February 2nd, 2012, 5:02 pm

Where this idea got life from in the first instance?

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » February 2nd, 2012, 6:08 pm

After being on here for close to (if not) a decade... pay?

I'm with this guy \/ \/ \/
foss wrote:Image

Postby nervewrecker » February 2nd, 2012, 6:40 pm

redmanjp wrote:

wah forking kick wah? he still here, nickpimp007 or some sh!t like that.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 2nd, 2012, 8:16 pm

i doh mind payin, juss doh buss we head

Postby rollingstock » February 2nd, 2012, 8:25 pm

I honestly don't mind paying but i don't have a credit card or paypal etc. (doh trust banks either)

Money will have to be delivered personally, in fact willing to pay today, i'm only free in the night though, and have a fear of crowds, so lonelier and more secluded the area, the better, pm your location of suitable meeting place....standing by.

Postby black start » February 2nd, 2012, 8:37 pm

i will pay.....in kind.who want? 8-)

Postby rollingstock » February 2nd, 2012, 8:41 pm

^ find yuh own 4kin corner nuh dan

*kicks off high heels and pulls out weave*

Postby gastly369 » February 2nd, 2012, 9:11 pm

Postby black start » February 2nd, 2012, 10:32 pm

*takes off ear rings*

u wah piece ah me beyotch?

ima beat u like i living in house with u ho3

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » February 2nd, 2012, 11:50 pm

:popcorn:

Postby X2 » February 3rd, 2012, 12:43 am

Yes, I'd pay... but I want 100% discount if the ole talk forum has most of the traffic.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 3rd, 2012, 1:23 am

according to Google Analytics, the Auto Parts & Accessories and Misc Bargain Center have the majority for traffic month after month

the only time Ole Talk surpassed it was during the first month of the SOE

Postby Mark! » February 3rd, 2012, 4:01 am

...so does this mean crime = $$ for tuner?