How dis looking like meh Red Evo Pardners....

Postby Hook » March 10th, 2012, 10:30 am

:lol: at the noobs with their new outlook on 2nr...this place didn't get so, it getting back so...I kinda glad for it too

This place used to be REAL grimy. Plenty short jabs and upper cuts were dispensed to accompany tugs stamp to shin. Yuh back had to be BROAD to post here.
Man gyul used to get bull on bad mind alone and is level cut up, especially if yuh show weakness on d forums or in d limes.

Now is kids, emos, keyboard gangstas and 10pgs of "eet fat" when a feuner post and nobody man enough to step to it but everybody must keke.
No wonder 2nr limes hadda be under secrecy to keep some of allyuh out.
But no worries, it getting back rough. Ah hope allyuh skin thick.

Re: How dis looking like meh Red Evo Pardners....

Postby nervewrecker » March 10th, 2012, 10:49 am

Hook wrote::lol: at the noobs with their new outlook on 2nr...this place didn't get so, it getting back so...I kinda glad for it too

This place used to be REAL grimy. Plenty short jabs and upper cuts were dispensed to accompany tugs stamp to shin. Yuh back had to be BROAD to post here.
Man gyul used to get bull on bad mind alone and is level cut up, especially if yuh show weakness on d forums or in d limes.

Now is kids, emos, keyboard gangstas and 10pgs of "eet fat" when a feuner post and nobody man enough to step to it but everybody must keke.

I am surprised at how much of them under 17 in here, they dont even have a effin car. :roll:

Postby nervewrecker » March 10th, 2012, 10:52 am

nervewrecker wrote:I not like evos anymore.....cuz of that red evo guy.

I now love supras!!!!!!!!!!

forget the supra btw, gimme this instead:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 10th, 2012, 10:58 am

I guess you were rollin with your mechanic too...

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » March 10th, 2012, 11:18 am

All this is marketing strategy to sell the Red Evo parts

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=426132&start=0&hilit=evo+rims

Postby gastly369 » March 10th, 2012, 12:01 pm

:drinking: :drinking:

Postby rollingstock » March 10th, 2012, 12:04 pm

Hook wrote::lol: at the noobs with their new outlook on 2nr...this place didn't get so, it getting back so...I kinda glad for it too

My back broad and c0ck thick!
Bring eet!

Postby nervewrecker » March 10th, 2012, 12:07 pm

MISHI wrote:

I guess you were rollin with your mechanic too...

I still love evos

Postby black start » March 10th, 2012, 12:17 pm

I am surprised at how much of them under 17 in here, they dont even have a effin car. :roll:

ok I'll leave now, nerve doh like me anymore :|

Postby eliteauto » March 10th, 2012, 1:08 pm

*pours liquor for lost friends*

then again dem feuners say

listen to the lyrics fellas, btw any feuners going the lime Wednesday?

Postby Rooki3 » March 10th, 2012, 5:31 pm

steupes all you guys who beating over "it crash or not" wah dat have to do with the man FS thread, is either allyuh buying or not!!

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 10th, 2012, 5:36 pm

and at the end of the day the man gettin he stuff sold and money in he pocktes to start other projects, whether he gettin makeout, banned, recreating accounts or internet war-ring wid other modz/chunas and their cheerleaders. ppl dus really play badjohn up een here and act like sissy man when face to face...

i stil WANT AH EVO 9 MR nonetheless... btw, it stil have night drags or anything at all cus is only cancellation upon cancellation when the event reaches

Postby Rooki3 » March 10th, 2012, 5:40 pm

geometron wrote:modz/chunas and their cheerleaders.

THIS

man cyaking bout "n00bs", when is the more "mature" user base have the influx of bu11ers :roll: :roll:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 10th, 2012, 5:45 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
geometron wrote:modz/chunas and their cheerleaders.

THIS

man cyaking bout "n00bs", when is the more "mature" user base have the influx of bu11ers :roll: :roll:

well sorry nah dan if it fall een yuh garden along with yuh odda pallies :D...

thread shud be deleted now...IBT HOOK , TRIAD, ALLTRAC, MISHI, SR, CBH.....lolol

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 10th, 2012, 5:51 pm

I think you all not missing the point you know...

it isn't about beating up; it's just picong... or at least what I see from reading all this stuff.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » March 10th, 2012, 6:20 pm

Picong is just the beating up of more than one person at the same time if you ask me :)

Postby Monk BANzai » March 10th, 2012, 7:31 pm

This ched turning into an elder vs.noob battle and geometron and rooki3 leading the charge....d two self-appointed bad asses who doh show up to anything...I done wit allyuh oui...

*licks wounds......picks up one ah dem gyul...and goes to watch "Safehouse"...

Postby nervewrecker » March 10th, 2012, 7:34 pm

BANzai seems to not be pleased about what is taking place, here is my humble offering in attempt to ease his mind:

Postby Morpheus » March 10th, 2012, 9:20 pm

To me the nature of these threads is always "make-out/picong". Kix for a boring day or something. I've seen enough of them to know. Plus a lot of the time you guys know each other personally.......

" Ole talk and more Ole talk"

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 10th, 2012, 11:02 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:This ched turning into an elder vs.noob battle and geometron and rooki3 leading the charge....d two self-appointed bad asses who doh show up to anything...I done wit allyuh oui...

*licks wounds......picks up rooki gyul...and goes to watch "Safehouse"...

ay BehBeh man... i cud watch safehouse too orrr? we cud share inno

Postby Cjruckus » March 10th, 2012, 11:02 pm

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.... hmmmmmmmmmmm.... hmmm.

You know what the fcking problem is? Now its too easy to dig up files on people because their lives are exposed on facebook. Back in the day if you wanted to make someone flip out all you had to do was post the man picture. Now its easy, you get an email, or a name, look it up, and its there. I remember a time I wanted to fcuk up a man on this forum so I had to, hand pick a feuner with low self esteem, get her in my good books, use her to message the fella, sweet talk him into sending his picture, which she in turn sent back to me. The whole thing took about 3 weeks, but when it was used in the heat of battle the reaction was EPIC.

So now when fellas toting or whatever they go there to tweet and get away. Now all we are stuck with is a bunch of wanna be gear heads who don't know their asses from a spanner. Also the whole group of classless, pessimistic, social out casts, who can't go to real schools and plague the halls of Roytec, SBCS, and UWI because they are too sheltered to face the real world. ALL OF THEM FEEL TROLLING IS A TREND.

Now when someone pelts something in their garden, they jump up and say "Oh hes trolling me.. ignore"

Lastly everyone is connected via bbm whatsapp etc. So Mods can fix their sheit on the fly. There have been instances where Duane has been called out of bed to Perma Ban some of us.

Those days will never Return hook. If you though Tuner had issues before, might as well consider this entire group the fcuking short bus. Because all of them were in the Social Minority, and they would do anything To fit in socially.

Bunch of Nerds who are into Cars. Sad Truth of what this forum has become and forever remain. You know men still approach me in an awkward way and say "EY Bhouy! Yuh Pic Addi on De Forum!!?!? WHo You Eh? Leh Dem Tek it down!" My reaction was, glad you got the internet fagget.

You know what, My immunity is still good for a week, im gonna raise some hell.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 10th, 2012, 11:12 pm

^^^ there's a guy wit mor issues than the rolling stones...
:agrue: :morning: :popcorn:

Postby eliteauto » March 11th, 2012, 1:31 am

geometron wrote:^^^ there's a guy wit mor issues than the rolling stones...

yup he posted more than 2 lines so he's clearly toting, has issues, beating up or gay ent? :|

Postby Cjruckus » March 11th, 2012, 2:17 am

eliteauto wrote:
geometron wrote:^^^ there's a guy wit mor issues than the rolling stones...

yup he posted more than 2 lines so he's clearly toting, has issues, beating up or gay ent? :|

:scatter: :grab: :new-alien: :rainbow1: Emoticons help me express my inner emotions because I am trying to hide behind my lack of content.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 11th, 2012, 2:26 am

wait nah...wah kinda av yuh have dey Hook? I like eet but.....

Postby Hook » March 11th, 2012, 4:23 am

Unkle boi, ah woulda link it but that thread get pull...

anyways, I tired and I just witness a Corolla lookin' jus like mine knock out a lamp post and shut down a whole section of d electrical grid...ting to make yuh pee, pray and go in yuh bed oui...I out

Postby Rooki3 » March 11th, 2012, 8:43 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:This ched turning into an elder vs.noob battle and geometron and rooki3 leading the charge....d two self-appointed bad asses who doh show up to anything...I done wit allyuh oui...

*licks wounds......picks up one ah dem gyul...and goes to watch "Safehouse"...

d phoq? dais a pips?

Postby Trini Hookah » March 11th, 2012, 9:04 pm

Saw a sweet PCF Red Evo on the highway today, but the one Banzai speaks of is a PCH not so?

Still was geein'

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 11th, 2012, 9:11 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Saw a sweet PCF Red Evo on the highway today, but the one Banzai speaks of is a PCH not so?

Still was geein'

Yea diff cars.

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos- ... 5846_n.jpg

One in front is pcf, on in the back is pbs in question, before the current owners.
Last edited by kurpal_v2 on March 11th, 2012, 9:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 11th, 2012, 9:14 pm

So white rims faster then? (+30HP= Chuna badge)

I see.

They both look good nevertheless.